Other Articles August 12, 2016 by Met IF FACEBOOK DID FI CHARGE FI EVERY WORD WHEY DEM SYSTEM CANT RECOGNIZE, DI FOUNDER WUDDEN HAVE SPACE FI PUT MONEY INA DI BANK
“Come along children, here we have a specimen of the Dunceasaur. Thought to be extint but sightings have been reported on Facebook” Reply
“Come along children, here we have a specimen of the Dunceasaur. Thought to be extinct but sightings have been reported on Facebook” Reply
Unless u born way back weh some ppl neva have the opportunity mi nuh undastan how u cya spell to this extent, probably cya read either Reply
:nerd :bingung let me guh wash mi face
had to read coinest with an accent to realize he’s saying kindest!!
I assume you meant “KINDNESS”?
I canst rede wat u roat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
“Book, book, book unnu fe pressure unnu book…” :kr
“Come along children, here we have a specimen of the Dunceasaur. Thought to be extint but sightings have been reported on Facebook”
“Come along children, here we have a specimen of the Dunceasaur. Thought to be extinct but sightings have been reported on Facebook”
hahaha a weak
No sah mi foot dem cave funds Mi alone couldn’t laugh mi affi call fi more.
Mi $@!%#&claatt mi read it again
Why mi dweet. Poor ting at least him say thanks.
Unless u born way back weh some ppl neva have the opportunity mi nuh undastan how u cya spell to this extent, probably cya read either
@heavy D u have me pan the floor with u comment
Not even auto correct can be used to excuse dis level a fckry.