CLOWN SAFAREE

26 thoughts on “CLOWN SAFAREE

1. a usain Kasi dat suh nuff, is a forward she a look? is wah dis man? tru met not a reality to dem shows scripted, plotted and manufactured, but ppl will watch anything

2. Safaree is a clown and he’s embarrassing to watch. He’s so lame that he needs advice from Ray-J on how to chat to gal. He got rejected hard from Rosa Acosta when he tried to inject himself into her and Nikki’s batty gal ting (I thought yard men were against gays (-_-) He claims he’s a yard man and we all know there isn’t a yard man on the whole entire planet earth that doesn’t eat puzzy (-_-) but yet Safaree literally was kissing Nikki’s azz in the first or second episode… He seems extremely desperate to be in a monogamous relationship with Nikki, to the point he’s talking about kids and a dog with this chick. Safaree ain’t repping yardies well at all. Kasi B is a groupie by nature and we all know most Jamaican girls sweat the American culture, so I feel she’s posturing for groupie status with Safagree when Bolt finally kicks her to the curb.

1. I tried to watch the show and can’t. He really is embarrassing to watch fi true but all a that fake n Nikki is a mess with her nose done so bad she talk like her sinus blocked. Har batty lean

2. Safaree was born and raised in NYC so he’s not really Jamaican also keep in mind this show is heavily scripted by Mona and her team. Nicki and Rosa are not a real thing either, it’s only for the show.

1. Wow this nigga is a jaFAKEian even more lame and pathetic…. If you didn’t know that about him you would’ve sworn he was born and raised in Jamaica, but he’s actually an American with Jamaican roots, what a shock.. I do agree that some of the stuff is scripted but I don’t think Nikki messing rosa is, perhaps the messiness of the love triangle is embellished for dramatic effect.

1. Trust me, Nicki and Rosa were a fake couple faking it for tv. Rosa is a business woman and Nicki don’t have enough star power to pull Rosa.
          Rosa was actually on KUWTK a few years ago and she had a similar fake storyline with Rob including a fake pregnancy.

2. The whole show is fake. Just like Kardashians. All fake and scripted. They sit down and plan out their story lines before they start filming. Do you think the cameras are just there waiting for something to happen? Nikki’s story is fake fake fake. Nikki is not with Safaree and she is NOT gay. She can barely manage to kiss Rosa. Plus that story line is old Erica Mena already did it.

3. ‘Merica sneeze, Jamaica catch the cold. You nuh know batty man thing is a no no but sex with 2 woman a (SOME MAN) fantasy?
      The whole thing scripted. Always has been. Always will be. It get more obvious every season.
      I mean c’mon Shonda matey wait all of 8 years to confront her and flew from Chicago to LA with a folder to meet her in a parking lot!?!?!

Watch the scene with Nicki and Rosa. Dem barely waah kiss! Safaree scenes with Niki make me cringe. Mek him look weeeaaak. When hes by himself and a run joke he’s hilarious!
      And he may be born in the US but he has always closely identified with his JA roots. Him nah do that just for the show.

1. Actually the more unnu support/endorse/encourage lesbianism the more you decrease your dating options as a straight man. Like I said before too much people in Jamaica endorse phuckry because unnu come like unnu nuh have your own mind and just follow the sentiments of fools you view as trendsetters. I also find it interesting how Jamaicans gwaan like no one can influence or guide dem but at the same time blame every almshouse on foreign influence lol… The show is not scripted its embellished like all non-fiction movies are as well, so that’s nothing new in Hollywood or even in publishing overall.

3. Never saw his show, but he is a very good-looking guy with a nice body. I am surprised he has not pursued modeling or tried to get one of the Calvin Klein underwear campaign. I’m sure he’s packing like a true son from the west of the island. Safaree, you need a portfolio stat.

4. The way Safaree is portrayed on this show is not a good look sometimes.
    As for Kasi, I see a reality show in her future.

5. I feel so shame wen I watch this show safaree is a clown him jus mek yard man look dumb ,,after miss surgery aka Nikki bring tranny fi flop him ,him a talk kids and etc with miss surgery , I can’t stand him

6. He might not have been born in Jamaica but he has been doing a lot to help the under privileged here. He is now donating computers to schools and he has a foundation.

7. If this young man know what’s best for him he would stay quiet and stop big up him daddy, bc him daddy was a bad man and did plenty bad man tings we used to call preacher the Brooklyn dudus .. safaree there is plenty farther less boys your age out there want answers humble yourself youte
    Hope your mom still sexy
    But you didn’t hear it from me

1. You’re not talking about Clarence “Preacher” Heatley are you? He’s not Saf’s father and Preacher is from Harlem.

Stop dyck riding badman you phuqqin shotta groupie… You all don’t even have your facts straight, you damn mascot.

9. SAFAREE BORN IN NYC TO JAMAICAN PARENTS. NO JAFAKING ABOUT THAT. AT LEAST HE BIGGING UP JAMAICA INSTEAD OF THESE REAL JAMAICANS ACTING LIKE THEY AMERICAN AND TURNING THEY BACK ON JAMAICA. JAMAICANS ARE THE BIGGEST CRITICS .YALL CANT BE PLEASED
    HIM AH TRY YALL NEED TO STOP AMD SAY HE PUTTING JAMAICA ON THE MAP HARDER THEN THEY ALREADY ARE. HE DONATED COMPUTERS AND OTHER THINGS TO JAMAICA LETS TALK ABOUT THAT .STOP THE FIGHTING AGAINST YOUTH

1. He’s a fuqqin jaFAKEan people born in Brooklyn don’t talk like they grew up in halfway tree. This dude is a Jamaican wannabe but you want to dyck ride him because he donated some acer netbooks to your community center. Go get a job you bum and stop worship freeness.

10. Safaree needs a new name, he sound and look stupid… He makes no sense and he need to stop follow Ray J with all the stupidity… He needs not to come back next season..,.

11. Morning Met, I have one ? to ask why when a person born in america to ja… parents they can’t big up there roots. If a person is born here & parents are hatian or puertorican its nota problem. Safaree big up u damn self. People will chat regardless what u do. One life u have. Live your life to the fullest. Bless up.