Good Morning Ma’am, please HMID. I’ve met this girl in November who is not a Christian but made me turn my life over to God in February just because of how she treats me. I’m 23 years of age, I don’t know what true love feels like because I don’t have a mother nor father and they both are alive, and the previous girls LOVE MONEY MEN and I’m broke so maths that. B4 I met her I went on my knees several months and prayed for a woman with understanding because 90% of my income is for getting my business off the ground, so whatever remains is to provide to the house. She doesn’t ask me for money, but every week she is well kept pertaining to her hair and nails. She has a job and I highly doubt that she has a sideman because we came to an understanding that if she finds a man that can provide whatever she wants I won’t have a problem, as long as she tells me who that man is, simple, because really and truly a girl like that deserves the world and I can’t provide that.
U love this girl more than u love yourself. Why wud u buy someone a car and out here taking taxi. If what you’re saying is tru, I’m glad it’s not 1 of those demon gal deh. Learn to value yourself b4 u let go yourself in somebody else
Agree with Anony. Be kind, be a good man, a gentleman even.. but don’t forget to protect yourself , your heart and so on. And don’t seem too naive or soft or too giving. Anything in EXCESS is bad.. too much sugar, too much alcohol and so on ..this holds true…even in relationships.
If this is true, she genuinely cares for you and has all the qualities in a woman that you desire.. please marry her. Nuh make she slip through your hands. Big up sender.
Good woman dat youth, dem demon out yah naaa do that yes them will sell the car but give you back money, nooo youth marry dah one yah is a angel. good woman. you can build wid dah one yah
She honest and full of integrity. She taught you a life lesson. The first person who posted highlighted that lesson to you.
Be kind to yourself, but try to keep this lady if she willing to stay with you. Be bless