Prim have the baby!!! And Prince posted her picture on instagram. I wonder how Crystal feel
0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS PRIM”
Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others ….
Crystal feelings can stay wherever it is, he did ntn wrong, his CHILD mother went down a road where death cud av taken her or the baby but it didn’t. ….he is simply showing gratitude.
(Simplicity soon in)
With all been said and done prim done breed already she was a matey .. Prince deh a him yard with crystal .. Baby done Mek n born .. Who give a f**k .. Prim no have what it take fi hold the man jn care how much nuff hair baby she Mek .. You all go mind uno business ..
Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others ….
Crystal feelings can stay wherever it is, he did ntn wrong, his CHILD mother went down a road where death cud av taken her or the baby but it didn’t. ….he is simply showing gratitude.
(Simplicity soon in)
Babygirl have ah head full hair; cute lil outfit…congrats ms. lady :babygirl
I hope crystal nuh drive guh Bronx after ms prim and I hope no more babies for prince in 2015
Ppl really petty y posting the new born baby on here smh
With all been said and done prim done breed already she was a matey .. Prince deh a him yard with crystal .. Baby done Mek n born .. Who give a f**k .. Prim no have what it take fi hold the man jn care how much nuff hair baby she Mek .. You all go mind uno business ..