Chris Brown is in a heated battle with his baby mama, Nia Guzman, over child support for daughter Royalty and from the looks of it, things will not be settling down any time soon. Guzman and Brown have been going back and forth ever since Brown learned that he was the father of their daughter together, Royalty, earlier this year.
The main issue at hand is the amount of money that Guzman received in child support. Guzman believes that she should be getting much more than the $2,500 a month that she is currently receiving, because of the success that Chris Brown has seen throughout his career. Of course, Guzman could also get a job, but you know, she wants to take the easy way out.
Guzman is reportedly seeking for more than four times the amount of child support that she is currently receiving. In total, she wants $15,000 a month, or, $180,000 a year, in child support. Chris Brown has stopped paying his current child support as a result of dispute, because he feels that Nia Guzman is using Brown’s fame as an excuse to receive more money than she needs. Chris Brown believes that $2,500 a month is a reasonable amount for the maintenance required to support an 11-month-old. Despite Brown’s best efforts to resolve this issue out of court, TMZ has reported that Nia Guzman is expected to file legal papers this week demanding an increase on child support, as well as back payments made for the previous year.
Despite all of the drama surrounding Chris Brown and Nia Guzman regarding child support, Brown seems to be basking in fatherhood and has documented photos of himself with his daughter Royalty on multiple occasions. In one picture, Brown is seen with Royalty in matching red hoodies and matching smiles. Brown captioned the photo, “God has blessed me with my twin. #Royalty.”
The fact that Chris Brown wants to have a part in Royalty’s life should be enough for Nia Guzman. Obviously, Brown is not going to let his daughter starve of go without anything she needs in life. Guzman should deal with the $2,500 a month in child support, get a job, and be a grown woman. We are sure that Chris Brown would never leave his daughter lacking anything.
Him must give the gyal Likkle more money him rich. Me sure it cost more to mind the Likkle man looking karrueche or what she want name a month time. A one Petnie him have .
She never give Chris any money to put down and that 2500 can more than care for that baby..if she put fi har half to dis she can get the very best of things..some a dem waa build a life outa di people dem money
Yes met it can do more fi true 2500 dollars.. Even when the baby start go pre school that would have been enough.. I Dont like when ppl work hard for their things and others think they should get half.. If she a work that would a well be enough.. But Chris must learn his lesson.. Mi see rihanna a dead aid laugh. Karrueche na laugh she miss Chris money.
If Chris was mi bredda mi wudda cuss and gwaan bad eno..she will not get no 15000
Damn right, Met!
Leeches don’t want work. Adults work and maintain life pon 2500 a month, so bully fi baby if that can’t make her infant life great.
She have plans fi she and har man
Met, have you noticed that it’s only the white and hispanic women that end up getting these substantial monies from black celebrities? When a black woman tries it, the court award the child to the father eg. Ludicris, Chris Bosh, and Dwayne Wade.
The court love to deprive a black man of his wealth and give in to a white or hispanic woman, but a good fi him ass.
yes a good fi him
Want all loose all. She better hope he doesn’t file for full custody and win like Ludacris. She should take a page out of the books of others who tried this stunt before…
The fact that he laid with a groupie with not much education, he should have known what he was expecting. I don’t believe in women being serial child support gold- diggers, but in this case , I believe $2,500 is not enough and before a judge she will win much more.
The argument legally, is that since the father has an extravagant , often over zealous spending life style and is very very well off, the child being his heir, is entitled to a lifestyle of privilege as well. Not necessarily jet- setting lifestyle , but education wise , childcare wise and extra curricular lessons such as swimming, mommy and me classes, art appreciation, nannies etc…$2,500 is NOT enough to maintain that proper upbringing of a child even at that young age.
I paid $1,600 per month for Montessori school when my son was two, ( that was $1,600 PER child, per month) and that was twelve years ago, and it wasn’t one of the more pricey ones, so I can imagine now the prices of education.
of course $15,000 is way too much, but this is the game these women play and he dealt with an intsagram ” model” type, the kind celebrity and entertainment men LOVE… So that is the price he has to pay.
