China open har mouth an seh she doe have in no bridge..what a way she lock off di patois a way till she all a seh duppy and dem nuh know what is duppy a Guyana
0 thoughts on “CHINA CHINEYMAN FABULOUS PART II”
Morning. Met when I first meet this woman and her sister I want to know which part a Guyana den come from with the Jamaican accent.
Listen China you need to for sit your ross down someweh.. you are sad n looking a bus off a Lisa. You not Jamaican you and your sister washed. None of you own shit in America your brother is living in filth and poverty in Guyana. You a wanna be Jamaican granted Yes you f**k Jamaican men but they die when they f**k you cause your pussy cross and you need to take care better of your kids both you n your Sister .Unnuh ah pose like unnu got it n can’t Show a house or nothing but lil fashion cause unnu. Broke. Speak Guyanese we understand wen you speak it. Love your home. Jamaicans nuh need nuh fake round here dutty China sit your washed ass down. your face is horrible you bleach till your knuckles look burn you look like a African that bleach you stupid ugly mums looking bitch
Met mi a beg yuh nuh put up nuh more video wid dis old JUMBIE she try too hard fi talk like jamaican till Met did all waan ride di bike over Fabuloso bridge in har mouth mi nah look pan Ms.Wanna be Jamaican Lavender Fabuloso China
China let me asked u something ? Did lisa ever suck your pussy yet ??? You said she walk & suck pussy & both of u were friends pot cover . China if i were u i stop talking before u catch a next stroke get well fabulous. Turn back blow reach your backside China low iniquity my girl .
China tek out di two bake dem outa yuh two jaw dem when yah make class up video, yuh face favor yankee Michelle batty, bitch kill yourself if you don’t like being yourself you wanna be Jamaican, yuh old rat traps in my friend’s gt voice
This overgrown jackass can’t even talk..fabicate, plat, grungs…ole faat go siddung n read u bible..u r not 16…go do some gardening, wash some clothes and clean your house..u cliding now..polonia
Guys remember no one is seeing China so they can beat her ass, so she can post all the videos she want then go back to hide. Everybody beat China. Why don’t you go sit your sorry ass down. Because u get green card you want to sen home ppl. Member when you were illegal to. SMH.
Dont tell me a my lisa brother camicheal byfield the fashion designer she a call gay and lisa has good parents that dont mix. Boy china ugly bad. But lisa need to take away her self look how much time she get in trouble and come a mix with the same set. Dam idiot lisa
Worthless China all you good for is to call police ny beating stick you should still be in hiding the way how the girl ride your back when she was beating your ugly ass
China remember when juggist piss in your sister mouth and run her? Yes Malika is homeless why your mother don’t help her? Her selling of pussy days done the Man dem say she have an odor. Ugly China with your shit breath no man want you the man dem scared of your disease
Manners ms met . China is sick gal from longtime she did come off the meds & now she back on it . A longtime we warning our Jamaican man stay away from dat monster with the ninja . Look at any of the black woman them picture on Facebook & see if them look like dat she’s a sick girl . China have a souvenir dey me no want dat u hear me . She’s a walking dead Fck too much back in the days park side park slope far rock away bronk queens . All those men u rob no sickness a kill u bomboo your mother must call u every morning at 6oclock fe make sure u not dead because u used to rob & give her ‘ the wages of sin is death remember me tell u this China your a sick girl & we all know dat.
Thank u met . A JMG first buss dat story about her illness :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :hammer :travel Please len me u bike riding west . A she talk out of her own mouth she’s sick cause it take time now a mash har down :ngacir:
You Met! All yuh duh is “FABICATE” story! I HATE STORY! You green giant! You are a “YOUSTANCE”!!!!! Yuh fayva “INVILLAGE”! You BIG GREEN GIANT weh Michael Jackson buy fi play wid ah Neverland! Nice “PUHTEEK” me, yuh CAN’T talk to MEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
With all due respect we do not have to cuss ppl seh dem not Jamaican. Some ppl fall in love with the culture and consider themselves Jamaican at heart, nothing wrong with that. We should appreciate those who think highly enough of our culture to want to be a part of it.
