COCK WAR OVA MAPPY?

Mappie champagne family didn’t have time to party on the floor, both take over the money, Donna (in white) at the gate and Teisha (in colors) in the bar. UNTIL THE FIGHT BEGINS, after light turns on mappie and teisha in the bar and Donna went in, teisha then grab her and start it, teisha have DONNA like a little puppy.
Best thing about this is when the fight starts mr champagne turn his back on both baby mothers in the bar fighting without parting it.

image_1

0 thoughts on “COCK WAR OVA MAPPY?

1. Broke Ninja’s winning out chea in these streets……..because he don’t have no monaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

2. It’s a damn shame you have two baby mama’s and you allowing the fight to continue instead of you stopping the confusion, what that say about his character he wanted them to fight like he love the fight that they go at it and they entertain him, smdh, come on ladies stop the violence the man is not worth it.

1. The two ah dem ah raaas eediat fe fight ova man, let alone communicate to communicate to one another if not on behalf of the kids/ siblings. Some gal ah real man mascot :hoax2

1. The two ah dem ah raaas eediat fe fight ova man, let alone to even communicate with one another if not on behalf of the kids/ siblings. Some gal ah real man mascot

3. Donna no just hab baby ???Donna u a spanx pls some pride n self esteem would go nicely with both a unnu bout unnu a war ova Mappie anybody see whey Mappie fava?? No sahhhhhhhhh da buddy must line wit diamond but even so mi would chip off dem deh long time n gone bout mi business UNNU IS A FUXXING MESS MEMBA!!!!!

4. he look like the man on the quaker oats box, to each his own though but I would not fight for him. Good morning

5. Tesha why the f**k you a fight Donna when Donna and mappie dey long time and you run go breed thing mappie woulda lef Donna..mappie naa lef Donna for nothing so all the fight you a fight you lucky Donna never lock up your dutty rass.. And dutty mappie I don’t know what you a try prove.. Donna a shoulda me like you mi would mek the johncrow start text bbcl taxi..

1. Mappie naa left Donna and him naa left teisha so you go worry about your mate and your relationship! Him big up both of him baby mother on the mic at the same dam time so if him did rate donna over teisha him woulda just call donna name.

2. Correction, Donna is not leaving Mappie. Did he not go breed Teisha and was still able to continue on with Donna, you fools slay me, ’bout Teisha run go breed for Mappie…..bye Girl bye! Mappie go do your thing Donna be right where you left her waiting.

6. :ngakak :ngakak
    :kr (((Sings))) mi love mi mate.
    Like the bright of the lights confused them, only explanation as to why these two would agree to one be at the door, while the other is in the bar…..both working HIS party, really??? The things women agree to for just a few dollars, lets pretend they didn’t lose their minds and was fighting over Mappie, perhaps it was the nights money or lack there of.

7. Lol. When dem done him tel di mike and big up him 2 woman. Call name and all and say nothing naa hide.

Gm all

1. Right here I would love to ask…….so what all the fighting for??? Settle ladies one must leave one day, Mappie is leaving it up to y’all, he did his part already by letting the world know what it is, big man ting!

8. First off di door no bring in no money really so just the setup a show Donna say she ain’t the top bitch but Donna it look like say when Mappie a nyam dung ur front him nyam ur sense dem to cause how a ur money a run di thing n u no get no ratings???????? Donna desperation is ur last name n outta order bad a tesha own

9. All I know teisha give her some f**k lik!! Donna face was too cute taking the links LMAO.
    Mappie have both of them handling his money, mappie never even tell them fi stop it, is like him enjoy teisha beating donna, if him love donna so much and not teisha him shoulda at least help donna lol. But thats how him act on his instagram page, this minute him post pictures of teisha then the next him post pictures with donna. In the party mappie took the MIC and big up both of them TEISHA & DONNA, I think both of them should move in together as a family because him not leaving teisha and nit leaving donna. Mappie love it or love them

10. Tesha did not work in the bar she stand up in the party all night long probably after the party done she went behind the bar but get y’all facts donna shoulda loc up har yes she to rass brite

1. bitch u was not there, cuz teisha WAS in the bar, yuh can know say yuh Neva visit the bar at all. since u wan har fi get lock up YOU come do it. move yuh ugly rass, bout I was dere.

11. So which one he ended up going home with? Donna need fi tek har money and fix up harself and stop fix up Mappie fi next woman. Tesha is not a bad looking girl is this really all she can settle for? a man wid a roaming —- and fighting over dutty man? SMH!

