These boots sell on AliExpress. Show us the receipt when your showing us the photos. Include the receipt too. $70 dem cost pon AliExpress who they kidding.
If my sister have the same color shoes I would borrow my sister shoes and get something else with the money if we wear the same size. And also those boots are very ugly not because they’re designers
It’s 1 boots for 2 sisters they been doing this from they started wearing Louboutins sharing shoes..longtime dem a sweet an tek time step inna dem..they both wear the same size so why two sister that live under the same roof goin to have 2 pair a dem point million dollar boot deh???Dolly and Sweets need fi stop try trick intelligent ppl,Corey just Mek dem involve him inna dem foolery like him a eediaat kmt
Those boots ugly on both feet sorry theboots price could easily go towards a down payment on your own apt
Sweets Look better
They’re all some real FUNNY people.
DOLLY A TROUBLE MECKA , SHI NOH STOP SENDING IN STORY PON PPL SHI TINK ER MAN DAH WUD ALL BOUT
Robbers fava the Grinch whobstole Christmas
Robbers fava the Grinch who stole Christmas
Why would two sister get the same boot same color. Just mi
Dolly looking like a real boss lady lol love her she funny
they all look tacky!!!
Bad mind is going to kill all of them slowly but surely.
Kissing my damm teeth!! Is this all these losers think about? Seriously….!!! Those boots are U.G.L.Y These hoes need a real life inna real life.
A when a dah scamma yah court date again. dem gal yah fi duh some time fi dem teefing crime like how we cyah bun dem like ova Nigeria.
Empty ppl dem yah
Question is it Dolly boots or sweets boots ???????? Plzzzzzz show me both boots … at the same time util them bye
F**k they boots apple boots is definitely way better
:angel :cendol :iloveindonesia
Ugly boots on ugly people
These boots sell on AliExpress. Show us the receipt when your showing us the photos. Include the receipt too. $70 dem cost pon AliExpress who they kidding.
Sweets borrow dolly boots and use corrie
As an alibi
If my sister have the same color shoes I would borrow my sister shoes and get something else with the money if we wear the same size. And also those boots are very ugly not because they’re designers
If the boots them ugly kmt
It’s 1 boots for 2 sisters they been doing this from they started wearing Louboutins sharing shoes..longtime dem a sweet an tek time step inna dem..they both wear the same size so why two sister that live under the same roof goin to have 2 pair a dem point million dollar boot deh???Dolly and Sweets need fi stop try trick intelligent ppl,Corey just Mek dem involve him inna dem foolery like him a eediaat kmt