CORAL CLASSIC SEH SHE GO PAN JULIUS BOATWRIGHT

Both right fitting Julius Boatwright

https://www.instagram.com/p/BdfR0RJggJH/

coral classic , its “BOATRIDE FITTING, JULIUS BOATRIDE”, check your stuff before posting sis,😉😉😉😉😉 next thing , i remember the dayz when it was all about you and everyone was f***g with you , like whats up now? Not even on social media people f***k with you , they dont even like your picture or comment on your sh*t , whats up coral?

13 thoughts on “CORAL CLASSIC SEH SHE GO PAN JULIUS BOATWRIGHT

1. Oh no, mi naah accept this. She nuh want a first aid in english she need an icu in english. It critical yasso, Yardie, mi see a very busy 2018 fi u pawdie and dem start early.

1. Bredda it DEH ya…Mi HAFFI guh commissioned a portion of deputies cuz as yuh see n sey….dem just a galang n kick up rumpus SUH!!
      She actually looking semi decent,very clean and goodly can get IT!!All is needed is to walk with the first aid in English INNA Di bedroom especially.

2. bitch kiss carol ass and go somewhere! is anyone checking for your tired ass!
    if social media people don’t like her pics bitch isn’t she still living! I tell you crosses like yourself need to stay in a pit because you only go around find fault with everyone and everything whereas your life is all sorts of f**ked up! let her live and get lost
    2018 pray out badmind and mind your dam business! better yet bitch can you travel? Do you have a boatride to go on a boatride in Jamaica and come back here? Do you have a GED?

3. See why ano everyting senior citizen fi inna doe….. A hope she give up har driving privileges aready it a get outta hand.

4. Big up Carol Classic, a real OG in the business. Been wearing piece and giving to people no matter if that means she goes without. I love me some Carol. From Dubies to The Rock to Lorna to Ena me love you longtime. Bless up for the new year and don’t make what you have make your head too big. Stay humble and enjoy life.

5. She been had her papers she just didn’t travel until she became a citizen. Some ppl really don’t know what to do with themselves!

6. Carrol cannnot read to pass usa citizen test. This lady is top of the line ,back door dunce .this is” A “class dunce.
    This big tuff woman cannot spell boat. And the idiot wey a cuss people fi Carroll need to call her and tell her she not to write under her post because she blind like bat.

This is sad met .

Big 50 years old woman nuh know how to spell boat ride.??
    then lady met she create the boatride in two different ways in the same sentence is she blind.???

[Boat right fitting julius boatwright.]
    [Boatride setting .julius bostride.]

Carrol nobody care if yuh want to long out yuh tongue like a retarded kid or a snake but we care about you enough that we would like you to go to jamal or find some after school reading program for adults .
    its not too late Carroll .

Carroll you owe it to yourself to learn to read go get into a class because you are really dunce.

Carrol may not want to learn to read either because if you cannnot read it is a disability in america and carrol can collect a check for $651 every month from SSI.

And illiterate green card holders are allowed to do their citizenship without taking THE test.

Carrol it pays to be smart in america and
    carrol it pays to be dunce in america.
    America nice .

But big boasy old woman carrol, guh learn fi dam read fi 2018 .