:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak look @ di grits no sah lol
Dem ppl deh fi drive betta doe eno at least nobody nuh dead cause di breed a accident weh Mi see gwan dung deh more time.. U would tink something else involve
A waan fight u camera man\ reporter…is just a little section weh di vehicle can PARSE (pass)…. Have to give God thanks that nobody has die….it’s gonna be a hard TARSK…wah u haffi point out di lady wig fah no sah mi a dead in yah tideh
Where to begin?!! …O GAAD if it wasn’t for u THIS MAWNING some ppl WILL DIE!!! No sah I was laughing but not sound like when u a wheeze. Then me notice the twang and I can tell you no matter how serious the news or person reporting the story is,once u start twanging it is nigh impossible to tek u serious.
“Look on the Grits AROUND the ROAD”!!hello are u serious rt now??what grits is he talking abt,the cereal thingy?? Aren’t the grits On The grung him a point on,so how him get to a say AROUND di road???
Shout out to the camera-man/reporter. You did a great job despite being an amateur. The accent is A-1 but on a serious note, WHEN WILL JAMAICA IMPROVE THE CURRENT ROAD/TRAFFIC REGULATIONS?
I promise you, every time I go home, I hire a driver because I am petrified of driving in Jamaica. I know that I can still be involved in am accident whether or not I’m driving but I just feel the adds are better having a driver who knows the roads and the ways of Kingston”s traffic flow. From November til now, we have seen countless deaths and close calls on Jamaica’s roads. Smfh, people and government….come on now. We need to do better.
**apologies in advance for any typos**
Yes Met, my uncle was telling me that during my last visit for the Christmas holiday. He was warning me about taking on road too much to party because of the drunk drivers with no license who want to show out and show off at night. More disturbing is the response time for emergency vehicles. Bawled my eyes out when I saw a lady get hit outside of Mojito Mondays and I tried to call 911 and not a police nor ambulance showed up. Is another patron put her in his car and stated he would take her to KPH.
The government could make so much money enforcing traffic laws and seeing to it that people get dem license the right way but dem a focus pan quick easy money like dem name scammer..while people lives are in danger
He sounds very passionate about what him doing.If him don’t have a job,please to look into puting him on the payrole.He pays attention to detail more than some of them reporters on Tvj.Some of them just sound so tired .
The part that gets me thoughis when he said see di lady Inna di wig over there a she met in the accident. I swear except for the 2ladies in caps,ALL the oomen dem a wear wig!Why Jamaican woman love dem wig so???
I can’t speak for every Jamaican women or women over all but Mi love my wigs dem baaaddd . mi nuh like wear one hairstyle too long mi get bored easily so the wigs dem come een handy like that….plus mi lazy wid my real hair so get a wash and braid up every 2 weeks and Mi an mi wigs dem good to go.
Met, wi need him oba yah. “Look at the grits on the road” I will never look at marl the same again :ngakak :ngakak
MNL. Di truck maash up baahd lol
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak look @ di grits no sah lol
Dem ppl deh fi drive betta doe eno at least nobody nuh dead cause di breed a accident weh Mi see gwan dung deh more time.. U would tink something else involve
A waan fight u camera man\ reporter…is just a little section weh di vehicle can PARSE (pass)…. Have to give God thanks that nobody has die….it’s gonna be a hard TARSK…wah u haffi point out di lady wig fah no sah mi a dead in yah tideh
he did a good job a part frm the twangin. The tarsk and wig part had me lol
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi naa laaf
Yes mi luv, thank God no ones dies, but it’s going to be a haard tuask. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Where to begin?!! …O GAAD if it wasn’t for u THIS MAWNING some ppl WILL DIE!!! No sah I was laughing but not sound like when u a wheeze. Then me notice the twang and I can tell you no matter how serious the news or person reporting the story is,once u start twanging it is nigh impossible to tek u serious.
“Look on the Grits AROUND the ROAD”!!hello are u serious rt now??what grits is he talking abt,the cereal thingy?? Aren’t the grits On The grung him a point on,so how him get to a say AROUND di road???
Shout out to the camera-man/reporter. You did a great job despite being an amateur. The accent is A-1 but on a serious note, WHEN WILL JAMAICA IMPROVE THE CURRENT ROAD/TRAFFIC REGULATIONS?
I promise you, every time I go home, I hire a driver because I am petrified of driving in Jamaica. I know that I can still be involved in am accident whether or not I’m driving but I just feel the adds are better having a driver who knows the roads and the ways of Kingston”s traffic flow. From November til now, we have seen countless deaths and close calls on Jamaica’s roads. Smfh, people and government….come on now. We need to do better.
**apologies in advance for any typos**
Crashes surpass the murders I believe , its terrible but a lot of people are driving without legal licences in Jamaica
Yes Met, my uncle was telling me that during my last visit for the Christmas holiday. He was warning me about taking on road too much to party because of the drunk drivers with no license who want to show out and show off at night. More disturbing is the response time for emergency vehicles. Bawled my eyes out when I saw a lady get hit outside of Mojito Mondays and I tried to call 911 and not a police nor ambulance showed up. Is another patron put her in his car and stated he would take her to KPH.
The government could make so much money enforcing traffic laws and seeing to it that people get dem license the right way but dem a focus pan quick easy money like dem name scammer..while people lives are in danger
Met all politicians are scammers teifing set a shit house dem be. Gd morning…
Good marning look Weh mi come buck up inna this marning
He sounds very passionate about what him doing.If him don’t have a job,please to look into puting him on the payrole.He pays attention to detail more than some of them reporters on Tvj.Some of them just sound so tired .
The part that gets me thoughis when he said see di lady Inna di wig over there a she met in the accident. I swear except for the 2ladies in caps,ALL the oomen dem a wear wig!Why Jamaican woman love dem wig so???
I can’t speak for every Jamaican women or women over all but Mi love my wigs dem baaaddd . mi nuh like wear one hairstyle too long mi get bored easily so the wigs dem come een handy like that….plus mi lazy wid my real hair so get a wash and braid up every 2 weeks and Mi an mi wigs dem good to go.