COREY TODD SEH MASICKA READY

6 thoughts on “COREY TODD SEH MASICKA READY

1. My opinion Massica a waste him talent Inna dancehall, he should be in Hollywood the youth is super talented and extremely creative.

2. Corey sit your fat ass dung. Kartel was an international star before yuh leaching self buck up on him. Only thing you help wid was Vybz Rum and where is dat? Shit never taste good. So your contributions were that you jumped on the man coattails an tek da free ride til him cut you off aint it? If you really believe Vybz kartel and Masicka is in the same category your are dumber than you face mek yuh out to be. Duhhh duhhh duh.
    COREY TODD IS ONE BIG FAT CON MAN WHO RUN AWAY FROM THE US. Lets talk REAL TALK. You just run in wid stolen money and trick people like you were a big music executive from foreign and cuz dem lickey people see some small coin dem hype you up without doing research or any background checks.
    Why don’t you tell the people why you can’t return to AMERICA!??

3. Soun like kartel an Corey kickoff agen, Corey! Kartel was already a established artis wen u meet him, u did nothing for him except use him fi sell yuh wine an him an him fren dem drink it out a nighttime

4. Suh a wah mek dah fraktail yah nuh dus gi di man him props, why him affi a use him 3rd tongue an a dash him wud.
    Dancehall a drown right now.. Not even life jacket it nuh have… Dem run leff di origins and gone sum whey else… Now as mi here waah new song listen it few days an it gone outta mi head… Di substance nuh dehdeh di essence gone.

5. Wah him a talk bout thou cause to my knowledge kartel was already established before him come a tell ppl him a kartel manager and that one time they partnered together and Mek vybz rum which was a big flop. So what is he talking about now. Take vybz kartel and dancehall to next level? Sir where are your credentials, do you have a degree or certificate in some kind in entertainment cause as far as the people are seeing u don’t contribute much or even nothing fi a write that epistle. Masicka is talented yes, however what do you do for him more than provide the money and the backing what creativity have you bring to the table.

6. Cory Todd is no manager. Being a businessman doesn’t qualify you to be an artiste manager. The last time I check, Masicka don’t have a publishing deal so how u claim you a manager? Kmt!!!!

Masicka is wasting his talent tbh. He should have been a global phenomenon from at least two years ago. He needs to drop Corey and get one of those 90’s manager who have strong links in Europe and the USA!!!

Corey, go siddung!