CHINA FABULOUS VS LISA

Pinkwall name always a call up…but China is which darkness dis yuh find do dis video yah?

0 thoughts on “CHINA FABULOUS VS LISA

1. The whole bunch a dem bitches yah a waste from dis one straight dung, birds of a wasted feathers

2. GREAT Morning Everyone china talk something new now one thing i can tell you i would never borrow your stinking mouth or pussy fi suck ah hood or pussy tell me yuh 2 battyman brother wah dem deport ah Guyana dem LIVE somewhere? Dem ah walk and eat outta garbage memba me talk my business FIRST so nothing wah ppl talk bout mi faze dis gal get ah life nasty china you have ah job your time coming up shortly gal member mi tell you TIME is the master

1. So China a Guyanese? No sah. My husband a guyanese and wi married now fi many years, go Jamaica, hang roun Jamaicans and him cannot talk patois like China. Him say one an two tings but him have him huyanese accent sed way

3. CHINA YOU ARE GUYANESE DONT FORGET IT BE YOURSELF YUH SOUND JUST AS DUMB AS THAT LISA GIRL. OLD ASS MAKING WACK VIDEOS YUH CANT EVEN TRACE GO SIT YOUR MUMS LOOKING ASS DOWN

4. Wow China u look swell u not ageing well fabulous ‘ thought it wos a market woman that just put down her load and a express her views about the day hustling .

5. Usetance not nuisance and petique not petite can’t talk straight but shi have ar good up job! Dwl

6. DUTTY gal you have no life no class no moral you would love to be in my shoes your kids HATE you you mother despise you you tell lie pon top of lie you was never my friend i only chat to you cause you used to beg mi cloth i thought you was dead… Remember the GOD i serve ill give you until the weekend dutty china

7. Who is going to watch a 10 min video of somebody cursing I wonder if anybody really have so much time to waste.

8. Well well ms fabulous thank you very much for this video lmaooo because all this time I knew you were from Guyana but chile… I’ve never heard you speak for more than a minute you know you in the videos back then in the parties biggin up yuh good ole’ .. So I was always in awe of how well you spoke like a Jamaican but girl this video jus gave me my entire life.. Mi Neva kno seh yuh coulda speak with so many different accents China first yuh sound like a ghetto gyal from tivoli den mi start hear dis county girl for st.mary no man den yuh native tongue jus start fight wid di ghetto/country gyal lmaoooooooo I’m weak … Thanks thanks girl now mi know seh ya tree bitches in one…yes tree cah mi nuh know how your face swell and look like di one dem weh swell an buss an run sap

9. Lisa please to leave China alone cuz no 10 yr deportee na mek China feel UNCUNCOHTEBBLE :hoax2 nopes …

1. Lisa she seh u is USETANCE .. nuh too sure weh it mean but it nuh soun like notten good :ngakak #JMGDICTIONARY

1. Boy China you brave, I will take the people language and type it but not even for five minutes mi nah tek it and trace outta mi mouth……nope :ngakak

Mi nah mek mi PUT EEK self no USETANCE and trace with they language inna real life!

2. Yes Wicked. Add it to the JMG dictionary yes. Dwlll. Dem a the best. Lol.

1. KOKI
        2. INDOX
        3. USETANCE
        4. The word dat Rico di mek up a doe memba it.

Plus nuff more weh mi nub remember. Jmgers addi BESTES

10. who China no beef with no reach New York party scene yet why why China most ppl sey u evil . Not one person say your a kind & loving are a nice person . China scandalous & disgraceful to all her friends ‘ not all Jamaicans like that u have the wrong concept about Jamaican women same way Hector behave u all try too hard to be Jamaicans instead just being a real Guyanese.

11. China you should be tired of them beating you by now smh why don’t you do something constructive wit your time like help your sister get out the shelter. Posting pics like she living healthy when the world knows she homeless and her son got taken away from her smh China you have a lot of energy for a sick girl how is that big H threading you? My got go take your medication and stay off the internet

12. China sorry your medication has steroids that’s why your face blow up & down all the time . Let’s pray for her ‘ the monster not a nice disease to lived with China seek God & stop make war . By the way how love precinct so much from Brooklyn to queens police police .