12. Tesha need fi guh siddung a donna tek owna ship tesha was not at the bar she was in the party all night watchin donna collect at the door get the story rite it bun tesha so thats why she took her tiad ass behind the bar wen the party was done stop tryin to make it look like tesha was in the bar ca she was not

13. Dem a fight ova mappie while him other woman dem a wet him up….den UNU really TINK seh a Donna and tiesha a mappie woman alone

1. A which fool this now?, why ask about a next woman when mappie only mek it clear in theparty say BIG UP MI TWO WOMEN TEISHA AND DONNA why play a fool now and a bring in smaddy else? Unnu stupid bad, all me like unnu mi hide any f**k mappie get from me . Him neva own a third.

14. Teisha left the floor early, I went to buy my moet and the girls in the bar take money and hand it to teisha!, teisha took over before mappie go on the floor. If donna was by the doorthen oobviously teisha was watching the bar money so mappie can come an change off an come take pics, and get his wet up. Even on the pics show that she didn’t take anymore

15. Dnt u see tiesha is da side ting dem have one full white wit matching red bottom while tiesha look like bright color mascot both dem are fool how much more ppl out there breed if him n dash it way to protect dem self mappie Dnt even have a pot to piss in a Donna money buy everything clothes to flossing to gas n partying

1. suh wait, cause dem have on matching outfitt, that mean say Donna a wife, no bitch matching outfitt don’t mean shit, when u have on a matching wedding band then that mean shit, so shut the f**k up, might as well Donna did buy teisha a matching shoes to, cuz at the end of the nite him say big up mi ooman teisha and Donna, a teisha name call first, so there we go again, the matching outfitt nuh mean shit. kmrt

16. Mappy you have come a velly velly long way doe… Cuz nooo body never wants you now all of a sudden you alone hab two woman plus dem a fight over yuh, yuh sharp like razor.

Bubblelikesoup

17. I’m not defending know of the bm cuz i dont know none of dem. But i usually see him and tiesha together in parties. never have i seen him in parties with Donna. even saw him and Tiesha in the city shopping on a rainy Saturday. Donna maybe its time time to move on sometimes you Love a person (but love is not everything)RESPECT is the key to Happiness.

18. Dem a kill up dem self & mapp nah stop fuc dem along with his nxt 3 that had in the party dwl teisha u cnt see the man & his wife were matchin u big clown go & have several seats

1. Oh wow how low can you be?!!!!!! Just because both of them in same shoes meaning she win?! They wear same shoes to the party yet him still big up Trisha FIRST! Then Donna second. They match all night but Donna have to accept Trisha in the bar, if matching meaning settle for less THEN KNOCK YOURSLF OUT!!!!! They match because Donna order both!!

2. You can tell that u settle for less , so what if them match?, that mean him can still big up lateisha on the mic on wi match lol stupid

19. So where was his secret f**k Kerry Goodas the crawny mawger gal who did the face job and she and Donna also friends but she f**king mappie on the site Met I’m going to send u her pics to run her before and after thank God for plastic surgery,,,,,,now on these 2 fools Donna give mappie a start now him big inna selling weed and consignment business but still car inna her name only that she smart with I think he give tesha money and he really love she but Donna a the bread winner big time after all she’s a RN. Mappie are u paying your $18 child support to ur ex wife? Dead beat

1. Why the f**k you care if mappie a pay child support a fi u you a f**king low life go get a job bicth it funny how you name anonymous Kerry goodas have up her job and can pay fi what she want how you no say she crawny you f**k her you don’t see she always in a brands

20. First of all its clearly that Mappie only want Donna because of the Money. Mappie have nö pure Love for Donna. If it’s wasn’t for her money and credit he woulda gone Long time, mappie know him can get car in her name and shoes n clothes on her card. Donna is just like her mom, dem use money to hold man, every man Donna take the first thing she do is put all the bills in her name, even the dead ex man she have, when him dead everything was in her name from apartment to car. Donna baby father before mappie a so shi mine him!, it’s in her blood. For the person who saying Trisha is a side chick, only in your book that write on NOT mappie list, side chick don’t get big up. If Donna money run out now MAPPIE RUN to. It’s only a money thing. And for who know mappie, we all know he’s gonna stay because of the money.

1. Everything should be in her name. We can not assume that she is paying all the bills just because they are in her name.

