CONFIRM THIS KILLING

8 thoughts on “CONFIRM THIS KILLING

1. Him dead fi true – he’s a DJ. He was shot I think last Friday night. Not sure if it’s because of a woman though.

2. so one man dead, the police going to jail and another man will sex the girl, this is why you dont fight over woman because you will never win.

3. A pum pum mek all a wi deh yah…so that mek a man have to kill a next man??? Why him neva kill himself?? So a dem woman fi dead to them too f**king selfish..

4. unless a 2 DJ police kill highly unlikely, so, its on loop Jamaica St. Mary entertainer shot and killed by cop at party instaboss report say him and the police have long standing dispute an it came to boiling point reports say him lick the police with bottle and he shot a him

5. Hes my neighbor the police was looking for teouble the whole night at the party when he saw his girl with Insta Boss…Insta Boss and the girl be going along for yrs but she wasnt his main girl…hes a womanizer and loves partying with his friends and always have a woman by his side….there was always a female everywhere he goes…the police followed them around in the party and they tried to avoid him and moved to different area in the party.i was told the police grope the female ass and thats what caused the problem and they bothe got into a confrontation,police acting crazy and he chucked the police and police pulled the gun and shoot.Insta Boss is a very well loved and known man,full of charisma and was always nice to everyone…just a girl playing both sides and the bible speak about the rage of a jealous man…three shots to the chest and my friend was out