So all the while I see this rat looking face girl in all these designer things and wonder is how she so rich and come to find out she wearing fake things all along. The REAL Balenciaga Jacket is on Dwight Page and Corey have on the fake acting like she is rich kid from Beverly Hills. You get caught Corey. We don’t need eye glasses to see the differences in the details. Yes GQ you always jealous a Corey fame and fashion status. But you right all the time you use to chat him and say him and Dougiesha wear fake clothes and pop style like it real. Corey we issuing a warrant for you with the complaint stating knowingly willfully and intentionally defrauding the intellectual property of Balenciaga. Warrant issued by the Honorable GQ Dwight aka Mother Lashy in the State of New York and County of Bronx.
These gagging fags smh
Corey whole closet is FAKE!!!! kmt! Next >>>>
I don’t care if Corey wears fake cause clearly the Hermès bags are fake too. At least he isn’t tagging the designers fronting like it’s authentic so I see no shame in his game. The ones who wear the fake then tagging the designers now they are the ones who are ridiculous
Corey whole closet is FAKE!!!! What’s new? :ngakak kmt! Next >>>> :ngakak :ngakak They can’t fool me at all.
Oh wow its obvious. the long neck straps to secure your throat don’t freeze. , the waist buckles for snug tailored fit , the shirlin peeking out at mid sleeve….. Cory you’ve been captured in another nnnockkkk offfffffttttt.
FIRST LET ME STATE MI HATE EVERY BBC BATTY MAN
GQ WE DONT GIVE A FCK IF CORI JACKET FAKE
HE LOOKS GOOD IN THE FAKE JACKET
U TOO NUFF N LOVE TROUBLE PPL TOO MUCH
LEAVE D BWOY ALONE U TOO BADMINDDDDD MI NUH
SEE CORI TROUBLE A SOUL GQ STOP IT MAN
Jeezas Christ! Everyday dem people here worry bout clothes and boot .. I’ve never seen them post bout work or school all them do is study each other clothes and talk what fake from what real smh thank God mi “bruck” cause them lifestyle here stressful! Mi buy miself one Likkle $700 louboutin and all now it a stress mi ♀️ No sah
Dwight must be on the 1st day of his cycle!
These fags always in competition like the bitches they are smh
Morning Met and Metters
Some people chat too much there are two versions to this Balenciagia Bombadier shearling Coat the version Korrie has on is $4,500 for the men’s and the version GQ put up is $4,600 for woman SMH ♀️
morning o :tkp
That’s some good stock money right there.
Comment of Decemberrrr
Oh gosh, please stop with this real or fake. Anyone with a real bank account or credit card know that any purchase above a certain amount of money have to be verified by the bank or the credit card company. So all these supposedly big money spender… most y’all shit is fake too. Even if it’s a scam card, I know most people have spending limits on their cards. Unless I’m the only person in this world that have this alert on my cards, I can’t imagine someone being able to make a $10000 purchase or even taking out a new card without being alerted regarding that transaction. Someone educate me please.
Smaddy soon lick dwight in a him thiefing face. The people them a wear fake and you thief yours and them real but you still a worry bout them. Jealous much…. too friggin materialistic
Corey was fooling no one. Ppl with money don’t hawk brands the way him and the two ugly gal he par wid do
Hehehehehe morning met and bloggers :peluk :peluk these jackets very expensive.. sorry not buying it but to each hs own still sender I love the writing it noice bad .. bwoy me nearly dead pon the train Corey if u guilty turn in yourself please DWL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
When you wakeup jobless and have nothing to do you appoint yourself as social media watchdog over fashion.
Dolly and sweets whole closet full of fakes also
Kerrygoodas:
You are definately blind.Go look on the REAL MEN VERSION you claim Corey have on and you still see that his is FAKE and plastic as f**k. Look at the shearling on the REAL one and the one that Corey she have on. The REAL MAN one is fluffy and the BALENCIAGA is raised and fluffy. Corey is flat and the pleather is shiny and fake, looks nothing nothing like the REAL MAN one. I know you would all come on here and try to front like him have on the man version and so it is different. Bullshit. Everyone know all Corey wear is fake shit. This nigga got every color Hermes Bag that cost 29,000 and up.Bags that are unavailable with a waiting list. Her batty not that good. All fake shit. Everyone know him have the best connect to get the fake clothes bag and shoes. Yes she look betta than Dwight and she nuh trouble people and yes her fake clothes fit her, but dont give me that crap bout Corey shit is real. The man version is different in texture and detail from Corey. She get away with all these things because people think she is this rich person. You ever see this girl regular. You ever see him out of makeup. You ever see her normal. No. Always taking pictures infront of stores, inside of stores or some fancy building. A life of a fairytale of richness and fake clothes.Everybody know this woman is the queen of fake. Yes she look good when she dolled up, try catch Corey out of all her makeup and fake things. You run like thief. Go on this girl Instagram page and see if you see one picture with him in yard clothes without makeup. A she say FILTER. The one and only FILTER and FAKE Queen.
Met where are you riding to?
Yuh nuh see sey the big story here is not korrie nor korrie jacket it’s Dwight who is indentifying with his sexuality through clothes
His is fake. Take a look at the one you’re speaking of. Cheack out the brand name on the collar. The real has this furry look to it and the print is a bit narrower however, it is what it is. We all know these people can’t afford all these designer wears. They mix real with fake all the time.
1:35 THANK YOU!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
But what the tell it matter him no video in the store him never post receipt like you’ll arguing over fake or real clothes but the material fabric is real lawd god is what do you’ll bout bag and boot no man ! When your dead I rather me was wearing the fake then tell god me thief fi stand up on a $20 dance pretend to be the Kardashian’s yet I have to sleep and fret between immigration and store police like its fabriccccc mek in a ras factory the hell biut detail this me never see someone a road and take out my magnifying glass to verify where exactly titration bottom is my god you’ll sick
You wpuls a think a fake cancer drug from I born never see people crazy over fabric no man ! Me seh all down too check the print hi authenticors unu have license ? Me seh met a so one girl from my job buy one lv bag and she go pon line scrutinize the bag too ras and post picture in forum the people tell her a fake (mind you she buy in a lv store a mall ) she go call the people everyday and I tell them the leather different etc me seh the manager just run her and tell her no back is exactly the same form them store no sah I laugh $1200 she return it buy another one post it the people tell her the lock wrong a fake me seh what a gal fool she all seh lv a sell fake she tek it to another lv store dem seh lady your bag real ! Just to show you how people get so caught up with real fake and online people who must mek designer clothes damn idiot
Who gives a f**k? He looks good in his clothes real or fake and ain’t asking nobody for shit. Bitch ass people always worried about the wrong shit. The way some study others do hard you’d think they’re making money doing it. Worry about your f**king self ijs
Whether Cory own real or fake he look 10x betta inna it than dutty GQ. Corey know how to put himself together very well compared to these fake rich dancehall celebrities. Badmind in GQ DNA!! Kmft
His shit still FAKE tho! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Leave Sweets man alone, him look good in his fake clothes
OK. So now that it’s confirmed.
CORRIE IS BASICALLY THE FEMALE TWINNY/OPAL
MR AND MRS MADE IN CHINA
GAG!
DWL! Anonymous you said it best di two ugly gal dem fi true! Made up pretty girls! I remember back in the day when dem face did fava donkey batty now dem sweeaarrrr dem beautiful, thank God fi weave makeup and filter DWL can’t bodda! Korey wear your tings dem proud a your own DWL