COCKY TRACTOR PARTY PROCEEDS NOT TOTALLY GOING TO HER CHILDREN

THE PARTY/MEMORIAL AT STARZ FOR COCKY TRACTOR WAS A BEAUTIFUL TURN OUT BUT OF COURSE DRAMA WASNT TO FAR BEHIND. BECAUSE NOW WORD GOING AROUND THAT WHO EVER COLLECTED AT THE BAR (THAT SOLD OUT COMPLETELY) WENT AGAINST THE ORIGINAL AGREEMENT THAT ALL MONEY WILL BE TOWARDS HER FUNERAL/KIDS AND NOW THATS NOT THE CASE JUST THE DOOR DEM GIVE UP. I DONT BELIEVE PEOPLE WOULD OF TURNOUT HOW THEY DID AND SPEND AS MUCH IF THEY KNEW ALL MONEY WASNT GOING TOWARDS JUDITH. THIS SAD AND DISTURBING

47 thoughts on “COCKY TRACTOR PARTY PROCEEDS NOT TOTALLY GOING TO HER CHILDREN

1. After brown man take the money fr the bar cause him never see so much money a talk bout fi him round robin and fi him bar.

Him tell Dansa on the phone that he was just take the money he spent on the liquor then turn over the rest. Now story change.

If that was the case, if him did advertise say is fi him round robin the pple them would have found somewhere else and all proceeds go weh it suppose to. But god no like ugly and I hope at him party in November a him, him gal and juice one in deh. Too friggin greedy

2. Dancehall people unnu is just a disgusting bunch. Not even a memorial can put on without drama. Don’t the club have to pay for and the liquor? First them say 30,000 was made from the door and that is still a sizable amount. You have some people like the person in the screenshot that want to make this all about them. Who needs enemies with so called friends like unnu. You all bring the death and memorial to shame.

1. But all process means everything after billls are paid. Her family got nothing near $30k. So y him never advertise it as fi him round robin and proceeds fr the DOOR going to her instead of milk it bout ALL proceeds. They change u mouth. 90% of who spend a di bar did so with the intention that them money going to Judith pickney them. Me, my man and his 2 friends spent over $500 a do bar cause him say weh day a Judith come lively up him party. Nobody never come out come support greedy Brown man.

1. Well that bar couldn’t get my 500 I would have contact a family member and give them that 500 personally. From you give your conscience should be clean. If money was stolen or short the right people will get deal with.

2. If your man and his friends were so concern about helping judith pickney dem, why them didn’t donate the money to the family rather than at the bar? Dancehall people always gwan like the promoter get the liquor for free and like when them buy it dem nuh drink it

1. Shut up, u hear no family come forward. Right now is dancehall pls have her kids. Her kids will be fine. That was for the cause.

2. FOH. Brown man greedy if him nuh share the bar proceed those kids need the money and. even if the door made $30K I’m sure the bar made twice dat. A f*kery Brown man a gwaan with hope everybody BOYCOTT HIM DANCE November a rob him rob the dead woman and har kids them. He’s a pussy fi dat.

3. All proceeds minus the expenses for putting on the event OUGHT to be turned over for the intended!!No ifs nor buts about the principle of the thing, anything else is just fcukery!!

4. The door did not make 30,000 that’s a bold face lie!!!!!! The problem was not the liquor nor the fact whoever keeps the event it’s the fact that he VERBALLY & WILLINGLY said all proceeds will go to the funding and her children. Why when you see the outcome you get greedy and change your words. This is Death we’re talking about making a profit shouldn’t be a thought helping an so called should be. But you see who’s really for who when all revealed

5. F**k Keisha and whoever else is bashing whoever tek the bar money. Do you guys know if Cocky Tractor put up a dime towards the party? Instead of keeping a dance, y’all dumb asses shoulda put on a memorial dinner or set up a #GOFUNDME account. You all are a bunch of shit buckets. Y’all lucky you got the door, nough people wouldn’t give shit to a scammer who gave her f**ing life a way. Keisha always want to play lawyer and judge when her life need shampoo, condition and deep treatment. Keisha you’re busy worrying about the dead whe your concern should be Greg and his many woman. You think trips and clothes will keep him around? You forgot what happened with Ian and the other light skin rat? Go sit your shameless ass in a corner and hold or foot and ear woke you at it bitch.

