Dancehall Celebrities Miami July 18, 2016 by Met Met, I would like to take this time to introduce you to Kemar Dennis and Cassandra’s son.
Congratulations on your new bundle of joy, a blessing from God… I don’t know these individuals but the baby doesn’t have anything to do with the faults of the parents… I’m glad his healthy and home with his family… Reply
OMG so he went and had a baby on his good good woman. Wow Hubo so you jus embarrass her like this. Smh Reply
Anuh fi him pickney!!!!!!! Is a next Bwoy pickney who di gyal Cassandra use to see while she did deh wid hubo !!!! U nuh see Di baby look Chiney Reply
Good morning All,
Who cares?
Why you making these people into someone of note.
Congratulations on your new bundle of joy, a blessing from God… I don’t know these individuals but the baby doesn’t have anything to do with the faults of the parents… I’m glad his healthy and home with his family…
Boring…next
OMG so he went and had a baby on his good good woman. Wow Hubo so you jus embarrass her like this. Smh
Kmt a wah dis man! A wah so special bout dem.
So what’s the background on all dis kissing teet’?
Hubo a Germs…kmrt
Hubo good likkle next plz
Hubo hood likkle bit
Anuh fi him pickney!!!!!!! Is a next Bwoy pickney who di gyal Cassandra use to see while she did deh wid hubo !!!! U nuh see Di baby look Chiney