CONGRATULATIONS MONIFA

13 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS MONIFA

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If I laugh pawt a mi baddy drop dung in yah tidday yuh ago get a ban yellow card foul on the Pinkwall:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Den shi haffi zoom in pon di ring so much she mek her hand look old n wrinkled. Maybe the diamond microscopic

2. Monifah, we all know you bought that crap for yourself kmft lmao

Pitiful 50 add year old dancehall wanna be Jamaican but hate us,

3. Dat ring is looking VELLY tight, like if shi keep it awn much longer, it LOCK ‘ar jaw! I wear glasses, so I could be wrong, but honestly, from where I’m standing, it look like when yuh double up ‘lastic pon yuh finga and it tight suh til it ek an indentation/sink/crease in di finga! *Stitchie voice*: “Young girl, wear yuh siiiiize!”

4. Monifah if max left u long time why u think a next man is going to stay with u long time u is very misrubel your rent house is very old with that fire place u hate on Wendy for a very long time u need to loss that belly of head first before u get in that dress cause u have a big head do u no that i hope u be nice to your mother inlaw cause u very very rude to max own

5. Some people need fi mind dem f**king business uno sound hurt cause yuh no have no ring fi show,kmt yall low life assholes

6. Those rings are sold in the Chinese beauty supply stores. Got me one but I don’t wear it as an engagement ring or wedding ring.