Good morning pinky pist this for me please and HMI. I was walking along halfway tree yesterday and saw a classmate of min that I went to school with, her mother use to sell food. Food taste good enuh. But anyways when I saw her I could hardly make her out (no she dont look old but all her beauty had gawn) I stopped her and asked her her if she was okay she said yes but the yes looked no, so we start to talk. And trust me that girl story touched my heart I had to cry. And god know she have some famous families couple a them a nurses ,teacher, most a them inna good jobs all wrappa crawpa is her family. She said she dropped out of school because she got pregnant early but managed to send herself back to school by stealing because when she asked her families for assistance they wouldn’t help her dont get me wrong( enuh she feisty nuh rass enuh and if she fi war she ago war she nuh fraid.) She showed me some paper that she was on the job hunt looking a practical nurse work she have 2
Subjects, she got a called while we were standing there and I heard someone saying when them ago get the money she said later suh when I asked her again what was wrong she played a couple voice note from her landlord. Which filed my heart with tears. I would want to know from your viewers what they think make all her family members turn against her like that. And wont help her and her kids them. God know me feel it fi her enuh. I did what I could by giving her 5grand and I followed her to the bank a d she deposited it right into the landlord account a d tell me how much thanks. And mark you she have families overseas and when u check them fi page or if page them a live good. So what would cause them to be dealing with her like this.