CONGRATULATIONS ROSIE

image1-Optimized
You guys should congratulate Rosie Chin. She has survived life’s pitfalls and severe criticism and still holds her head high. Local celebrity status and seems to promote for Fiction night club . GO ROSIE . Didn’t you all tell her to get into entertainment ?

0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS ROSIE

1. Rosie on behalf of met and the metters we congratulate you on your achievement! once it’s for a good cause we will support it. you look good fi real breast do up and bay tings hehehheeehe! while the other one ova deh so look mash up like a doe know weh fi say! u know the one wid the miss Jamaica crown?

met P.S. gavesha still a go in on mavado and did you see the foolishness he/mo wrote on is IG about taking the girl out the ghetto?

1. seet here..

Wow what a beautiful picture. You come around him once every 6 months for a 20 minutes visit and take 100 pix to post and all of a sudden your the best father in the world. Won’t you let people know that your in NY every other month. Sometimes 3-4 times for 1 month. And your only 10 minutes away from you son (@ the hotel up the road or at the restaurant around the corner) and don’t say let me go pic up me son. I’m begging you to spend time with you son and that’s too much for you to do. The last time you saw him was December and god bless the time before that.

And all the $1500-$2000 you talking about. BITCH WHERE?! I work that much in 2 weeks. Did you think I was going to school all these years to sit home and become a house wife. Don’t forget that I have to beg you to send money to your son all the time. Like your doing me a favor. Sending it today turns into tomorrow. Tomorrow turns into next week. Next week turns into next month. And when you do send me your chump change you act as if you just send me a million. I shouldn’t be begging you to take care of your son. Or for you to keep your son for a weekend for the past 6 years. You always say “yeah mon” and all now it can’t be done.

And since we both sharing info why don’t you tell the people that I took you to child support last year April because you wasn’t paying anything. I have the paper work to prove it. And When you got the papers in the mail you had Junior Skeng Troopa Traloopa calling me and my moms phone begging me not to go through with it. Or did you forget that motherf**ker. You got everyone begging for you because they don’t know the real you but that’s not gonna work anymore. My son comes first.

You the wicked one who puts bitches in front of your son. Won’t you tell every one that when I was 5 months pregnant in December. You was in my home rubbing my belly tell me that your vex because it’s not your baby and why I didn’t tell you I was pregnant. Yes Mr. Brooks let them know. Just because we leave all those years ago doesn’t mean you leave your son. The system is set up for men like you. Me who flosses on jewelry, sneaker and cars but finds it difficult to send your son something. Your trying to put me under the bus but don’t realize I have proof of everything I’m saying. (Text message or court documents) Even you say that you don’t know your own son. My son will have a great life with or without you in it.

Don’t get me wrong. You might really love your son but showing is better than saying. Instead of posting a pic, take him to go get a ice cream cone. That would mean the world to him. I have to teach my son how to be a man by myself. Something I know nothing about but at least I’m trying. And sending your once in a while money doesn’t show anything. I will never tell my son anything negative about his daddy. Your making him build his own thoughts of you. Everyday he thinks his daddy doesn’t love him and everyday I tell him that daddy does love him but he’s not stupid. He sees that daddy is never there for him on his own.

You son doesn’t need a FaceTime because it’s Father’s Day he needs you when he misses you or when you promise to come see him and you never do. I love my son and I will always make sure that Gavyn David Brooks is happy.

Gavesha DiGoddess’s photo.

Like · Comment ·

34 people like this.

2 shares

Ta Nia I know you well enough to know if he didn’t post things to make himself look good you wouldn’t have said anything!

Like · Reply · 3 · 2 hrs

Nadia Grant Sometimes you just have enough Ta Nia and some of these men just don’t understand even if he was giving money a son/child need a dad.

Like · Reply · 2 · 2 hrs

Ta Nia I know Nadia I know if he didn’t post Gav wouldn’t say anything cause she’s not like that so I post my comment before everybody who lack facts run in and start chat

Like · Reply · 3 · 2 hrs

Latoya Alicia Mclaren Dead ass!! We been Facebook frenz for years and you hardly even post shit!!! So when I see you did that last night I know that shit for real!!! I’m upset that he even post that and go as far as you don’t work and never did to show U how man wicked! Tru…See More

Like · Reply · 2 · 2 hrs

Tara Miller Sometimes the truth needs to be told hun!! People are so quick to judge us but never know what’s really going on and the truth to the story. Good for you, you can’t hide shit just because he is a public figure, f that if he even worked at McDonalds i…See More

Like · Reply · 2 · 2 hrs

Nadine Brown Mi agree with Latoya Alicia Mclaren Gavesha DiGoddess hardly be on like dat.. dat shit is hurtful, I can relate… let it be known tho…. #dead #beats

Like · Reply · 1 hr

Alicia Blackbeats Reid-Meridith Listen gavesha let him post all di pic him wah u jus bi di wonderful mom dat u r n continue 2 guide lead n protect ur son n keep on luv him wid every beat a yuh heart God bless u

2. mavadogullyLove you son and you know dat when you grow older you will understand the world u live in how could a woman get so much money monthly like 1500 to 2000 U.S. Minimum Every month god send from you enter this world now this girl come chat shit makes no sense up to 3 days ago money was sent and I didn’t get a call until it’s dat time again anyway am not the kind of man to talk a lot but just don’t ever try to disrespect me with my kids remember I take you from the ghetto life when I was just coming up but its all good am always a great father to all my kids and you know it just remember you never every spend a dollar on dat kid that’s not mines you don’t work you never ever do. How many times I’m in NY trying to go see him at his school every time it’s a different excuse after waiting hours either your mom pick him up or other family

1. i think she meant she was pregnant with another kid and he was “mad” the new belly wasnt his … if im reading correctly

3. Rosie, what the hell are you sending this bullcrap in expecting congratulations for? Of course the only place suitable for you to work is in the night club. What else are you qualified to do. Of course if Vivica fox visits the nightclub you will be in a position to snap a picture with her, you need a cookie for that?
    Child bye!

4. congratz my f**king ass!!! we know you sent this shit in rosie aint no f**king saint ive been hating this cunt from morning…she f**ked her way from ntn to sumting only props ill give her, is that she took care of herself! thanks to Mr.Curtis…bye bitch

5. congratz my ass…rosie have a damn seat for sending this shit in…you didnt promote rats ass! your no celebrity your always in the club your known to be a groupie i never liked your ass from morning. f**ked your way through life embrace it…thanks to Mr.Curtis