Out of a car accident and right into the media. Chin love it
0 thoughts on “CHIN YUH NUH JUS HAVE ”BAD BAD” ACCIDENT?”
It’s some wicked obeah reach because I heard her in a radio interview and say that everyone else in the car wasn’t hurt except her and she wore a seatbelt.
Business is infested with blood suckers who are worse than mosquitoes and leeches. With that said, music is a business. In addition to that, it is a very complicated business and filled with illusions. Reading and comprehending terms of a contract is very, very important yet often overlooked. All artists should make sure that he/she has the final say in all bookings and payments before they are approved. Take control away from people who shouldn’t have that much control in the first place. I have no doubt that some booking agents and managers, I’m using that term very loosely, are dishonest and that’s why it’s important that the artist educate himself about every part of the business. You don’t have to go to school to do so. All you have to do it talk to the right people. High school graduates with a dictionary should be able to break down certain clauses in a contract and if they can’t it’s because it was deliberately created with the intent to confuse and stun you.
It is amazing how many persons on here posting about the woman get Obeah. This is the very reason I tend to avoid certain class of Jamaicans. I have yet to see some one get Obeahed u people too simpleminded.
1. Chin cannot drive properly.
2. Obeah fi wah? Weh you have Chin fi anybody obeah you? Keep calm….
3. Chin you are not 25 years old dwl….
4. Chin for a 25 year old young lady,(dwl) you need to get some more education. Simple words like by – you spelt bye, piece – you spelt peace, stories – you spelt story’s, coincidentally – coinsedentally etc…you must do better than that. Learn how to spell properly and use words in their correct context before you post on social media. Utilize the spell check.
5. Thank God that nobody died; there is nothing that is bad that couldn’t be worst. Give God thanks for small mercies. Wishing you a speedy recovery nonetheless.
@you nuh easy…i share d same opinion as u do….i undastan wat she’s goin thru bt her grammar is SO poor….i stopped reading her comments as it was annoyin me….i wonda if she & bop undastood nyting in their contract
Mi think a me one did see di spellings..woieee chin UA use bop to..mi hear say all of a sudden u a build big house di whole a unu a use poor bop..is nuhh like u a bop drug as u say….is lijebu abdi fuss n maybe di only one fi GI him like pumms when him cone out a di ghetto..if you a 25 me a 15 to rass ….go back yo school chin,nuhh baddie nuhh wah hear u bullshit storie . Bout car skid
Met if you translate for her, i feel people will take her serious! you nuh see she really needs prayers? not only for the condition she is in? mek me gwaan yaa cause me nuh want nobody come sue me! met how your court date a go? my shoulder is hear dwl :ngakaks ppl nuh easy at all.. met i have a man weh me wan u control.. cause me see ppl a dun u say u na control weh nuh belong to you! me hear say u have control man organization woiiieeee.. that’s some funny shit
READER WEH WANT TO KNOW WEH MI GET SPELT FROM: When unu parents sen unu go a school, unu fi tek in unu lesson. It look like you likkle bit duncer dan Chin. Read below duppy!!!!!!!!!!
spelt 2 (spĕlt)
v.
A past tense and a past participle of spell.
:tkp
Shortboss, the two a dem a two duppy…a dat mi a tell you. Blind leading the blind, the deaf and the dumb. None a dem dont understand shit bout music, contract, nothing. Them need proper guidance or them ago run demself to wreck…mi a tell you dat. Wid dem two yah, we can pnly hope and pray fi dem. Listen man, whatever she a go through, we sympathize but she too dunce and too evenup like chink.
If you get bore out forehead, elbow and vertebrae shakeup you may nuh spell and put too much attention to sentence structa eeda. I can’t imagine that my tenses, clauses and punctuation will be at the top of my list of things to get right just coming out of a big accident. Give her a break man, she recuperating.
It’s some wicked obeah reach because I heard her in a radio interview and say that everyone else in the car wasn’t hurt except her and she wore a seatbelt.
People with money loves witchcraft very much. Dem a try shut up Chin. This is why I keep to myself.