Nia as a mother a I think has a right to look out for her child’s best interest, especially since he spends thousands per night on strippers, drugs and cars and fancy electric toys anyway. I personally will never take a man to court for child support, but who are we to judge? He spent nearly a million on promise rings for Kuchy D Kuchy Karueche,
So I believe his precious daughter who is already changing his life emotionally, has NO price.
Nia buy the way, has a ‘ job.’ She is an Instagram model like all these regular bitches with an I phone 6 or android. She is also a nursing student… Till she found of the baby was Chris. Plus it NOT all on Chris paycheck… Her ‘rapper’ man King Ba also takes good care of Royalty and is her main caregiver when Nia is out at work
ok IMBECILE… so since Nia and her man so well off what they need Chris brown money to do swimming for .. I never know when people have kids they have to sign a baby contract for money to put towards swimming and other extracurricular activities and apparently Montessori school also .. Bitch get a HUMAN life and stop living in fantasy Land! You a chat GARBAGE from straight out of your ass … Transvestite NIA is a nobody bout nursing school, she is a TASTELESS greedy opportunist. She deserve no more than 6K the most. She isn’t entitled to half of shit they are not in a relationship nor are they married .. I mean who really cares what you have paid for from what you have not.. this is not about you nobody CARES! why did you really comment to exalt yourself or to give an HONEST LOGICAL opinion ?? She can look out for her child’s interest but not by demanding shit FOR NO APPARENT reason .. What best interest does this immoral parasite have for her child that she does a IG video with her kid playing in sprawled out 100$ bills and gold jewelry like a stripper ????? HUH? is that suppose to be cute? How she have her child interest when the kid is never seen in an under garment .. Why does anything Chris bought for his WOMAN KARRUECHE your concern .. she came before NIA and this child THEY ARE THE ONE WHO FORCED THEMSELVES INTO chris life.
what really tick me off with your retarded comment is :
” Nia buy the way, has a ‘ job.’ She is an Instagram model” .. i mean bitch really?
This is Not about living life out of his money. The amount is not enough compared to the lifestyle the child is entitled. Entertainment men love sleep with uneducated women wit good looks then cry foul play… When d education not dey. If he did breed fi a lawyer, teacher, doctor even a chef…. She would have a set career that she can take care of herself …. She does not. Chris brown wasn’t thinking about that when he was way up deep in her P***y
Do you know that he has to take care of this child until she is 21? The court asks for the bills of the child so when that time come fi education he will have to pay. She did have har man when she a dash out har hole and di child was living well besides Chris check $2500 is a fair amount …$15000 was what halle berry was almost paying and chris dont have halle money she need to go sit-down
SHE wasn’t thinking of her mand and career when SHE open har crotches and mek chris sink him no condom hood “deep” inna har hole….chiching! cash register hole and baby. Onu will always get what the duck get when onu seek out other people things and that is PHUCK!
What life style that child born 11 months ago, to a poor mother, not KNOWING who the father was entitled to? :ngakak
Met we shall disagree and j am speaking as a mother . $2500 cannot take care of no baby for the month that a baby sitter money . He should a known that before he lay down with her raw so I do not care what u are nobody sah Petnie expensive very very bad . Not saying she must get a mill but $2500 can’t do esp the fact that Chris brown is the father. U know how much is day care ? U know how much is food and diapers stop chat foolishness yah. Diaper and food a cost atleast 500 alone for the month plus if she go sitter random ghetto day care about 200-250 a week and me sure he don’t want he Petnie go random day care . So add that if a ghetto day care. 1500 gone plus how she must find time go work to make enough to pay rent car note other house bills etc. it cannot do . Point blank
What is she putting in? Child support is a half n half affair
THE CHILD HAS 2 PARENTS !!!!!!!!!! NOT BECAUSE HE IS THE FATHER DOESNT MEAN HE IS ENTITLED TO PAYING EVERY FRIGGIN THING ONE HAND CANT CLAP WHY IS SHE TAKING HIM TO COURT WHEN HE IS TAKING CARE OF HIS CHILD AND THE PIKNEY HAS TWO PARENTS?? why are people so money hungry and illiterate
cho
🙂 So the ADULT babysitter don’t have a need for more than $2500 a month? lolol,
The liberty I run across online, daily is ridiculous. WORST when the offenders are descendants of slaves and still marginal in the entire global society.
