My Lord this is out of hand now. Di big woman inna church an unno tek pic an post up. Disrespectful bad. Nothing and no one is above getting blasted for a few likes and hype.
At least she at church, sometimes we must not make fun of people because we dont know them story behind what they do, some stories are heart melting and real. I dont find this funny sender, at least she have life and she giving God thanks for hers, what are u doing sender???
My Lord this is out of hand now. Di big woman inna church an unno tek pic an post up. Disrespectful bad. Nothing and no one is above getting blasted for a few likes and hype.
Not even church you can escape. Whomever teck dis pic have a first class ticket to hell.
Render your heart and not your garments. Sender GTFOH. Kiss mi teeth. GO pray
Whoever took this need to get a life, going to church for the wrong reasons. Anything for likes, don’t matter how dumb it makes y’all look.
This is so wrong on so many levels. Sender you’re BAD
At least she at church, sometimes we must not make fun of people because we dont know them story behind what they do, some stories are heart melting and real. I dont find this funny sender, at least she have life and she giving God thanks for hers, what are u doing sender???