CHOPPING UP OF 17YO GIRL ON WASHINGTON BLVD

45 thoughts on “CHOPPING UP OF 17YO GIRL ON WASHINGTON BLVD

1. Tearsss o my God!! The blood of Jesus!!!! I got an i stant headache, mi head & mi whole body start scratch mi. Mi tired this! God we need u now!!!!!!

1. Me notice that Jamaican people keep invoking this blood of jesus and a pure crosses a come dem way. I think unu need to stop it.

Base on the biblical story of jesus being murdered how is the calling of “the blood” something good? Unu fi stop it…something curse bout it and i also notice a new thing…never hear my century old granny who go church 7 days a week utter such a cursed mantra.

1. Look here a how yu know ? .. Mi se mi have Di same question .. Den ppl ya bawl pon it too much … It scare mi … Big up mi family

2. You not hearing your century old granny who religiously attends service 7 days a week doesn’t mean she she doesn’t recite THE BLOOD OF JESUS”.

1. She never say it because she wasn’t an illeterate, religeouszealot.

You can’t tell me what my grandma say.

Hailings Obara. Real look how stranger a challenge me on what my grandmum say? :ngakak

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. The name Jesus offends you so much, yet I xan bet my life that IF you were to find yourself being chopped like meat, you would cry out unto He, YOUR SAVIOR and Redeemer. I actually was NOT challenging you, I KNOW your grandma has and will continue to call on His mighty and powerful name.

Funny how nuff a unno rather call upon the sun, stars, ocean, trees and sphinx but FRAID fe call on the Son of God.

2. Anonymous….me find me self wid gun inna me face a few times and up to now me no call your masta name. God run things. Stop challenging me wid yu phuckry. JeJesus a no GOD! Christmas soon come so you can go get a cake, light a candle and sing happy birthday! Me still ago say that tge bloof unu a bawl out boot is crosses. Simple.
            Me nah go hard pon you belief so me don’t see ehy you wan ccome
            recruit
            all a gwan like you know me grandma
            :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Good day met…this is getting worst as the days goes by.slaughter the child like she’s nothing oh god Mon.this killing of our children literally have me in emotional distress, so imagine their loved ones.

1. You have a strong point because we can’t count on our peers/citizens to ensure that justice is served.

3. Please someone confirm to me if the man holding the machete is the one who killed that poor girl? God we need you our children needs you… This man someone should of rushed him, he stayed there standup holding the machete inna him hand and I just wait for police to come after he kill the girl… He needs to be put 10 feet under and don’t ask no question, but him in front of a firing squad..

4. Y Lord y u cant mek mi deh deh before dem supn ya happen eeh? Mi a tell u say mi just feel a way fi know a main road this happen n nuh baddy no god almighty smaddy nuh deh fi render assistance? Mi grieve bcuz whether she f**k pon u, breed fi u father, teef u life savings mi nuh care a wah it nuh fi reach yasso unless she did av a gun or supn. Mi say when mi done put hollow point pon him Pusey affi lock mi down. A f**y this and them bwoy ya fi dead

5. Den a wah she at age 15 coulda do suh why she get chop up like dat?…. and just like @ Confused, mi a wonda too if a de man wid de machete inna him hand do it, and him stand up near her body, as if fe really mek sure say she dead. Oh Heavenly Father!!!!!!!!

6. From I see this video. The song “earth a run red” nuh stop repeat itself in my head. And then I had a vision of me driving past and seeing this f**r and just turning the wheel and running is demon infested body over.

1. Girl! :maho I refuse to touch that arrow! I can’t watch that and it would bother me to see people standing doing nothing to help. HeavyD hope you get fi assist at least once,so you can go brush n oil you tool.

7. My god. Again and again nobody see or say anything. When will this nah get involve stance end. Just shameful.

8. FOR THOSE DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE CRY OUT THE BLOOD OF JESUS. THEY RIGHT CRY THE BLOOD OF JESUS.

1 John 1:7-9

But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus his Son cleanses us from all sin. If we say we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Revelation 1:5

And from Jesus Christ the faithful witness, the firstborn of the dead, and the ruler of kings on earth. To him who loves us and has freed us from our sins by his blood

1 Peter 1:18-19

Knowing that you were ransomed from the futile ways inherited from your forefathers, not with perishable things such as silver or gold, but with the precious blood of Christ, like that of a lamb without blemish or spot.