Gm met, n everyone, shi neva gi di man di child before how shi did a manage, if him provide clothes and all shi must can wrk wid $2500 a month
Nia go sit right down!! She will get more than $2500 but $15,000. she will not get!
:ngakak she bright like she set up di man pocket..these thots
:hoax2 no me na laugh truly
Child support is NOT a half and half affair… It is based on income as well as which parent is more qualified to take care of the child financially. Even in America it is NOT always unfair to men. I know several men wit no jobs or low payin ones that have been taken to courts for TWENTY FIVE and FIFTY dollars a week!
Now tell me… Mi Nuh WASTEno time to go through court to get that crap that can’t even buy a can of pure olive oil and a piece of organic watermelon when d month comes.
$2,500 on Chris brown salary is not enough. It does NOT matter that she is not putting in half. The child LIVES with her. She also has living expenses.
What will end up happening is that Chris will file for LEGAL custody of his daughter on the grounds that her lifestyle with Nia and her boyfriend are unstable and he can provide more.
Rich men often use their POWER to get what they want, and trust me… He wants Royalty. Nia knows what she is dealing with,so she is being civil and allowing him visitation before he issues a court order.
Thus the reason he gets the child so often to take her to his hiome, events on d red carpet etc.
Mi NOT knocking Nia, because these entertainment men LOVE being about that life, free sex,fun, groupies and showing off with cash. ROYALYTY is the BEST THING that has happened to Chirs Brown, she saved him from a life of not caring about life and slowed him down a lot, so whatever price he has to pay…. He fi pay
No its not half its a ratio ure right but the courts do factor in an amount that the mother has to contribute and it will not be 0. So again, where is her amount? She had living expenses before Chris, and they were being paid so now because him breed har he should take that over? N she is married? No sah uno too good ………… :travel
FYI. The best thing that happened to Chris Brown is himself, self has to come first so mi nuh know how that come in
Some a them gal ya u si. He’s also giving her a job or making arrangements for her to get a job. So with fi him 2500 and fi her the child will be ok. Im sure chris will pay the extra activities also. A want him go fi full custady. She no see them judge ya a tek di kids fr the mother gi to the daddies. Then she wont get a red cent
Talk di tings dem a dat i want sometimes dem woman yah too much…She never know more than 2500 but now she low 15000 ..the things I would tell her if a mi bredda u si
cant wait fi chris just tek full custody ah dat ffi happen to dem inexperienced hurry come up groupie ya
Yes is that fi happen she too bright bout 15,000..look at har tuh
Honestly, I’m not sure exactly how I feel about it all… I definitely don’t support her $15000 claim, but I the $2500 should be increased.. I mean this a man worth upwards of $20m who buys identical models of lamborghinis and just have them in different colors… I think his daughter is entitled to a bit more… Too often these athletes & entertainers, especially those of our color, lie down with groupies and none seem to learn from the other…
Also, I doubt the court would give full custody to him, seeing how he’s still acting like a reckless young boy, instead of just growing up and acting his age… I think he has the financial aspect on his side, but otherwise, I think the mother would be deemed more suitable by the court
Mi jus nuh like di idea seh she have a husband and a look more fi come ina di house..mi nuh respect it at all
@Wicked, u on your period sweetie?
How am I an embecile for voicing my opinion.
BITCH … U also need to understand sarcasm… When I said she was an Instagram model.
Also Queen Cunt, just because u didn’t take your child swimming lessons and music classes DONT take shit out on me…because I definitely did.
Also u well feisty… I doh give TEN f**ks bout u Chris or Nia cuz mi Neva had to take man to court for money or beg him to take care of his pickney.
So relax @wicked… It too early yah… U wash yuh cheesy CYAT from morning ?
BITCH YOU’RE AN “IMBECILE” because you dead think the word is REALLY “embecile” delusional bitch don’t mention me!
