RING INQUIRY

A lot of people have been wondering where the ring went months now. Only to see this caption tonight. Either way she deserves better.

11 thoughts on “RING INQUIRY

1. She definitely deserves better. She seems like such a lovely lady. Saw on another site that her man is now with Shamilee 0_O.

2. DAMN!!!!!!!! I don’t know much about them but I did love see them together… if he wasn’t good to her then good for her.. she didn’t make a ring hold her and she knows her worth.. wish nuff other women took her sound advise!

3. YES ALL THESE YEARS AND THE MAN LEFT HER FOR SHAMEIL GO DEH GOOD GAL SHAMEIL CAUSE SWEETS COULDNT DO THAT!!!!

4. I saw him and Shamille walk in a party NYE we’ll hand in hand mi did feel it to my heart this lady deserves better dem man yah a real dutty man

5. Wait what site is this? And did they have eveidence? Sham make sure he gonna get papers don’t just be wasting ur sex and boy won’t help u in the end.

6. I happened to pass through Shamiele’s IG page 2 days ago and was like “wait deh, money a dash out!!!” cause her ting UPPPP. But now mi know d full 100. Dem gyal yah nuh ramp fi kick weh yuh foot, married or not.

7. Shameless dey a foreign a mash up ppl relationship. Can she get papers with a shoplifting record…a recent one too?