CHEESE VS MJ ( TEEF NUH LIKE SI TEEF EDITION)

mj-Optimized

Cheese gone a one small island go work and apparently did a do stripping like di rest…MJ whey a do di same stripping whey Cheese a do, tek har picture and send it out to some site online knowing she up di to same ting. Now di people dem video she a war wid a next stripper over who pull har hair..Cheese get di video and run wid it…JMG ketch di flu

Click here
The saga with the ‪#‎MJLADY‬ is on here today look good this is for anyone who knows this bitch it’s kinda dark but hot an spicy! MJ OTHER WISE KNOWN AS JAY BUT HER CORRECT NAME IS MARSHA FROM SANTA CRUZ JAMAICA LIVE WITH AN WOMAN THAT LOOKS AFTER HER DONT OWN A BED SHE F**K MAN WOMAN AN AN DOG LOOK SHE SAYS THAT SHE COME TO WORK HERE AS A BARTENDER AN LOOK WHOS HERE DANCING and well take my pic an send it around and nobody knows what she’s here doing b**ch I am waiting on the video with you at the Bachelor party sucking out the gyal dem pu***y b**ch nuh try me caz all a your information is coming inn with proof

0 thoughts on “CHEESE VS MJ ( TEEF NUH LIKE SI TEEF EDITION)

1. This lady seems to war like every other day. She very cute and entertaining but my gosh she nuh tyad fi war??? Like join the army now nuh man….she clearly dont care if her kids see this bs on fb. Ppl all try reason with her and she cuss dem stink. Sad bad.