Good Morning Met and Metters,
Nia too out of order NO MORE than $2500 she fi get, when Chris allegedly (according to TMZ) offered to move her and the baby to LA and he agreed to Buy house fi har and the child, school , nanny and all she did not want that. Then him come back and told her OK do you want to Move into my house she said NO, then she go post how har man is the problem and she nah lef har man. Chris neva ask fi lef the man Him juss talk sey the man name fi come off the birth paper cause him is not the child father. I don’t blame chris I was not paying for no man To live in no house that I was paying for. SOME GAL FI GWEY. The baby birthday was yesterday and party keep a chucky cheese she vex how chris Neva pay fi a bashment party, no you and yuh man keep one party and then chris sey him plan fi keep fi him own party. NIA and har man waan live offa di boy.
same suh dem favor shit!!!
A dat burn me..she and her man want to mek a living outa chris pocket…dem huh have no ambition between di two a dem
And the judge also take into consideration that this gal have her husband. Nia go ahead baby, go file ur court papers, u might be in for a rude awakening
POW POW!! Imagine that though…she married and a next man must carry her household…di judge not having that
Hope half thes women talking here spend dem child support pon dem pickney and not on weave, liquor and handbags and shoes like most of these regular bitches do…
Cuz everyone knocking Nia, Royalty always well dressed and clean and full of toys from morning, before Chris Brown sperm was verified. All her baby shower was classy and paid in full. She was taking care of her child before Chris and entitled to more thann$2,500 by right. It Nuh matter what people think, it is what the law says. Is about the child . She obviously hasn’t been payin rent wit d $2,500 or buyin food fi herself.
All that can avoid if he used protection. So why only Nia is d culprit here?
Please . Brown jus as guilty.
cause nia greedy and red eye fi chris money whey him have before him slap she
Ah wudda tell har some tingsssssssss
Yuh know she can go sell har man…pimp him and mek up di rest to 5k
Nia,
A play wid the wrong lawyer Mark Geragos was Michael Jackson lawyer, Fifty Cent Lawyer, Biggie Mumma lawyer all now Puffy a pay biggie mumma, google that women net worth.
She can Manage that man, a him sey dig up dirt and find dirt. A him did mek fifty cent baby mother child support drop from $12,000 to mussi $2500 if I get it right don’t quote me. Judges not
Playing with these groupies Look and Ludacris and Look pon Usher they have full custody of their children, let’s not speak about Dwayne Wade. According to TMZ chris a plan fi go fi 50 50 custody
So all who a bawl Nia fi get $15,00 please go wid har go explain why she need $15,000 a month to take care of a child for 6 months out of the year. Nia taught she was slick cause Chris sey the man
Cann come wid har she go married him, and him tattoo the bay name pon him. That’s why Chris send him a seize and desist letter to stop post pictures on Instagram wid the child cause him is a up coming rapper and using the child for publicity ( shade room to the world)
Mi a wonder if she know di judge a go consider her husband income? She have husband and run gone do 3 some then bore go back go sleep wid chris…………..widout a condom..I not even a look at Chris him eno
Met, mi follow Yankee news to the TTTTTTTTTTTT, why yuh think Karrueche hurt so? TMZ no hide nothing that’s why them can sue them TMZ buss it when she hear she
NIA pregnant before the world knew she tweeted ANYBODY know a NIA, trying to shade the girl. The weekend when dem all go vegas him a Karrueche shot the threesome
A same weekend she breed.
