COME ONE COME ALL…….LMAO

GREATICON PUT FUN AND JOKE ASSIDE, A YOU FIX UP THE PLACE OR A GINA??? I SWEAR APPLE HAVE CONTRACT WITH GINA ON A NO LIMIT EXPENSE TO DECORATE THE WHOLE HOUSE SO HOW THE HELL YOU ON VIDEO BOUT YOU SPEND WHOLE DAY DO HER ROOM , LISTEN MON GOH SIDUNG

108 thoughts on “COME ONE COME ALL…….LMAO

1. I’m not quite sure if I heard “big scream” in reference to the television??? Correct me if I’m wrong please.

2. If I laff I DIESSSSSSSSSSSS lastic band go siddung u hear me di man say di bed a from potterine n barns woooooooiiiiiiiieeeeee unnu come look here no man

1. Mi ded OOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Quena – soon sign in cause this one on this day :ngakak :ngakak

1. Yu neva hear de big SCREAM part?!

Me can’t wid me people and trump at the same time :travel

3. Him name affi get a deduction fi dis…… tek off great….tek off I….just leave Con…..

4. Potry and barnes??? What???
    pottery barnes!!! cleaning out the wax out my ears. Never see come see. Foh… dam dunce… #the donkey of the day goes to __________

5. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others….

What is Pattriann nd Barnssss?

Nothing like a father’s touch to say my daddy nd all but de problem with dis family is dat they play big nd when they start to show what they were all hyped about it doesn’t amount to what they where saying.

As the video start de first thing that came to mind is not the daughter’s room but Apple’s childhood room she the mother is fascinated with butterflies and glass she is living her youth through her daughter ( my opinion) with that said nice room space with a tween sense of decor.

1. mi free up now, the way dem Phuck’n extra mi a wait fi de muma cum seh de hate is real nd mi a wait fi Robbas him buy a dawg nd decorate it room release video seh har baby room :nerd

6. It’s great your daughter has her own room but do you make sure your other daughters has their own room has well??? I have no respect for men who only pay attention to the kids whose mom they are involved with. Show us the rest of your kids room!!!! And by the way humble yourself because that whole room don’t even cost 800 and has I said your other daughter is about to be a teen who needs privacy does she have her own room & flat scream

7. Did he just say patronia and barns? I’m on the floor! And what kind of curtains is that?. Very tacky

8. Pottery Barn he meant to say he can either read and write oh my God and they want to shop in expensive store

9. Potry & Barnes????? I can’t stand this never see come see degenerate. Dunce and won’t stfu, worst kind of person.

Go one side man! Nobody cares about your stolen furniture that you can’t even pronounce properly. Classless dunce.

10. Make sure you get permission from the landlord to mount stuff on the wall or else there goes your deposit

11. What man does this ??? What kind a man video pon snap no sah big up my hubby real militant man video what no sahhhh the man dem gone !! What grown man fix his self to video Pickney room to post ? Lawd if happle ever see my house and children room dem dead no sah

12. We the common folks shop at pottery and Barnes too it’s not a big deal unuh suh rich fi unuh home decor must be shipped from all around the world mi not even a look

13. People the man says canapine bed from patrinine an barnes and pay close attention to him put emphasis on the ‘S’ enuh! Hey missa HIcon you too lie because I saw Gina on her IG yesterday spraying over the used furniture and ironing something with your daughter name on it. That little couch was white and it seems like Gina covered it. You lying for no reason. You should have told GINA not to put it on her IG. SHOW OFF for no reason.

14. Before mi even read nuh comments. Mi just want ask one very important question , mawma man jadion suh weh the room deh fi ypu teenage daughter. Weh Boukie room dehhhhh????????????? A just dat mi a pree. U wuckliss like. She a u fuss pickney

15. I am no fan of him and his wife but let’s focus on the bigger picture that he is providing his daughter with somewhere comfortable. There are alot of fathers who are not involved in their kids lives but at least he is so no need for us to nit pick on simple things. We all are aware that these folks are not the brightest bulb in the pack but at least he is doing his fatherly duties that many are not doing.

1. Does that mean she NEVER EVER had a room or bed to sleep on prior to this video…..how much longer could this have been done had he not think of his self and knife with their material scamming things

2. Yes you have a lot of fathers who are not involved in their kids lives ESPECIALLY when they are not with the female, Did you see where people made comment about the older daughter lastic has? Like most, He is doing for the youngest and showing off on social media, but what happened to the older daughter room? Duncebat Lastic band you are illiterate, Go see about your older child, what fatherly duty you speak of? :ngakak

16. Hehehehe hehehe well she finally get her own . Room now good :malu :malu but again she should have her own room long time :malu :malu

17. That’s so gay…I can see the mom doing this video but come on dude.
    Anyway, why are you showing your daughters bedroom. I get it, you want to give her more than you had but my dude that room is not that cute. Typical girls room in America. My sister and I room looked better than that 30yrs ago. Who has never done a canopy with curtain draped for their pre-teen daughter.. Boy bye!!!