I am sick and tired of you dirty ass dancehall mongrels attacking people for likes. You deleted the post not thinking it was screenshot. You’re a lame ass bitch. Shouldn’t you be preparing to be a f**king grandmother? Why are you always in something? Go sort mail and plan the next vacation with your man that you have to pay for. You ain’t low hoe, get outta here defending a fu**g scammer. Because you go inna people store and thieve and pretend like is your hardworking money get you the stuff no mean you cannot get exposed. Chill out B. Your mugshots soon reach …

1. Tractor post a video that someone else post couple months ago and say Birthday mood and automatically she turn scamma? Y’all ain’t shit, let the girl Rest In Peace before y’all come with y’all lying ass not knowing shit…… f**king crosses

2. FOH. Brown man greedy if him nuh share the bar proceed those kids need the money and. even if the door made $30K I’m sure the bar made twice dat. A **ckery Brown man a gwaan with hope everybody BOYCOTT HIM DANCE November a rob him rob the dead woman and har kids them. He’s a pussy fi dat.

3. Anonymous at 12:58pm. You mus a suck brown man or you is thieving Brown man a hide and pretend you is somebody else.WHAT Brown man DID IS F@#KERY AND EVERYBODY KNOW IT. HIM use the girl death fi mek a profit. Conniving and sneaky. Mi nah go a him place again I hope him thief enough fi mek him rich cause nobody need fi support him again.

6. DH PPL A TIEF. THEY SCAM AND BORROW AND BEG MONEY LIKE NO OTHER. THE MEN ESPECIALLY ARE DISGUSTING. THE OLD TATTOO UP MAN IN DH USED TO TAKE MY NIECE PAYCHECK EVERY FRIDAY AND PROMISE HOW HE SAVING UP MONEY TO BUY HOUSE A LONG ISLAND FOR HIM AND HER. THIS MAN ALOST SENT HER IN PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL. SHE HAS MILD RETARDATION AND THE F**KA WOUKD CALL AND BEG AND PROMISE EVERYDAY!

7. Unu chat too fuking much so the club no affi get pay fa cameraman no affi get pay djs no affi get pay if a consignment liquor dat no affi get pay fa then after all that pay fa Unu kno how much left some a Unu run out and pay Unu likkkle 20$ a the door and a praise Unu self say Unu did something fi the dead go have several seats man. Unu love jump to conclusion too damn much cause Unu think wah mek a dat party can even pay fi the time Weh she done spend inna the morgue Unu come again and if the body fi fly up back Unu kno how much money dat if her kids dem fi fly up Unu kno how much dat all add up to Unu we support the Likkle party and feel like yes that’s it Unu check and come again too fuking disgusting.

1. STFU and go read with understanding. It’s already states that after everyone got paid and memba the pic man dem did it for free. If her kids fi come handi bloodclaat looking bruck and hungry brown man not buying the ticket. SYM

8. Wait come ya anonymous 12:58 Kesha you really go ina store go tief so you take picture instead let them pres charges :ngakak :hammer :hammer your sure paying a high price for your dancehall man .

9. Kesha and Tasha were best friend what could you have expected dwl . Kesha love mine man dearly and them still don’t want she . Cute girl but stupid for Jamaican men she’s always paying to keep them . Walk and tief to decorate her house

10. That money will be no use to him illgotten gains,it’s going to run through his fingers. dem nuh fraid a reaction, dem disgust me. Turn over the money and do the right thing. Those children lost their mother and funerals are so expensive. You know the girl, send a Badman fi di money (just don’t kill him) mi dun talk. I notice these people will cuss u even when they r wrong, look how the dogshit uppa top a cuss Keisha. God a guh deal wid unno u c

11. Beagle juice u is one big bleeding battimon & Brown mon u and yuh stay badd bloodclawt gal ago see something
    Gwan stay pon yuh high horse rightnow. U frightenin fish u run in bout help and u and Beatle juice been plan out Unnu ting how the bar nuh including but u go remix flyer seh ALL proceeds towards Judith.
    The door pay fwah all Dj, pics, and etc. So Nuttin neva cum outta bar money fi cover no tabs. U use the woman death fi gain but God naw sleep. Unu Coolie people evil and wicked
    Really waan see who will support him afta dis

12. not only Jamaicans stay Suh, because clearly brown man isn’t Jamaican he is a born Trinidadian at least thats what he told me in my inbox when he was looking me…….Nationality ain’t got shit to do with it,A THIEF IS A THIEF

13. 12:58 GOFUNDME FI WAH ? GTFOH A SOH NUFF A UNO GET UP EVERYDAY AND NITE AN PARTY , DONT WAH WUK , USE UNO MONEY A SUPPORT MAN AN BUY CLOTHES AND BOOT AN WEN UNO SICK OR ANYTHING UNO RUN GOH MECK GOFUNDME, UNO SAME ONE WAH USE TO SHOW AFF PON PPL AN CHAT BOUT UNO NAH GOH INNA NO BODY HOUSE GOH LOCK UP OR CLEAN NO SHIT . NUFF A UNO TINK PARTY A WUK AN UNO AGOH COLLECT PENSION, SOME A UNO DANCEHALL PPL A FUKERY , COULDN’T MORE DAN HOW NUFF A UNO USE TO EAT AN DRINK WID CORAL CLASSIC AN NOT ONE A UNO A LOOK PON HER NOW , ACT LIKE UNO DONT KNOW HER . GTFOH WID UNO GOFUNDME .