a dat she shudda get …she love gi 3 sum dat kakroach
Me just do some research. And california laws take the income of both parents (and miss nia working and will get a job) the amount of time the parent spends with the child thats why nia no stop him fr seeing the child, child care cost, etc. And based on chris estimated income after taxes, insurance, pension etc, chris will pay estimate a lil over 5000. But thats just based on his income. So when the judge factor in nia imcome,or if she naa work they will use her husband imcome chris payment will be less than the 5k
____________________________________________ and him betta be working
My opinion is mine . Some man poor than Chris and a give them youth more than $2500 a month Fi baby . Man a man and Bwoy a boy some gyal f**k and breed for waste man and nah get nothing so them a class the gyal both $2500 is enough and then some gyal don’t know how hard it is to financially take care of a child because them nyam them belly or them can’t have none. My opinion is my opionion no millionaire man could never want give me )2500 a month for them kid end of story. Wanting what’s best for your child is not making U a thot. What best for your child will need money esp in this century and in this economy . I rest my opinion. And watch and see if she ain’t going to get more worst a one Petnie him have . And u miss anonymous up top both karrueche was there before nia U is a waste gyal and worst a Thor because it seems U justifying the fact that because she was there before she deserve more . It’s not about NIa it’s about royalty a so Nuff man get f**k inna life and suffer when them old Bcz them spend them money on pussy and not there kids. Petnie must come first . A bwoy must she’ll when it come to them Petnie because when them a floss them she’ll when them a buy pussy them shell. but u won’t be able to tell bcz U goodly don’t know what it is to take care of a child
RAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY thats right
Regardless she will get more than 2500 . He must get full custody and see if it nah go cost him way more than that maybe even more than what she is asking for .
Yes but she nah get no $15000..
If he has the Baby it will NOT cost Chris so much money to care for her. She is 11 months for crying out loud. Yes Chris will spend more money on her only because he wants to but to take up his money and give to this woman and his husband to take care of THEIR household is a no no. SMH What some women would do with 2500 dollar a month, it is blatant this gal is a gold digger and want to live a lifestyle off her child.
Anony,
It’s not about that, I don’t think Chris has a problem taking care of the child. I don’t think it is fair to ask this man to pay such a large sum of money for WHAT? All because
He is a multi millionaire. I will say this look at Michele ( Dr. Dre and Suge Knight) baby mother she got millions for years and di other day she did not even have car fi drive cause the money dun.
I believe chris fi file fi 50/50 custody and then she can tell the judge why she need $15,000 a month
I need someone to explain to me why a 1 year old child care takes $15,000 ( 15 thousand dollars) a month that $360,000 a year. WHY
Cause mumma nhame out a it like a pay cheque.
that bitch need to go and look a job, if a mi like chris mi file fi full custody and mek she get sheg…. but on the other hand chris life too messed up fi get nuh pickney
Met honestly me affi disagrre wdi u this time not that me feel say 15000 should be granted but 2500 is nothing for Chris to give that child. The fact that it cost him 45000 a month to maintain Karrueche (stylist car note rent) and all I just would think that he would also waant the best for his kid. Moreover as bad as it looks ppl need to remember that if NIA was truly a gold digger Chris would have known about the kid from jump street. She did a 3 sum n for strange reason she ended pregnant, clearly she no stupid gold digger r not u a go want u child get the best of everything n honestly Met me see d baby party yesterday n it was held by Nia’s family at chuckee cheese n eveyrone can assume Chris must a go keep another party cause it was basic no fuq, the child deserve better n more. Nia even IG that the claim of 15000 was not true so it look like d media a mek up all a dis BS. Chris is very talented n stupid cause with such talent n everything a Nia him go breed but God must have a plan in all dis so lets see
Kaka did eva look to u at any point like she was getting 45k? Chris Brown cannot afford that so dont believe everything u read. 15k will not be granted whether he can afford it or not. Nia is a gold digger she had a husband no one could expect she would run outa that go seh yes mi breed fi chris.
PPL Business Kaka clothes and house is not 45k a month , that is more than half million a year n so not true
LMAO Met KAKAROACHIE did go buy d d $4500 Dsquare boot d time when Rihanna did wear it so I only can assume saay a true But as me say 15000 no but still a big NO NO to 2500 Met come on if him did a behave him damn self him wouldnt in a dat mess right now so him fi pay d premium fi tek care of a child being that she is the child of a celebrity lol n she is such a cutie too – he should just try get custody but wid fi him rap sheet no judge not even a go consider dat Met me a go work later
Look here now, she’s not going to get no 15k argument done, and anonymous up top weh tek it over, like you is Nia, come if you think you bold and beautiful, come tek it out of Chris pocket, I guess you’re young and restless, Nia is best you go look a job, are go pimp out your husband, because Chris is not going to be you and your man meal ticket. End of story! Next going to happen, if you continue this tirade, is full custody of the child Chris is going to file for,and please no body don’t worry about him lifestyle, him have a lot of well capable nannies well lined up and ready for the job. Bottom line , Nia and her man not going to take C.B to the cleaners, my word on that one.
i dont think anything he did for his WOMAN should be factored in .. its irrelevant.