13. These low lives talking about class and it does not apply to them. China not so fabulous, class is not for you better you seh nursery or something… unnu no have a ting fi do wid class whether education or rank. Also, any gyal weh a cuss and also talk in a “accident” that is a derivative of the other person’s culture and not theirs just gave the other person a one up…you sound retarded. You kill yuhself, inna this because all you a cuss everybody a laugh because your complexion and your “accent” seem confused. You love the woman,just be her friend! #Fixitjesus

14. @anonymous. 12:20

Come again loser!! My Ig and facebook killing yall dirty pathetic man clowns asses

15. Both sisters are really clown around here ‘ now how could your Facebook page & Instagram mad ppl when it’s free to be on social media . Are u guys getting paid to be on social media ????? Tell me now how much a click $1 or 1cent a click to search you two hood rats page dummy’s malika & China .

16. CHINA NOT SO FABULOUS YOUR SISTA MALKA NEED YO CHANGE HER NAME FROM LIKA SEEET LIKE BERRY TO DELUSIONAL GUYANESE MAD GAL… SHE AND HECTOR NATURE BOY ARE TWINS WITH THE VERY SAME PERSONALITIES LMFAO LIKE SERIOUSLY MALIKA YOU REACH FAST OVER HERE ANF WELL UPFATE IG STATUS. We the PINK WALL BLOGGERS GIVE YIU THE SAME CHANLLENGE LIKE WE GAVE HECTOR PROVE YOU LIVE SOMEWHERE ANF PROVE WHAT THE BLOGGER MENTIONED UP TOP IS A LIE. Lol you’re gonna hop skip and jump around it because you know it’s all truth… When will you ppl get it together that hyperinflation about shoes and clothes is played out. The people that has money for brands don’t even buy brands they get it to wear for broadcasting purposes. You all are lame as fkk

17. Noooooooooo tuh bloodclaat!!!!! This bitch said “YOUSTANCE” and “PUHTEEK”!!!!! MEDICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC!!!!

18. UNNU KNOW SEH MI AH GUH LAY WAIT DAH LADY ‘ERE ONE AH DESE FINE DAYS WHEN SHE AH DRAW FI DI BICYCLE, AND DUH HAR SUPMN VERY BAD! THIS IS TORTURE AND ABUSE! *TEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS* “PUHTEEK” MI CHEST!!!!!!!!! *GRUNG* “YOUSTANCE” MI HEAD TUH BOMBOCLAAT!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOO SAH! *TEARS* MI BELLY!!!!!!!!!!

19. but a nuh lie she a tell.. lisa is a nasty shit! she really suck nuff gal and is true she awful man. but she need fi stop trouble people cause she don’t have no papers .

20. Shi luk like shi swell from di big H medication fi tru! mi always ah read anna si har get beaten like mad ppl!!

21. China pussy nuh stop kill man and she a talk bout sweet pussy nonsense China yuh pussy sowa link grands pen gully and stink like dung a May pen cemetery. Yuh fi get sey a yuh stinking pussy did mek di man dead….. By the way at least u taking you HIV medication and getting better because when I saw you couple months ago yuh did look like when dog have bad stomach….. Bitch yuh fi stop loooow Lisa and stop f**k wid ppl cause yuh nuh betta dan nobody yuh sista homeless and yuh Bredda dem a battyman yuh family curse gal guy ask God fi guidance and leave God bless people alone ole harlotttttttttt

22. China Botox will kill you! Besides u a try to be Jamaican too hard,yet dancehall ppl dem hate you!!!!!! Guyanese ppl dem can’t stand u!!! Omg to how ppl hate u a 10 ppl was in your last dance….. I’m sure ur funeral service will have a grand turn out…..

23. This ya gal China mus b f**kin sick ??? Michelle beat it wicked, now she a plan fi deport the man looking gal kmft China plez die (a ready ) the medication a swell u up ok ok u might still a do Botox