Nice complexion but to me or the makeup she’s one ugly Queen in the face . She face hard bad . Please don’t tell me she’s in her late 30’s + because she face looks like grace jones .
Claudia is around 43. Anyway it is not a lifetime relationship, he is with her until he finds the type of woman he truly wants. He made sure she has no child for him that says a lot. She has no true inner joy and peace because she knows he pars with her based on companionship not love. He is an alpha gemini when he meets his type he will marry within a year not 15 years of dating. Feel sorry for Caudia because she has allowed herself to hold space while he is looking
I’m not the type to comment usually but I don’t understand the negativity. The man a give his woman some respect publicly after she ride the storm with him for so long. Shouldn’t this be embraced/applauded that the man has matured and acknowledging his woman. Stop hating and start promoting love. As for me I’m happy to see a veteran dancehall reggae artiste manning up and loving his QUEEN. Happy belated Claudia- hold your held up ignore the haters.
He might be publicly claiming her, but he’s privately still whoring. Better she than me though. Why u nuh encourage her fi get some self esteem and find a man that will respect her publicly and privately.
Yes Bounty eating this one ya please don’t beat she if she talk back . Bounty will eat the pussy if you freak him right .
Nice complexion but to me or the makeup she’s one ugly Queen in the face . She face hard bad . Please don’t tell me she’s in her late 30’s + because she face looks like grace jones .
Claudia is around 43. Anyway it is not a lifetime relationship, he is with her until he finds the type of woman he truly wants. He made sure she has no child for him that says a lot. She has no true inner joy and peace because she knows he pars with her based on companionship not love. He is an alpha gemini when he meets his type he will marry within a year not 15 years of dating. Feel sorry for Caudia because she has allowed herself to hold space while he is looking
how many of Bounty’s kids look like him ?
Claudia and the K QUEENS twin related ? them kinda look alike..I always wonder why Bounty love them so
it makes sense now if True
Shi deh wid killa suh long shi a morphed in to him, pon a quick glance dem cudda pass fi sista an loll
I’m not the type to comment usually but I don’t understand the negativity. The man a give his woman some respect publicly after she ride the storm with him for so long. Shouldn’t this be embraced/applauded that the man has matured and acknowledging his woman. Stop hating and start promoting love. As for me I’m happy to see a veteran dancehall reggae artiste manning up and loving his QUEEN. Happy belated Claudia- hold your held up ignore the haters.
He might be publicly claiming her, but he’s privately still whoring. Better she than me though. Why u nuh encourage her fi get some self esteem and find a man that will respect her publicly and privately.
Bounty next to God.
why them neva do a proper French Kiss ? lol 40 mins in
Kept looking at Claudia’s face and now it come to me….she faava Dionne Warwick…seriously