Someone clarify this..Is child support not based on a percentage of your earnings? So be the case 2500 is pocket change. CB I dont feel sorry for you.Maybe a this you need to wake you up. If you did treat either RiRi or Kae with respect this wouldnt be your fate…I hope RiRI and Kae having a good laugh cause I would be if I were them.
Anonymous I toatally agree with u. Being a mother myself. 2500 is way too Lil bit. But 15000 is way overboard also
Ok this is my take on the matter; there are some really good arguments put forward for & against her request for increased child support payment. But hear wah mi a seh now; Despite d horrible person that some ppl perceive Chris to be, he did the honourable thing & stepped up to the plate & acknowledged his child & is supporting his child much to the dislike of his then girlfriend karrueche & that in itself should mean something to his child’s mother cauz a nuff man out deh (celebrity & non-celebrity) deny them youth fi please woman & save dem relationship. Personally I think that some mothers are not getting a dime for their child/ren so she should be thankful, not that he is doing his child any favour by taking care of her, because he owes her a duty of care & responsibility to support his offspring until he/she is an adult. Now I cant put a price tag or quantify d monetary value a child is entitled to get or deserve to care for them per month,in d US as oppose to locally & or what is required to raise a child in a lower/middle/upper class/more privileged lifestyle but if she expect d man fi give har a paycheck fi tek care of her owna child that is wrong on all levels or be a meal ticket fi she & har man that pass outa order!!!Now I dont know what a upper class nanny or day care cost, but bird cant fly pan 1 wing & its shared responsibility so Im sure if she matches whatever Chris contributes with her ratable portion & that of her man/husband/boy toy/ step father or whatever he is; & chip in fi dem share & play fi dem part, thenI think that should be sufficient enough to provide her basic necessities & allow for her to live comfortably, pay a good nanny when mommy has to go to work, & purchase her supplies. Unless, she wants her baby lifestyle to mirror that of her famous & successful father, well thats a whole different kettle of fish, but as a blogger said up top, she should familiarize herself with the ‘Ludacris/Tamieka Fuller custody battle” and be careful what she wish for or in her case what she is demanding!! Maybe what she could do, & I dont think this is a bad idea, maybe she would get more traction is she approached it from this standpoint; is she could kindly request that consideration be given for him to share in the responsibilities of utilities, since those services r essential to care for a child. Heat is needed to keep d baby warm, water for her regular showers, drinking purpose & to wash her clothes etc, & light/power to see & power her electric toys etc given that her man is also contributing to these bills as well. Im going to go out on a limb here, & Im prepared to deal with d backlash I might get for saying this, but she could also ask for favourable consideration in being reimbursed for her post natal & pre-natal expenses solely bourne by her, for d 2 years he was not contributing/assisting financially with royalty upbringing & d 9 months she was in belly, not that it was any fault of Chris since Im not sure @ which point in d process he was notified of her pregnancy, but I have heard of cases where women affi reimburse men fi mislead them into minding “Jacket”. She would stand a better chance a better chance with those 2 request than har far-fetched USD$15,000 per month request, a way she want do save fi buy a private jet?! :nerd
If it takes $15,000 fi raise a child, Brad and Angelina have how much pickney 6 ( correct me if I’m wrong) so when my calculate it takes them $90,000 a month to maintain all of them which is 2.1 million a year WOW plus maintain themselves FOOLISHNESS. To the person whey a talk bout karrueche, Chris maintain WHO and WHAT? Oh please a nuff time mi and karreuche have on the same clothes (ZARA WE BOTH SEY) $45,000 she shouldn’t be in ZARA a pure cheap clothes to wear sometime me sey chris wicked cause him neva ramp fi carry RIRI go Versace and buy his and her diamond chain and bracelet and KAKA ting stuck a ZARA. Nothing nuh wrong wid ZARA but chris nuh wear ZARA. https://youtu.be/WqPqGBFXpgk this is the link of KAKA interview earlier this week yah whey she couldn’t even memba the car chris buy her. LOL she sey chirs bought her a Porsche Arm! Arm! Arm! LOL. NIA NAH GET NUH $ 15,000 SUH SHE LUCKY.