Ephesians 1:7

In him we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of our trespasses, according to the riches of his grace,

1. :ngakak

Gwan beat you tamborine. Wonder how much people sat on the bus the other day when that child was being murdered a bawl out blood, same with this child here. Unu gwan bawl bout blood and read scripture and wait pon devine intervention :ngakak :ngakak

You @6:53 go tell the parents that jesus restorative blood ago bring back- a mean RESTORE dem pickney :ngakak

1. Hey PP I think that the words are to express that believing that God gave his son to us who shed his blood and died for the wrongs that we do will give us everlasting life. If that child was a believer and their family the same, they will definitely be sad and in need of comfort but they will surely believe that their child is with God. This life is just a pass through, greater things beyond this world.

1. Eyez, them people yah have it a curdle my spirit. You have some people a use the phrasing fi yhe simplest of things and in the wrong context and time.

Me see one wicked oman use it and I was in shock because she was not saying it with good energy/intention.

Too much demon in a human skin.

2. You are not alone. There are millions of doubting Thomas in the world. The day will come when EVERY knee shall bow and tongue shall tell that Jesus Christ is LORD, the Son of GOD – the GOD you so proudly glorify. Just remember that no-one – including “PP” – goes to Him (GOD) UNLESS through HIS SON. I’m not trying to change your belief, that is not my duty and furthermore you are far too intellectual for me to dare pull such a stunt on you. If a man is ignorant, the Word says “LET HIM BE IGNORANT”. You shall be given a reason one day, I promise you that. A gun in your face obviously wasn’t enough to cause you to cry out unto Him, you’re tough; just the way He Who shall call you prefers you to be. Please don’t harden your heart at the sound of His voice.

9. On social media ppl r saying tht d young lady was in a relationship with d man tht chop her up. According 2 dem, he did it bcuz she was cheating on him & sumbdy call him & tell him tht she was @ another man’s house. He saw her @ d bus stop & chop her 2 death.

1. Actually the cops have confirmed a man of unsound mind killed her for daring to walk too close to him.nothing to do with lover’s triangle.They really need to DO something about mad ppl quickly!

1. so true yardie, we need to do something about those who are mentally unsound and prone to violence, we cannot allow this to happen over and over. poor child, such a horrible way to go.

2. I been saying this forever. You got completely crazed ppl sharing space with ppl of sound minds. Church and school hab whole heap a abuse gwan inna dem, but dem nuh lock dem dung. Mi nuh know why dem lock dung all di asylums.

3. Thanks YardieT. You see the evil of man? And me a chat bout the ones who come a chat bout a man and woman affair, when NOTHING no go so. “Me hear say” is never good.

All mad people pon road fi get search and knives and cutlass get tek wat. When dem repeat dem fi get lockudemUnsound and armed a double trouble.

10. It always was interesting to me to see just how many Jamaicans like to interfere with or chat up to, crazy, mad, individuals here in the island. In the states we avoid sick-heads, but in Jamaica a lot of people seem to take joy in interacting with them. People mental disease is a serious thing, stop being simpletons and avoid unstable individuals, so you can avoid situations like this. If antagonizing normal minded individuals has the potential to reach to a violent place then what makes you think it won’t reach there with someone who’s mentally off? I know island life can get boring and limited but try to find safer things to do to appease your boredom. I hope the girl lives and I also hope she and people who witnessed this get something profound out of this senseless act.

1. Often times a we family members :hammer

Foreign big fi dem mad people a usually transients, so nobody really know dem fi chat to dem.

11. Anon 4:54 THANK YUH!!!!!! ATHEISTS WILL SAY WHATEVER

A D BLOOD OF JESUS SAVE ME

PLEA DI BLOOD!!!!! MY WAR SHIELD DAT!! CNT BELIEVE D MAN STAN UP OVA D GIRL WID D MACHETTE JAH KNW..DI BIBLE TELL U BOUT D HEARTS OF MEN!! DESPERATELY WICKED!!!!!

JESUS I PLEA D BLOOD AGAINST HER DEATH DEAR FATHER !! MY EYES FULL A WATER

12. How do you know that the man with the cutlass killed her? He probably took up the weapon so it can be turned over to the police. Nobody said he did it so we cannot speculate. It could be that he is standing over the body until authorities come.

13. Gm everyone,PP this Bellevue thing fi serve ALL of Jamaica can’t n nah work out.studies have also shown there are functional mad ppl inna clean clothes,THAT under certain circumstances are a whisker away from snapping!look no further than how them hoard up the mobay 80 ppl n dump them inna sink hole a bush.

They used govt resources yet WHO was held accountable?ONE lil hapless police ooman.I hope y’all realize there were no mad ppl in two parishes when Obama visited.as soon as Obama left,they release them on the unsuspecting public.I weep for my country!

14. PP as to the other issue up top deh I must confess I find IT puzzling how most Christians ALWAYS chanting brimstone n fire re the Blood.They scare u about the Blood of Jesus more so than they ever speak on the LOVE of Jesus!!

Babylon a blood sucking cannibal beings!zaccheus come DoWN!!!!!!