Pissa bed shondel AkA section 8 garbage. The only person washed is you fatty poo! You live on these two sisters name like how you live on welfare and section 8. Get a life! damn yoo Malika is, and still is doing better than you inna real life. She Winning!! let her LIVE gessssh!!!! China still living better than you same way. These sisters use to feed you and help you out from time to time. Never bite the hands that feed you lowlife shondell. Go and worry about your 22 yr old daughter thats f**king and sucking and she still dont own a bed. Your a dirty promiscuous woman with 8 kids 7 different baby daddies. #JUSTNASTY By now you should be the one with AIDS check yaself girl, You might have something besides your normal std’s that you usually have. You dont like condoms remember….#duttybitch Shondell go help your kids read and write. You cant talk about Malika son are you crazy ( HES A PRIZE) Your upsest with the sisters because they dropped your free loading ass. You always broke yet always f**king and sucking #THATDONTADDUP f**k for something girl and stop sleeping around for FREE. Dwfl! Everybody dropped you cause your a free loader and NON PROGRESSIVE. You live eat breathe NEWYORK STATE WELFARE HOUSING SYSTEM. Your a pethetic soul maybe you rest in peace. We are all praying that you change your life. Let go and let god. Then you wonder why Malika living Healthy hehehehe My friend is BLESSED and you are the miserable.
Morning. Met when I first meet this woman and her sister I want to know which part a Guyana den come from with the Jamaican accent.
Listen China you need to for sit your ross down someweh.. you are sad n looking a bus off a Lisa. You not Jamaican you and your sister washed. None of you own shit in America your brother is living in filth and poverty in Guyana. You a wanna be Jamaican granted Yes you f**k Jamaican men but they die when they f**k you cause your pussy cross and you need to take care better of your kids both you n your Sister .Unnuh ah pose like unnu got it n can’t Show a house or nothing but lil fashion cause unnu. Broke. Speak Guyanese we understand wen you speak it. Love your home. Jamaicans nuh need nuh fake round here dutty China sit your washed ass down. your face is horrible you bleach till your knuckles look burn you look like a African that bleach you stupid ugly mums looking bitch
Met mi a beg yuh nuh put up nuh more video wid dis old JUMBIE she try too hard fi talk like jamaican till Met did all waan ride di bike over Fabuloso bridge in har mouth mi nah look pan Ms.Wanna be Jamaican Lavender Fabuloso China
Lol@Jumbie
She look and talk like Melissa Lavish
Wow she’s from Guyuna, dis gyal have too much free time. Stop post on Social media, boring.
add Guyuna to the dictionary there for me met, Please and Tonks
She’s Jamaican…she said “yurns”…lol
China just change yuh name to Ms.Jamaica because to pronounce your words fi talk patoi it really look like yuh have dentures in a yuh mouth
Wickedness print out all over her swollen face
China let me asked u something ? Did lisa ever suck your pussy yet ??? You said she walk & suck pussy & both of u were friends pot cover . China if i were u i stop talking before u catch a next stroke get well fabulous. Turn back blow reach your backside China low iniquity my girl .
China tek out di two bake dem outa yuh two jaw dem when yah make class up video, yuh face favor yankee Michelle batty, bitch kill yourself if you don’t like being yourself you wanna be Jamaican, yuh old rat traps in my friend’s gt voice
Lmao
This overgrown jackass can’t even talk..fabicate, plat, grungs…ole faat go siddung n read u bible..u r not 16…go do some gardening, wash some clothes and clean your house..u cliding now..polonia
Shi give to Lisa tho…
Guys remember no one is seeing China so they can beat her ass, so she can post all the videos she want then go back to hide. Everybody beat China. Why don’t you go sit your sorry ass down. Because u get green card you want to sen home ppl. Member when you were illegal to. SMH.
Good Gal Puhteek MET .. Mawnin :maho
gone 2 watch
Dont tell me a my lisa brother camicheal byfield the fashion designer she a call gay and lisa has good parents that dont mix. Boy china ugly bad. But lisa need to take away her self look how much time she get in trouble and come a mix with the same set. Dam idiot lisa
Worthless China all you good for is to call police ny beating stick you should still be in hiding the way how the girl ride your back when she was beating your ugly ass
China remember when juggist piss in your sister mouth and run her? Yes Malika is homeless why your mother don’t help her? Her selling of pussy days done the Man dem say she have an odor. Ugly China with your shit breath no man want you the man dem scared of your disease
China why yuh eye and u jaw dem so red?