Shi an di husban a plan fi nyam out chris, nuh wonda di bwoy always a kin him teet suh lol a di fus mi eva si a husban suh happy afta him find out him wife cheat lmaoooo
pimp ..him and foota mussy related
No you guys are mixing up the husbands lol this man she with now different from the husband the husband a Nia first daughter father she bun him wid the boy she deh wid now whey call himself king Ba then she bun King Ba wid Chris
wait deh……is a different man? well my word :travel
Bunch a money hungry bixches commenting and I’m not looking!
Me raas, den she was a married woman prior to impregnation or no??? lawd have mercy.. She need a job..
a reek she a rerk a wha do u
The famous black attorney from Florida, Willie Gary, is paying $28,000 per month to a Black Female, Diana Gowins (RHOA NeNe Leake’s sidekick )for twins. He said he only bang her once. … ouch!!
Attorney Willie Gary Paying $28,000 a Month in Child Support
Child support payments of $28,000 a month.
That’s what high profile attorney Willie Gary is paying his former lover Diana Gowins monthly.
Damn, that’s a lot of money
Willie Gary child support lawsuitWell it wasn’t always that way. In the beginning he was giving her $28,000 a month. But then he started getting an inkling she wasn’t using this money just for taking care of the twins they had together. According to the court documents, it turns out Diana wasn’t putting the money into the two kid’s college fund like she promised! She was splurging the money on cruises without the kids, tummy tucks, a Steinway piano, and designer clothes. She also spent thousands on private school tuition and diamonds for her oldest child, a teenage daughter from a previous relationship. Yes, diamonds.
Willie Gary got pissed
So what happened next was that Willie Gary, along with his lawyers, argued in November of 2005 to Fulton County Superior Court Judge Cynthia Wright that Diana Gowins was misusing the child support to pay for things not directly related to the well being of their children together. I mean, seriously, tummy tucks and cruises? I’d be pissed off too!
They ended up winning the case and his child support payments were reduced to more modest $5000 a month, leaving Diana with presumably only one cruise every two months, instead of weekly. The judge then told Gowins, a former nurse, to go back to work and quit going crazy with her lavish spending but she refused to do so. She responded to the judge that she has a right to be a stay-at-home mom.
After a little bit, it seemed Diana didn’t like her bimonthly cruises and wanted them back up to a weekly schedule. So Diana Gowins took Willie Gary back to court to contest the reduction in child support payments.
http://lawvibe.com/attorney-willie-gary-paying-28000-a-month-in-child-support/
She waits 18 months to tell Chris he has a daughter. She names another name on Royalty’s birth certificate. And now she’s trying to paint Chris as a dead beat dad! He’s getting to know his daughter for goodness sake!! This woman and the listed father are trying to use Chris for financial gain. Royalty is Chris daughter, not a lottery ticket.
2,500 a month is a regular person in NY wages … If they work a 10$ To 15$ an hour job …. Chris brown makes MILLIONS! .. I’m just saying Chris brown u fi come betta Dan dat … 2,500 is probably the cost of a shirt or some jewelry for him … 2,500 Chris brown probably spends in one date night or dinner … 2,500 is like rent money for a 4 bedroom apt in ny or a upscalish condo rental …… Chris brown u fi do betta cmon Chris brown is richhhhhh stinkingggg… All I’m saying is either Chris brown take ur child and maintain her with 2,500 a month of u think that is enough or give the lady at least 8-10 thousand a month …. Some rich ppl are too greedy n selfish …. If me n Chris woulda deh him couldn’t come to me with 2,500 dat anuh money as me say love u Chris but u fi do betta