Ciara and Russell Wilson: Couple Reportedly Marry in United Kingdom
E! News reports that Ciara and Wilson were married on Wednesday in Peckforton Castle in Cheshire, England. Earlier that day, Wilson tweeted, “Overflow of Blessings! God is so good!”
Heartiest congratulations Ciara!!It is so true that morewhile u women have to kiss a few frogs before unno find a Prince. Bowwow n future are literally as froggy as it gets!!
Congratz Russell now u finally get to sample her good good since unno sey no sex b4 marriage!
So happy for both of them.
Woooooow im soo happy for herr wooow!
I love this dress 😀
Heartiest congratulations Ciara!!It is so true that morewhile u women have to kiss a few frogs before unno find a Prince. Bowwow n future are literally as froggy as it gets!!
Congratz Russell now u finally get to sample her good good since unno sey no sex b4 marriage!
:hammer :hammer :hammer soo when will your pink wall family congratulate you and Apper? :maho
Maybe in thenext lifetime oo!!!Reincarnation sweetest “G”
:kimpoi :hammer
Congratulations to the beautiful couple!
Good for her.
Congratulations to them both…..so overjoyed…I truly hope this marriage last for years to come.
Future is officially in the past with his bitter jealous and miserable self.