P.S curtain is ugly AND THE ROOM LACKS LOVE. I hate parents who expose their children for their own gratification.

1. Yes the room is very blah to me and lacks warmth,the bby girl is like 6,should be more child like. This room is for a teen. Where is her desk or chair for her to do homework, a bookshelf? Buy her the Pinkalicious series,no JMG Pinkalicious is not about the scamming adventures of Daddy Jay,it’s about a little girl who loves pink.

2. I said it before and I don’t care who wah run in bout haters. That room is very very basic. Not much thought went into it. I have noticed that Gina really sucks when it comes to decorating children’s rooms so I’m not surprised if she is responsible for this. Nobody needs to ever hire an interior designer in their life. Just like how Pottery Barn styles a space…copy it…because it was done by a designer as well.

1. Applause Applause Applause Marie, you are so right…Like who the F is Gina, who copied Wendy’s style and is now running with it. You could go to any furniture store and take your own pics and design anything

18. So why we can’t see the daughter rejoicing about her room???? Apples the recycle the butterflies them to your daughter room huh??? Y’all clowns the room look simple nothing extra it could get more color or is that the building rules?! You can’t color the walls lolllll ..when you a owner you can make any changes to your own space.

1. That shit need a desk and a bookshelf a books, so the baby don’t come dunce like them. All the lighting wrong fi a child’s room.

19. Apple apt not mansion looks like a f**king Barbie house. Itch I can’t with you and the plastic and white and you pay somebody to put that shit together apple you don’t work you could saved money and do that clown shityour self

20. Now for your room Mr.Plastic not so Fantastic. Mek sure u and Wackpple donate unu bed to thermoco,plz and thx.

21. Is a sheet dat him use wrap d child likle chair my yout goh sidung gi apple d video camera u dam dunce head

22. @met, talk to u pple dem nuh esp anon 10;51am bout apple dem fi donate di old bed to thermoco. Whe dem come from bad suh?? Me nuh able fi Christine so me gaan.

1. Met and don’t forget the canipine bed not canopy :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

23. Rich ppl Likkle girls room should be bright and beautiful!!!I’m criticizing cause that’s why u put up the video!!! Now u know a lot of ppl are not with u guys why would u guys put ur child in it for ppl to criticize ur child and u know what’s going to happen? I notice the bed room door is close as if u don’t want us to see the rest of the house! But what concerns mi is wat is the sence of this video? Why? Beta u did put up ur kitchen, bedroom,or living room but leave the child out of it, as for wat one person said neva see come see!!! And that room is missing a lot more tings, jus don’t attract mi at all!!!!

24. DEM NEED FI GO BACK INNA POTTERY BARN AND EXCHANGE DA BED, WE ARE IN MODERN DAYS, DATS TRADITIONAL BEDROOM FURNITURE, HIRE ME, I CAN SHOW YOU HOW TO DO THIS SON. GINA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF FI HERSELF FI CALL HERSELF INTERIOR DECORATER, JUST CAUSE IT’S EXPENSIVE DON’T MEAN THE THINGS DEM CAN GWAN. AND THE BUTTERFLY MIRROR DEM SO OLD SCHOOL FROM HOW MANY YEARS AGO, AND DA NIGHTSTAND LAWD GOD,HEFFA LAUGH AFTER DEM CLOWN DEY.

1. U is a pussyclatt hater . The lil gal room look good . A nuh because it dear .. It f**kin look good … Go suck u mumma yawll to nuffff… Regardless dem show . The f**in room look good

25. This eeediat must think him dey pon MTV Cribs or the Lifestyle of the Rich and Famous. There is no way in hell Gina did this room. Apple must of hired Gina for the family and dining rooms only…Apple and those stupid mirrored butterflies…hopefully she switched it up and didn’t buy anymore. I hope Jadore dont suffer from allergies because I dont know where them going with the heap of curtain curtain and wall to wall carpeting. This room is very very very BASIC. Any mom who has ever decorated/furnished a princess bedroom knows this is a flop. Glad she finally has a space of her own though. I’ve watched enough of Apple on Live to know that Jadore sleeps in her parents room.