21. Somebody please sen in the rest od pics I dnt know how but mi catch him with him new gal yesterday in she also was there muppet ting shot but why they fighting he put up the both of dem all the time he not hiding nothin two rass fool

22. After donna done get the beaten she shoulda turn around and give mappie a f**k box for not helping!!, everybody keep saying donna a wife but WHICH MAN ALLOWS HIS WIFE TOGET BEAT DOWN? . Yow di man dont even pull dem apart not once.

23. Donna have her good job dats y u Dnt see her out every night u think tiesha can buy x6 give mappie for him to floss inna

24. to the annon who addressed me a@ 11:09 am, yes baby I fights for the over six feet not bad looking dudes.

25. i heard Donna ask Tiesha why are you in the bar and Tiesha start lick her like if Donna is her Child. But Donna @ the end of the day if Mappie never allow her in the bar she couldnt have be in the bar. but then again last year when Donna was pregnant and locked out of the club. Tiesha was in the bar. so guess she feel she have the bar title still. I’m not blaming Mappie because @ the end of the day these ladies know about each other and they are very in love and happy with the life. so more power to Power. BUT MAPPIE BE CAREFUL BECAUSE YOU HAVE DAUGHTERS WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND

26. Mi caaa stop say poor fool fool Donna last year dem lock u out this year dem beat badmind outta u so Donna really a wha size cup u hab? Wha meck it caaaa runneth ova??? When will enuff b enuff??? Donna check Ricky’s dem sell tongue n dildo in there cause y else r u in this situation??? Smh sad bad

1. :ngakak _______________________________________________________________________________________________
      Chuetty the voice of truth and reason…….she should have took the lock out and not return fi turn beaten stick!!

27. BADMIND DUTTY PPL STOP CALL UP KERRY NAME CAUSE KERRY NUH WANT MAPPIE CAUSE MAPPIE NUH SPEND MONEY PON WOMAN KERRY HAVE R GOOD GOOD MAN A R YARD HIM JUST NUH PARTY BADMIND A KILL WHO EVER WRITE DIS AN WANT SEND IN THE GAL PIC SHE WONT BE THE FIRST R THE LOST FI DO PLASTIC SURGERY LEFT THE GAL ALONE KERRY AN DONNA A COME FM FAR WHEN PPL BADMIND THEM JUST BADMIND

1. a true. why dem a call Kerry name, dis don’t have nuttin to do with her, a di same bitch who sen in di pic the last time come back a talk shit, and cuz di story Neva reach anywhere dem a come back with the same Kerry story, girl bye!!!!

28. @ LYNN it hurt u say kerry secret cum out say mappie and she a f**k. i believe i saw Mappie alone on Kerry party bus!!!!!!!!! if donna and she a cum from far why Donna never da pon the bus… Go sit down Kerry walk and f**k like dog she and all her sisters.

29. @ SORTOUT IT CANT HURT MI IT MORE HURT U CAUSE NUH MAN NAW LOOK PON U U A WICKED IF U DID DEH PON THE GAL BUS RIDE GIVE CREDIT WHERE CREDIT DUE CAUSE THE GAL MAN DID DEH PON IT DONNA DID JUST HAVE BABY SO GO GET U TORY RITE & HOW SISTER COME IN A DIS NOW BITCH THE GAL SISTER THEM MARRIED U SOUND HURT BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD U WICKED BITCH FRIEND ENEMY

30. @sortout Kerry bus ride was private so I guess a u a the long time so called friend who recently see her and then send it dat sorry FYI Donna a RN she did affi work mappie guh because Kerry guh him party dem no sah I know Kerry she might have her ways but nuh believe that a rass

31. A DST MI A SAY 2 KERRY ACT LIKE R SHIT MAKE PATTY BUT ON A REAL IF SORTOUT DID GO PON THE GAL BUS & SAY THE GAL MAN NEVER DEH PON IT SHE A WICKED & A NUH MAPPIE ALONE FM PARTY DID DEH PON THE GAL BUS RIDE LEFT THE GAL SISTER THEM OUT A IT CAUSE THE GAL SISTER THEM A LIVE THEM GOOD GOOD LIFE WHO A NUH RN A LPN & HAVE THEM BIG HOUSE A FL & A LIVE THEM GOOD LIFE A BADMIND U BADMIND BOY PPL CAN HATE PON PPL FI NO REASON

32. A dis yuh call sharing is caring, lol a dah man yah seh everybody must get along, him a big up wifey and matey same time, all him nuh easy ehhh. Metty, Im not so familiar with these ppl, can u post a pic wid d cock a mean man weh dem a fight over, or if he was featured on here already can u do a throw back if yuh have d time?. From what I read, I figure these women really dont have any standards at all, mi nah seh mi nah fight over a man, but mussi a rotten rich man weh a fly mi go here and there, and buy houses and cars and yacht, and an island, and all d finer things in life weh love and respect mi, of course mi would an mud out a bitch fi a man like dat, but not over nuh broke ass nigga, weh a come big up wifey and matey same time, a d man I would an chop out a fi him skin.

