Oh mi know a whey di peas deh :hope it deh dung a di battam.. Red bottom rice and peas :ngakak :ngakak a weak out! misss? where art tho di peas? A wah dat plap pan di side desso??? A wah it name? a nuh macaroni dat? :ngakak dat look like likkle left ovas dem just top it off. That foam plate tho.. i can tell its good foam.. but everything else is bad.
NO FREAKIN WAYYYYYY!! Looks like vomit an not ah peas Ina di rice an peas KMT ! :hoax
BBC! All Kim Kardashian’s beans and rice have in more peas an colour dan dis lol
I’ve heard of “sinking the peas” when you’re cooking it …… but I’ve never heard of “the disappearing peas” yet. Everrrrr
Mamacita, do no kill me in yah tonight! DWL
Oh mi know a whey di peas deh :hope it deh dung a di battam.. Red bottom rice and peas :ngakak :ngakak a weak out! misss? where art tho di peas? A wah dat plap pan di side desso??? A wah it name? a nuh macaroni dat? :ngakak dat look like likkle left ovas dem just top it off. That foam plate tho.. i can tell its good foam.. but everything else is bad.
:ngakak :ngakak
they over boiled the peas???? it mash out in the coconut milk???? the fish look ewwwwww
That food looks anaemic
Look like if you eat that you get calick(not sure if a so it spell )
:shakehand2 :ngakak :ngakak
Island Squeeze cannot be a restaurant….mek mi go fass :travel
Looks spoiled and I don’t see anything that matches the caption.Yuck.