Kmft bout obeah chin CANNOT DRIVE she damn lucky nobody nuhh dead. Speedy recovery to all…..why smaddy wudda only obeah u fi u crash..kmft
Business is infested with blood suckers who are worse than mosquitoes and leeches. With that said, music is a business. In addition to that, it is a very complicated business and filled with illusions. Reading and comprehending terms of a contract is very, very important yet often overlooked. All artists should make sure that he/she has the final say in all bookings and payments before they are approved. Take control away from people who shouldn’t have that much control in the first place. I have no doubt that some booking agents and managers, I’m using that term very loosely, are dishonest and that’s why it’s important that the artist educate himself about every part of the business. You don’t have to go to school to do so. All you have to do it talk to the right people. High school graduates with a dictionary should be able to break down certain clauses in a contract and if they can’t it’s because it was deliberately created with the intent to confuse and stun you.
Hold on did I read correctly Bob just a get introduce to Chin son.
Science again? Ackandai, hundai science agàin. Chin send up some strong prayers n cover uself n Bop unda d blood. Wickedness in high n low places
Chin, please leave di road for a while. I wish you all the best.
Hold on did I read correctly Bob just a get introduce to Chin son. How much kids do she have?
It is amazing how many persons on here posting about the woman get Obeah. This is the very reason I tend to avoid certain class of Jamaicans. I have yet to see some one get Obeahed u people too simpleminded.
People love tell lie pon obeah ei man? Jezum! :nerd
1. Chin cannot drive properly.
2. Obeah fi wah? Weh you have Chin fi anybody obeah you? Keep calm….
3. Chin you are not 25 years old dwl….
4. Chin for a 25 year old young lady,(dwl) you need to get some more education. Simple words like by – you spelt bye, piece – you spelt peace, stories – you spelt story’s, coincidentally – coinsedentally etc…you must do better than that. Learn how to spell properly and use words in their correct context before you post on social media. Utilize the spell check.
5. Thank God that nobody died; there is nothing that is bad that couldn’t be worst. Give God thanks for small mercies. Wishing you a speedy recovery nonetheless.
She is 25
Still reading to see where did she once mentioned obeah
This turbit ah 25?
I think Matteron is is right… 25 in dog years is how much?
@you nuh easy…i share d same opinion as u do….i undastan wat she’s goin thru bt her grammar is SO poor….i stopped reading her comments as it was annoyin me….i wonda if she & bop undastood nyting in their contract
Mi think a me one did see di spellings..woieee chin UA use bop to..mi hear say all of a sudden u a build big house di whole a unu a use poor bop..is nuhh like u a bop drug as u say….is lijebu abdi fuss n maybe di only one fi GI him like pumms when him cone out a di ghetto..if you a 25 me a 15 to rass ….go back yo school chin,nuhh baddie nuhh wah hear u bullshit storie . Bout car skid
An di word smith weh a correct chin spelling… where u get di word spelt from???
Met can you translate weh she write say?smh
I will put her in my prayers!
why me? 🙁
Met if you translate for her, i feel people will take her serious! you nuh see she really needs prayers? not only for the condition she is in? mek me gwaan yaa cause me nuh want nobody come sue me! met how your court date a go? my shoulder is hear dwl :ngakaks ppl nuh easy at all.. met i have a man weh me wan u control.. cause me see ppl a dun u say u na control weh nuh belong to you! me hear say u have control man organization woiiieeee.. that’s some funny shit
READER WEH WANT TO KNOW WEH MI GET SPELT FROM: When unu parents sen unu go a school, unu fi tek in unu lesson. It look like you likkle bit duncer dan Chin. Read below duppy!!!!!!!!!!
spelt 2 (spĕlt)
v.
A past tense and a past participle of spell.
met wha da f**k is coinsedentally<<< weh she means dollars and cent?
Shortboss, the two a dem a two duppy…a dat mi a tell you. Blind leading the blind, the deaf and the dumb. None a dem dont understand shit bout music, contract, nothing. Them need proper guidance or them ago run demself to wreck…mi a tell you dat. Wid dem two yah, we can pnly hope and pray fi dem. Listen man, whatever she a go through, we sympathize but she too dunce and too evenup like chink.
If you get bore out forehead, elbow and vertebrae shakeup you may nuh spell and put too much attention to sentence structa eeda. I can’t imagine that my tenses, clauses and punctuation will be at the top of my list of things to get right just coming out of a big accident. Give her a break man, she recuperating.
Lmao..Met yuh bloggers them terrible sah but on a serious note she turn 25 february 1st #fact
Cho February 2nd mi mean