33. Evening met and Metters…

is mappie shampagne the big headed down syndrome looking man wid the two beadie eyes that are close togather? or am I mixing him with the man dem call “fowl?”

Is this man rich? like filthy rich? because I don’t see what pon a man a woman would be fighting for.

1. why u badda say evening ?____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
      :tkp :tkp

2. sorry u nuh raillllllllly a mix dem because dem have similar traits……….mappie being the shorter of the two :hammer

34. Why people still a support Mappie Party and Mappie still owe back money pon child support and still can’t manage fi pay $25 every 2 weeks fi child support ! All some girl good eno cause me a go dance go put my song fi sidung pon the dashboard then me a take the mic and talk bare things or grab the money and run.. All them two idiot deh have time GOD shall beat Mappie! Hate careless father weh love talk bout pickney wah them not minding !

1. b4 dem carry all him flyers guh court dem a bloodclaat play wid dem waste man mi tink a joke wen de smaddy did write it de last time a seh a 25 him a pay ..guh c him up deh a tawk bout nah work and family member a support him ..real shit

35. $25 every 2 weeks… $50 a month that can mine pickney?? No and him still can’t pay it but him did a throw word wah day bout dance pon people and wear expensive clothes and shoes and careless gyal still a make him a breed them smh

1. in full agreement wid yuh comment,haul dem rite de phuck out ..av a ll de date a dem dance nd wait till de smaddy a the door done collect and tek the money as evidence tiad a dem

2. I 2nd and 3rd that……… mi have a suggestion fi mop shampagne, how about him mek those two ladies split the $25 child support? one come up with $12.50 and the other come with her $12.50? every two weeks?

but on a serious note deh, 25 measly dollaz? weh dat fi duh, buy toillit tissue?

36. but mappie luk like one a di creature dem inna star wars, why any oman woulda fu-ck him, muchless breed fi him is only god can tell mi why.

is like dem female yah desperate like di sahara desert is desperate for sum rain. worse mi hear seh mappie penis likkle like thumbelina di fairy. a mussi him big shine head him a use fu-ck dem. :travel

1. met mi stay all di way inna england an si mappy penis, mi did affi draw fi mi world atlas magnifying glass fi know a which part pon di picture di penis was located.

mappie penis not even as confident as a grace vienna sausage, him can’t pay $25 every two weeks fi support him child, so a weh dem oman yah a hang on to? a weh dem a fight ova? a muss him tongue.

2. dats why mi ask if him still a use feather oh how i miss luv tarce cuz she did shell him enuh man :ngakak

1. simply mi miss har too, mi cyaah believe seh luv trace juss disappear so? nobody no ave no contact fi har fi know if she ok?

1. And gal a fight ova dat, so suppose it did big???!!! Well dem seh a nuh d size a d tool, and how dem use itm him mussi a use up him tongue to!!! lol. But on a serious note, I dont know whats wrong with these women now a days. If me meet a man, and him nah mine him pickney that would an b d biggest turn off, cauz if u lay yourself careless mek him breed yuh a same so him nah go mine ur pickney too, wah mek yuh think u are any different from d woman before u??? Next patient same treatment Oh

37. I really feel like say woman is woman worse enemy then mi can know say him n a next woman a war ova $25 a week fi him child n lef my front careless fi him seeit much less breed it no sahhhhhhhh a when we women ago learn
    Donna from mawning mi same fi u n now a nite n the shame increase cause a u a di money of the operations n he who owns the money has all n the only say DONNA SAY SUMTING NO DO SUMTING NO N A BET ANY MONEY MAPPIE GO LEF HIM TONGUE INNA DONNA BATTYOLE JUST SO SHE NO PRESS CHARGE PON HIM GAL WHEY BEAT OUT HAR BOMBO SMH AHHHHHH BWOYYY

1. chuet di rerse ting is fi see a who…u know like u see a big crowd and u a rush up /cross road/jump fence fi see di excitement …only fi look a grung and see one so so red pea? a so it feel ______________________________________________________

1. Met u know u no easy mi buss out a big ole laff a likkle while u see but u r so righttttt mi no know a wha dat dem a fight ova real waste this big head tuff farrid dwarf heyyyy mi no like short man eno much less when dem wukliss :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

38. @ Lynn no sorry i wasnt on the bus. and when since Kerry keep one man. Donna just have which baby? RN can request day off so what u saying. sister married wey? only one sister married Debbie still a walk and a look fi Steve tell her he in Jamaica LPN /RN/ when dem get papers.