The bleach, u mug know China when she did black
Guyanese :mewek
Manners ms met . China is sick gal from longtime she did come off the meds & now she back on it . A longtime we warning our Jamaican man stay away from dat monster with the ninja . Look at any of the black woman them picture on Facebook & see if them look like dat she’s a sick girl . China have a souvenir dey me no want dat u hear me . She’s a walking dead Fck too much back in the days park side park slope far rock away bronk queens . All those men u rob no sickness a kill u bomboo your mother must call u every morning at 6oclock fe make sure u not dead because u used to rob & give her ‘ the wages of sin is death remember me tell u this China your a sick girl & we all know dat.
Mine uno mek china send in test again. I think is diabetes she have ooo
No she bug have the monster but she is bipolar certified
Di youance is back! di big H medication luk like it nah duh nuting for her but swell har up shi always running har mouth shut di f**k up puhteek!!!
But met i could a swear u did put up story odda day this lady breeding wit twins y would any man run in unprotected if dem keep saying she sick
yesss I forgot about that to rawse …wasnt china breeding?
China can not have any more kids for what I hear
Thank u met . A JMG first buss dat story about her illness :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :hammer :travel Please len me u bike riding west . A she talk out of her own mouth she’s sick cause it take time now a mash har down :ngacir:
You Met! All yuh duh is “FABICATE” story! I HATE STORY! You green giant! You are a “YOUSTANCE”!!!!! Yuh fayva “INVILLAGE”! You BIG GREEN GIANT weh Michael Jackson buy fi play wid ah Neverland! Nice “PUHTEEK” me, yuh CAN’T talk to MEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
she use to be pretty before she bleached herself out
Carmichael sister nuh better Ooo. Them is one disillusional bunch, family consists of sodomite
With all due respect we do not have to cuss ppl seh dem not Jamaican. Some ppl fall in love with the culture and consider themselves Jamaican at heart, nothing wrong with that. We should appreciate those who think highly enough of our culture to want to be a part of it.
Paging met, Add Guyuna to the dictionary for me my friend. Pleez an tonks
Whose Lisa ?
Her eyes dem dark like ackee seed . China look like she’s having kidney failure see how her face blown up poor ting let’s pray her .
MALIKA THAT PIC YOU PUT UP IS NOT IN AN APT THATS A HOTEL… Who wanted pics of your abode to put to rest your homelessness hehehe
Mek wi see dat pic wid Malika nuh, run it pon Met nd di Metters
DAMN MALIKA HURTING YALL HEADS HUH. LMAOOOOOOOO KEEP IT COMING. WE ARE ALL LAUGHING AT HOW IMPORTANT HER LIFE IS TO A BUNCH OF NOBODIES. LMAOOOOO
Pissa bed shondel AkA section 8 garbage. The only person washed is you fatty poo! You live on these two sisters name like how you live on welfare and section 8. Get a life! damn yoo Malika is, and still is doing better than you inna real life. She Winning!! let her LIVE gessssh!!!! China still living better than you same way. These sisters use to feed you and help you out from time to time. Never bite the hands that feed you lowlife shondell. Go and worry about your 22 yr old daughter thats f**king and sucking and she still dont own a bed. Your a dirty promiscuous woman with 8 kids 7 different baby daddies. #JUSTNASTY By now you should be the one with AIDS check yaself girl, You might have something besides your normal std’s that you usually have. You dont like condoms remember….#duttybitch Shondell go help your kids read and write. You cant talk about Malika son are you crazy ( HES A PRIZE) Your upsest with the sisters because they dropped your free loading ass. You always broke yet always f**king and sucking #THATDONTADDUP f**k for something girl and stop sleeping around for FREE. Dwfl! Everybody dropped you cause your a free loader and NON PROGRESSIVE. You live eat breathe NEWYORK STATE WELFARE HOUSING SYSTEM. Your a pethetic soul maybe you rest in peace. We are all praying that you change your life. Let go and let god. Then you wonder why Malika living Healthy hehehehe My friend is BLESSED and you are the miserable.