26. nah lie wen him a try seh canopy bed a swear him seh the one de Kardashian pickney dem name ” Penelope” bed

27. Greaticon . D likle gurl room dead like grave yaad wey d bright kids color dah dem color dah a fi new born baby a cah gina dou dah a must u

28. @Sandy. We life a fi watch dem ghetto celebrity dem u can gwan watch nicky , kim and remy or goh watch loveand hiphop u is a dam hypricrite talk d truth and shame d devil tell him sah d room too dead fi a likle girls room PS a him post it up soh him kn sum one agoh grab it

29. Ok it’s nice that they did the child room like something out of a magazine. However, when I makeover my kids room every year it’s design for their likings. Whatever character and toys that their interested in not just what I like.

30. @10:12 mi like u comment now tell him fi goh fix up him other kids dem room to dont meck dis boy fool u sah him a good fada him a dweet fi social media

31. The kid must never have a bed before fe him so frighten and a Mek video these wannabe rich broke folks poor soul hype and common poor lost souls dem

32. Gina posted the video of Apple Apt pon Instagram Apple hello house is very clean but she never show Apple bedroom the bathrooms are basic I was shocked but not impressed Apple unno better have a nice master bedroom

33. Great room… I thought I heard Patrick and Barnes , I thought it was a new designer I cannot afford as usual.

Great room . Hope u end money to Jamaica to build indoor toilets fi yuh family dem and dem Nuh shit in buckets .

Hope u support a community school in d village yuh come from ah yard and send some school supplies down deh.

Great job daddy as a daddy though . Respect .

My yute have NO fancy room cuz I invested EVERY PENNY in den education and talent . Hope u plan that for your daughter (s)

Lowe d man PATRRICKES AND BARNICKELS ( pottery and Barnes furniture is VERY expensive and over priced though…
    d bed is bout 2’500 or more because they use real wood

34. Sender you are a hater. The room is well put together. As a parent he is allowed to gloat in what he provided for his child so F**K OFF with your hating ass.

35. Jaydon a did full time fi yuh buy yuh daughter a bed. The little girl finally stop sleep pon the same little bed with her 17years old brother. Suh jaydon yuh a wait until yuh keep the dance fi buy yuh step son fi him bed and then come show him room.?? Uno a really clowns. Jaydon yuh should be ashamed of yuh self look how long uno move and the little girl just a get a bed and uno claim sey uno rich. Jaydon rich people nuh set up them owner Furniture them get interior designer to do it for them. All you and apple duh is embarrassed uno self pon social media.apple and jaydon keep wasting their money buying fake stuff fi empress people. Jaydon and apple the world know Sey uno bruck and boasy. Jaydon sorry to say this little girl room looks boring it needs colors and why the hell apple let those butterflies fly out her room and pitch into the little girls room. Jaydon and apple it’s time fi uno kill them butterflies them played out.fi rich people uno house look cheap. Apple nuh want to dash wey the butterflies because them is her trophy a thief she thief them out a pier one from back into the days so she wants to keep her memories

36. FAKE UNTIL YOU MAKE IT EITHER WAY – APPLE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IS DOING GREAT – THESE F**KING HATERS ARE BROKE AND STRESS – KEEP SHINING – ICON I KNOW IT FEELS GREAT TO SET UP YOUR KIDS BED ROOM THATS ALWAYS A GOOD FEELINGS ANYTHING WITH OR FOR THE KIDS WHILE MET DEM A STRESS – PLEASE ACCEPT ALL THESE HATE AS A BLESSING AND GOD WILL BRING YOU MORE RICHES – MACRH 25 AGO MAD – BIG CHRISTINE AND MI CUZZIN DAMION – PEACE LOVE AND BLESSSSING – BEAT DEM AND TEACH DEM APPLE –

1. A call to DHS is still pending. Mind somebody teach you mutts a very humiliating lesson. A no everyday being an informer goes in your favor.

1. :ngakak :ngakak. PP mi just a read bout Creary and upset so till, but dem Ikan battywashers always mek mi laugh..Jah know. For all they know, Dwayne dey pon the wall a prepare him case fi ICE :ngakak

37. @NONY, wey u sah d sender a hater fi ask bout d orginal decorator ? U full a shit like crab ppl wah wuk dem money honestly can chat bout hater u cah hate pon a scammer soh shut up u asshole

38. @GODAGOD please teck God name outa u crap really u comment tun up, u sound dumb noh f**k beat an teach who? in case a fool like u noh kn dere are hard working ppl on social media wid nice places an dem.money meck good dem noh scam noh bady pleae learn this YOU CANT HATE ON A PERSON LIVITY, WHEN THE MONEY DONT COME HONESTLY !!! PLEASE PAY ATTENTION U DUMB FUKK , DO YOU REMEMBER FLIPPA MAFIA CAN HE SAID THAT TO ALL THOSE PEOPLE HE THOUGH AT THAT TIME WAS HATING ON HIM ??

