COMRADES COME..

30 thoughts on “COMRADES COME..

1. What is the purpose of putting this document up on your website at this point in time? Why don’t you release the “other” information you have at your disposal about the ex-husband. You have been sitting on this information for a number of years, so maybe this is the opportune time to release it.

BTW, do you know why David Panton hurried left Jamaica for Atlanta? The guy was pretty much set to ascend to the top of the JLP throne.

1. Good to know, now please, answer the questions or you can simply refuse. I take it that you would rather keep the info to yourself…self-serving maybe?

2. So wait deh llikkle Lisa Neva know who n what she did a married but Jesus unnu no easyyyyyy eee no, whey unnu really a do? Lisa stop Lisa stop u a shame u self more than DI man now smh my gawdddddd

1. That’s why Lisa left d man. She say she never married to no professor. So she not staying in Atlanta hence the lying on the father. Lisa remember when you go the people dem yard Fi go tek out man out a house n d people dem start tell u bout ur tentament yard lifestyle. You jump in ur car n speed off like speedy

2. Panton divose Lisa Hanna after dem married fi a short while. Nobody knows what she did so, but, he wanted her out of his life immediately, and wanted to raise his son himself.

Mi always know seh Lisa Hanna a pretender fi fame. 🙁

But mi nev know seh a so she wicked…

What a wicked woman we have fi youth Minister? so from page 50 to 51 of this lega document we see serveral wickedness by Lisa Hanna …. She a destroy har pickney as sacrifice fi destroy Panton.

1. In 2004 Lisa Hanna did try to get her divorce from Panton reversed – throw out of court. The grounds she wanted to use was that: Panton lied about thier address, Panton a theif, and that she Lisa Hanna was forced to sign over custody of her child to Panton.
    The court found these reasons to be lies and dismiss the case to uphold the divorce.

2. In 2005 Lisa Hanna say Panton bite him own son pon him bottom, and nah supervise him own Pickney weh di court award him FULL custody for out of the divorse. So social services, and even the child’s own doctor had to intestigate and found Lisa allegations to be lies.

Now this is the full proof of how she wicked… from page 29 to 30 of the legal doc…

1. Lisa send Panton this email on May 24, 2004: “I thank God for sending you to be Alex’ dad he could not have sent a better person for that job and I would like the world to know that.”.
    2. In her divorce affadavitt Lisa wrote this “…By April 2004 he [father] was adamant that he wanted a divorce by any means.”

So Lisa sent that email call Panton a God sent dad, after she done know say Panton want divorce her by any means. Then she turn round a call the man liad, theif, and say the man force her fi sign over custody. All of this after she same one call the man God sent.

Then she get even more wicked and cross and tell dem batteyman lie deh pon Panton and her own Son.

What a wicked we have fi youth minister?

3. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Let’s see how Saturday turn out cause eyes a look and mouth a move as mi sit a write this.

1. So because she say that it mek her a member of the JLP?

Can’t a PNP or JLP advocate fi get rid of rubbish party representatives? or should we continue the same way throughout life?

Sad that many of you live abroad and enjoy the freedom to vote in those countries without restrictions, yet onu stay abroad and keep the tribalism alive.

Pass on the knowledge to those at home that voting is a right that should not be oppressed or dictated by PARTY

2. This site is full of them. Met is the head of the Labourite Movement. A Shower she sey. Labourite tend to have small brains, so they are unlikely to have the ability to debate a subject matter intelligently. Look at Simplicity for example. Have you read her post over the years? 99% of them are indecipherable….gibberish.

4. Hello Met .Long time me a read your site ,from it get put on a popular dancehall website that I used to read forums .So as a long time supporter .Can I please ask you a favour ?

Could you lend me the time machine for a bit ?

Court not believing the things you say about a very powerful man from a very powerful family does not mean what you are saying is wrong .

1. U.S court dont care how powerful u are …where sex abuse is concerned they will make sure its investigated fully no matter how powerful u are

5. Met u r so right cuz look how much senator n governors sex scandals bring down especially the powerful n popular one with the sexting of the page boy!I would agree with Jay if it was Jamaica him a talk cuz that’s why some ppl think n a worry that Don Creepy gonna get off his rape charges!

1. MET, you know yuh right. Cuz her lawyers seh she never lied and reasonably feel her kid was been molested and blah. I think the judge see how devious she was and decided she is an unfit parent, ppl fail to realize that the son was given a independent psychiatrist who interviewed the child and made a recommendation to the judge, the kid probably said he wanted to stay with his dad, and the psych probably determined the dad to be the better parent.

6. I can see some money run on u met. Your a bit too hot for lisa surprisingly. Not interested in this politricks but u getting paid to do this. It’s written all over it.

7. lol pure spinning and deflecting in here tiddeh Met … cue in bounty “cyan believe mi eyes the sinister minster so cold” … Comrades unno live fi fight another day.

8. Mi nuh care bout either party. I want what is best for the country. Inna Merrica anyone running for public office is fair game fi ppl dig Inna dem background, Met, rum di suss pon all a dem.

9. Met mi just get a loopscoop message bout ishawna preganant and when contact joe he said no comment nooo sah dem people yah jus want stay afloat

10. Has there been any confirmation regarding the story of David Oanton’s former wife catching him in bed with a man? Is this truth or fiction?