14. Both Keisha and heath Alexander a fight for the spot light over this yet neither coming up with receipts. Keisha you run and jump and head up committee so where unnu plan and contribution? It really make sense to spend 500 at a bar or try to contact a family member and give them that 500 personally. Think about it.

1. Dats why me cuss har up top and don’t care. Ah lost bare pictures and long posts likedat ago help har kids. F**k dem.

15. Shut him down. He should be ashame. Don’t support him party all that money him thief from the dead and her kids him betta mek it last him. Jamaicans need to take a stand against shit like this this was wrong. Don’t support him make him pay.

16. Boycott him don’t buy him jerk or go him party. Don’t support greedy people. Red eye bwoy BROWN MAN yuh ah one piece a shit fi do that to the girl dem kids. Hope the money last yuh whole year. Wicked Thiefing BWoy

17. Poor kids. As Mother’s we need to do better. All because of hypeness and likes. I hope the father for her kids step into their lives. Unnecessary suffering for the children who didn’t asked for this. May God watch over them and send someone with a good heart to care for them. I really feel bad for them

18. Unuh too worthless, greedy and too bloodcloth bare face, that’s the reason why mi stay a my rass yard, put money in a who fah hand, mi did dun say it already quarter a dat deh money a reach Jamaica, plus unuh a hear a million and one story bout how she loose her life, may her soul rest in peace, but when yuh left yuh self careless, carelessness will reach yuh, think bout yuh pickney dem safety first and foremost, Jah jah guide dem

19. How carol classic drop inna this topic! The lady goes where she want to go! Bitch or battyman go have several seats! Bout sick! Guh suck yu madda dead dogshit! As soon as people are missing unno call down sickness pon dem! Go suck yu madda johncrow

20. If anybody feel it fi the girl and her kids they will be pissed off with Brown man. Him fi shame. This shouldn’t even be an issue or a doubt if all the proceeds going to her kids. Him and him ugly woman a spend the poor dead girl kids charity funds that’s messed up. Him fi get banned and bwoycott him yes. Teach him a lesson. F**k over one you f**k over all. Brown man you is a big baldhead f**ka. Hope har duppy haunt yuh till yuh turn ova the money to the kids

21. JUDITH DEAD AND MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE , BUT NUFF A UNO PARTY PPL NEED FI TECK NOTICE, ALL UNO DOU A PARTY AN DONT WAH GET UP AN GOH WUK, UNO TINK WHORING AND THIEFIN A IT DAT , DEN WEN SICKNESS AND DEATH CUM UNO AN UNO FAMILY TUN TROUBLE TO PPL AN PPL A DISS UNO CLOTH LIKE DOG , NO BADY NAH GOH WUK AN SAVE DEM MONEY FI GI TO SUM A UNO CAUSE UNO TOO HYPE AN ACT LIKE UNO DONT KN WAH REAL LIFE IS , LUK HOW UNO A DASH OUT JUDITH NAME FI LITTLE MONEY , ME HEAR NUFF A CHAT SAH SHE NEVER PAY UP ALL A THE MONEY FI ER PARTY , SOH DEM NAH GIVE UP NO MONEY WAH COLLECT. WELL A SOH IT GOH , UNO TOO FUKN IDLE , UNO NEED FI GOH LUK WUK , PAY UNO INSURANCE, SAVE SINTING AND MECK PRERATION FI UNO FAMILY , UNO CAN FIND MONEY FI KEEP PARTY , BUT WEN ANYTHING SERIOUS UNO AFFI A PUSH OUT SAUCER . GTFOH WID UNO FAKE LIFE . SUM A UNO FIVA FART TO RASS .

22. Per what I’ve read in the comment section that Brown man and so whoever decided to turn her party into a memorial did so by agreeing that all funds accumulated was to be for her funeral and her children, it appears that didn’t happened. The only reason people came out to show respect and spent the way they did was on the strength that the proceeds with reach her children and help with her funeral and apparent she had a nice casket but never saw a stone for her in that burial video one of her friends had, it was nice that both of her children were able to be there to see their mother be laid to rest, but as far as these people say she was the light of the party and she was a big friend but she didn’t have that much support. Then I hear that the Dj continued to announced that the proceeds will go towards her funeral and children and that wasn’t the case. God don’t like ugly so he will get exactly what he deserves and if I lived in NYC I would boycott his party as well because he was wrong and he was a greedy something. And I’m going off of what I read if he was suppose to give up the money and he didn’t he dead wrong point blank period he shouldn’t of never agreed to it and then went back on his word, talk about scammer his a true scammer and he scammed the dead and the Jamaican people since it is told his a trini acting like a Jamaican lol