39. Sort out go get u rass fact rite 1 u act like u know shit u don’t know shit stop make up story an call up ppl name if u know dat much u would a know say the gal did deh a ja with a man an kids fi Xmas your story is useless a u a Kerry GPS big hole gal go lost u self like the plane 370

40. Sort out think u a chat wa u nuh know dis is not about Kerry r her sister so y u so mixup it look like Kerry a hurt u head if u have up the gal so bad y not step to r when u c R stop chat shit cause the gal an r kids was in ja fi Xmas with r man stop mix up ppl u a wicked the gal sister them have up them good job u sound bad mind an them nuh have shit fi do with dis

41. Boy oh boy!!! UNO come off a the ppl them name now, UNO a talk about Donna & mappie, tash..now all draw other ppl in dah, good god, too much mix mix up, leave the ppl life,a them a live it, sortout the girls them have them papers all sister’s,gwan go fast & get ur facts honey, so come again!!! Make sure u have urs & u can go international like the sisters them,sortout u sound badmind & hate in a u heart, go & pray tonite u hear,only god him self can help u

42. @sortout shut u shit cause u nuh know nuhthing cause if u did know so much bout the gal them u would a c say the gal an r sista them take plane like how u take $$$$ cab dream weekend xmas them deh deh u sound vex go do u homework an come bk cause the gal them move up left u go lost u self in a the Indian ocean

43. Truth sometimes stranger dan fiction and dis story is a prime example. A ugly broke ass man a big up him 2 ooman in a party? REALLY? No sah, mi tooooooo full a pride fi nonsense like that. Y for heaven’s sake would a RN belikkle r self so? What do u see & want in a man who clearly has no respect for u and I’ll even go as far as to say him don’t luv none a u because a man who truly loves and cares for a woman protects her at all cost. For one him nevah even try fi part di fight IOW u guys coulda tear each other to shreds & he couldn’t care less. Is that the price u women will pay & suffer to be linked to a ray ray man. I think some ppl enjoy living the drama filled chaotic life.

1. I really dont understand part of what you say because you sound like ONLY because she’s an RNB meaning she’s not to settle, even if she’s not an RN, some a dem have master bachelor’s and still a man clown, while some have none and mana a treat them with respect. Your job description play no effect on your relationship.

1. @ OK, i get ur point, I know that being educated is at times mutually exclusive from one’s emotions. However, i directed my questioning to RN in the sense that she does not “need” him financially nor otherwise.

44. This is history.. I would not fight anyone more than if I’m in the bar or at the door a little something going in my purse.. I would of left with a smile on my face cause I would of came off lovely.. Cho

45. this is what i dont get donna i dont no either of you personally so im not choosing sides i just want to no why wait till the end of the night to ask tisha what she doing with mappy behind the bar the girl done past you at the front door so why embarrass yourself with a fools question then let this girl beat on you on top of that. tisha has been a well known matey of yours you see pictures like all of us and you hear shit like all of us and she had a kid with him you must no that to. so what really are you fighting and questioning about. you no good and well why she was there because obviously you all are in a joint relationship. that you are allowing. a man can only do to you what you allow him to do so stressing and asking questions you already no the answer to is stupid embarrassing yourself to the world is stupider letting mappie treat you like shit is what you are letting him do i hope this is a wake up call if that man really didnt fight and take your side he showed you that night his true face believe it this time and walk away

1. A TRUE YAA TALK, BUT SHE NEVER ASK TEISHA ANYTHING, DONNA WAS ON THE FLOOR WHILE TEISHA IS IN THE BAR, WHEN MAPPIE DONE WITH THE WETTING UP AND TAKING PICS HE WENT IN THE BAR AND TEISHA AND HIM TALKING, DONNA THEN GO IN THE BAR AFTER SEEING TEISHA ALREADY IN THE BAR AND THATS WHEN TEISHA PUSH HER DOWN AND START BEAT HER. WAIT YOUR TURN LOL

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply