First of all these niggas lighting money a fire on a car in a Gas Station my Jamaican’s Secondly easy targets to get rob Thirdly all this money and not one of them look like them use the money buy some rass sense SMFH. All mi see a some hurry come up flossa weh nuh have nothing but a few thousands, Rich folks don’t act like that only we and black Americans as this idea that when we have money that we never had before we should go in the streets or the strip club and just dash it weh suh my lord please take the wheel mi good good Jamaica literally done and gone. Weh mi a go come back to if a suh the place a run. And to Anonymous Flippa was a Legend and yes he do the same thing but in the next breathe Flippa do a whole lot fi him peoples and support alot of things discreetly but i get your opinion and i respect it.
Its quite evident that none of the above participants in this foolery actually got up and went to a legal 9-5 and busted their ass to acquire this money hence this absurd behavior. This is the difference between decent hard working folks and these ” I must wear name brand every day and go to party Sunday to Sunday etc ” illiterate fools. These are the same fools who quick to talk when they hemmed up how much people a pree dem and obeah dem and all sorts of nonsense, poor lost souls. They will soon learn.
Angel Smith from mi born I never see some many idiot’s in one place.. hahahahah.. you could not have said it any better.. kiss mi mumma pon har mouth a weh Jamaica these new set a people from??
Hope dem put down some fi pay the lawyers. A fool and his money shall soon be parted.
I wonder how many ah dem ah dead fi hungry today or pickney need pampers or school fee.
The Flippa Maffias of this generation. Such a lost generation I tell you. Terribly lost.
Disgusting
Must be fake $. It cannot be real.
First of all these niggas lighting money a fire on a car in a Gas Station my Jamaican’s Secondly easy targets to get rob Thirdly all this money and not one of them look like them use the money buy some rass sense SMFH. All mi see a some hurry come up flossa weh nuh have nothing but a few thousands, Rich folks don’t act like that only we and black Americans as this idea that when we have money that we never had before we should go in the streets or the strip club and just dash it weh suh my lord please take the wheel mi good good Jamaica literally done and gone. Weh mi a go come back to if a suh the place a run. And to Anonymous Flippa was a Legend and yes he do the same thing but in the next breathe Flippa do a whole lot fi him peoples and support alot of things discreetly but i get your opinion and i respect it.
That was great ! What’s the song at the end?
A FOOL I HIS MONEY SHALL PARTED
Its quite evident that none of the above participants in this foolery actually got up and went to a legal 9-5 and busted their ass to acquire this money hence this absurd behavior. This is the difference between decent hard working folks and these ” I must wear name brand every day and go to party Sunday to Sunday etc ” illiterate fools. These are the same fools who quick to talk when they hemmed up how much people a pree dem and obeah dem and all sorts of nonsense, poor lost souls. They will soon learn.
Angel Smith from mi born I never see some many idiot’s in one place.. hahahahah.. you could not have said it any better.. kiss mi mumma pon har mouth a weh Jamaica these new set a people from??
They will be the next set the Alphabet Big Boys Watch and get … always another fool that’s follow a fool footsteps
Follow Fool turn idiots