39. Jay stay off of social media, if u didn’t post it them couldn’t criticize the room. Boy u can’t win with these people, when she was sharing a room it was a problem now she get a room, still a problem. Good job providing for your family, the little girl has a nice room. Yes I criticize but I’ll the first one to complement u, after reading the comments mi feel it fi dem, the hypeness doesn’t pay, some a we use to things but dem Neva have to send this in and no I’m not a fan of the wife

1. :2thumbup :selamat :thumbup :angel :peluk :sungkem

Glory Hallelujah. .big up urself straight! !

Oh compliment* not complement dear. Thanks again!

1. YLT. I swear you come in like the Pink Wall Dictionary Patrol Officer in Charge.
        LOVE YOU ANYWAY. If no one else on here makes me laugh I’m guaranteed a Laugh/Smile from you daily. Thanks

40. Apple the people dem seh yuh have the mirror from it was a caterpillar until it turn into a butttrrfly,..**

41. Unuh shut unuh dutty stinking mouth up once anybody put dem business on social media it’s up for critique like it or not ….unuh move unuh dutty two face self an gweh

42. Well Well Well, round of applause fi di f**ry weh dem two jackass post up. No Icon and Spoil Apple, if this is what unu call sort out, start overrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!! Weh unu really a hype up bout? Everything look like thrift shopping. The reason why people a talk a because unu hype and love floss and yuh pickney room far from look good. From unu a wear di most brand yuh pickney room shoulda been sort out. A who unu man??????? GTFOH

43. You kno seh mi always curios why dem dancehall/hype ppl yah haffi show up room an a carry we pon video through di whole house fi show seh dem hav furniture etc. Mi woulda like fi assume seh ppl hav furniture inna dem house!

But is like when u hype u house haffi empty *cough cough…most a di dancehall an UPT one dem*

44. I swear all a di dance people them house looks identical Wendy house full of butterflies too and di plastic furniture dem icon it irks me to hear u speak u are illiterate u and u wife need fi guh Jamal like come on u guys dress up everyday in a brand name clothes fi prove say oonu can afford designer clothing & living in a bubble and can’t enunciate this is an outrage this is sad on so many levels and people rate dem deplorables yah. Sad sad times we are living in. And nothing is wrong with the baby’s room she is child the fact that the dunce snap chat then it proves dem nuh udevto nutten and doing tings fi show off pon people.

45. Social media really run unno head. Just because ppl take jabs at unno nuh mean unno have to prove anything. Shit man, unno fi grow thicker skin, unno nuh ready fi dis. Icon, unless you moonlighting as an interior designer no cause fi video your young daughter room to show the world? In light of the amount of sickos out here your role is to protect her completely and dat mean you nuh show nothing unnecessarily bout her life to the public. You a family man now, grow a pair and protect your family privacy man. I honestly thought you were above this. I thought the move would change unno in some way, what is this? What is this for? Why? Who tell you this was a wise decision? Goodness gracious!

46. When You live a decent Life and your money does not go into flossing and Name brands, Your child/children Will have their Own rooms before they were even born! While been pregnant that should have been your first priority NOT when the child almost reach teenager or in this case 6yrs old. All these years of expensive clothes and cars and surgeries to come show off on Your own Ghetto Illiterates to prove that you are rich, The Pinkwall should read both parents to filth! 6yrs old should been have her own room according to the parents life style, hot ghetto mess.

47. spectacular_homesPrincess JADORE’ your room makes me wanna be a kid again @paparazziprincess_apple @greaticon you really spoil your kids they deserve it #happyclients #happyme
    candy_apple2blessNice
    georgeterri
    paparazziprincess_appleThx Gina
    great.stacyLovely ❤️
    toocuteashotWow great job
    christineblessMiss Gina, Princess Jadore going to love her room, for real
    daintychrissyYou did that aunty your the Best at what you do ✔️✔️
    spectacular_homes

48. Ummm. Why unnu care who ah do the room!!! Fi him kids room this…Guh look ah life sorry ass people enuh

49. These fools claims to be so rich but yet can’t afford to buy some education.Damn it man its never too late to educate yourself.Its a damn shame,social media gonna be the downfall of these goons.Make sure yall giving back especially to Uncle Sam.

50. not a bloodcloth. my mom has the same furniture from ikea. and those curtain are in homes goods for 9.99 please, people with real job and credit card don’t frighten fi dat. and all those mirrors Michaels. like really .. sad bad just saying show ure receipt.