Damn they said essential industries to reopen. I didn’t know BBQ was apart of phase 1,2 and 3… For a mother of 3 you should be worried about when and how schools will reopen…. and have the nerve to say mask required how ppl ago smoke, drink, and do hookah wit the mask.

36 thoughts on “COVID BBQ

1. this will never happen. no large gathering!!!! police will shut it down and she can also be arrested. dam fool

2. This is the dumbest thing I have seen in a minute from the party world. Are you that greedy for money that you will put others at risk, including yourself?????

1. You too bloodcloth lie, that girl kind to anybody so don’t come yasso with you bad mind bloodcloth liard self, a who you man. You mumma no love money dogshit?

3. DEM SAY MORE PPL A GO DEAD… SHE NO GOT VENUE BUT A PUT UP FLYERS. FVKIN SIGN. A DESPERATION.. COME AT U OWN RISK

1. A bad mind if flyer deh up all ova and you send the gal flyer come yasso caw you have a personal problem, den you no see that Stevia Wonder

4. You all are so stupid leave the woman alone . You no see millions a protest ..some a oonu Iove tear down ppl ..the amount of bbq keep recently how non never shut off , me a go see how long you all going to run from covid

5. This must be you commenting on your behalf! Has to be… people can’t be this DUMB!!!

PEOPLE ARE PROTESTING… for EQUAL RIGHTS so they’re taking a chance to fight for ALL of us and instead of doing something dedicated to #BLM this bitch is keeping BBQ…FOH.

Damn ignorant and dunce bat!!!

1. So weh you want #BLM Bbq why you never get you own business plan bitch

1. You sound “BIG MAD”
        No need to start a separate nonprofit when we can join the movement.

WAIT… did you say BUSINESS PLAN??? I think the first comment sums you up… GARBAGE!!!!!!

1. Big stinking red eye bitch, when you come up with your business plan, take it to the bloodcloth bank and get a loan and start you own movement. Weh you want me fi elaborate pon Bitch. You want to join a movement? You too red eye. You did see anything political pon the bloodcloth flyer?????? Unno too bloodcloth bully: How me fi BIg Mad, Wah deh yasso fi anybody mad bout??????? You mumma is a trash receptacle and you a the bloodcloth maggot weh drop out a her refuse pussy. When me say refuse, me a use it as a noun fi describe you mumma garbage pussy. You and you mumma a dung heap, kitchen bitch, old knife, old nail, old commode, old chimney pan, pail, and pot. Bitch a you make every bloodcloth comment, you send in the girl and bad mind a wring up in a you junjo hole like ringworm. Bitch. And me still no mad. Me come yasso come talk how me feel come tear the word dem outta me mind pinkwall bad gal.

1. Actually, I’m not at all BIG and “red eye” that definitely doesn’t describe me. Please don’t tek yuh cuss and cuss me ma’am. Not sure how much “BUSINESS PLANNING” goes into planning a BBQ but we all sometimes LIVE in an IMAGINARY world ( it’s okay Pooh).

You’re right, I’m red eye and so jealous of you. I’m RED EYE because…

– My mouth doesn’t smell like PIT toilet. Oh, how I love that smell and wish I could get it.

– I LOVE taking people’s man under the quiet! Isn’t that why you and Lexxy had the fight? Weren’t you sleeping with her BEST FRIEND’S (on the low) man while hanging out with her??? LMFAO

Did I ever tell you I wanted to started a movement?! I think not, there is no need to reinvent the wheel when the wheel is already invented and in so many different models BITCH (this is your favorite word it seems).

There was nothing political on the flyer but you did post this related to your FLYER…” Last week I never see one post about people afraid of catching corona during riots and protests, I even see some of yall went to protest but as soon as people BBQ party flyer start drop all of a sudden yall afraid to come out caz of corona..like shut the fuck up ‘PRESS BUTTONS’ … I swear people dont have a mind of their own these days… Let’s just enjoy what we got left of the summer me and my friends lit July __ …Summer Fling…

YOU ARE STILL BIG MAD!

Please do not refer to my mother’s private part. As much as she just turned 60, she can still count on ONE hand how many men she tek in her lifetime. You on the other hand…cho mi not going there caz your whole seen more people than Bob Marley FUNERAL!!!

When you a cuss— try to stay AWAY from the PRIVATE PART caz when it comes to that, you have too much cuss deh so my girl!!! How many times have you had to be treated for STD’s over the years???

I see now why this person sent in your flyer.

I’ve NEVER claimed to be a BadGyal as that title is already taken by RihRih Honey. My mother always told me, “anything bad fi dash way.” Girl go take some PARENTING CLASSES and sit down somewhere.

BYEEEE… Dyam FOOL!

2. Mama when I say they are garbage, it is not a joke. They are nothing without dancehall ad the limelight.

6. COME ON KNOW MIZZT TANNIEKA OR YOU FUCKING SEROUS, OUTSIDE IS A DANGER ZONE IT SELF,DO YOU KNOW THAT WHEN YOU COME OUTSIDE TO EVEN GO TO THE SUPERMARKET IT STILL TAKING A RISK BUT YET STILL YOU A KEEP BBQ GIRL GET A FUCKING LIFE, AND TO ALL WHO WANT TO GO AND SUPPORT HER MAKE SURE YOU ALL HAVE SOME MONEY FI BURY YOU ALL SELF BECAUSE CORONA AND ARE HUSBAND A WAIT FI UNNU MR COVATE… YOU TOO FUCKING DESPERATE…

7. Her flyer isn’t the only one up lol, why it have to be broke and not just like to have fun are ❤ entertaining. What having 3 kids have to do with keeping a bbq you ppl are the worst kind to your own honestly smh if you want to go go if not damnit, if is your friends its okay tho don’t kmt.

1. I don’t think it’s about people being broke BUT when you start to COMPARE going out to PROTEST to a BBQ…
      people are going to be upset.

Yes people are dying from COVID-19 BUT these people were out there protesting for the greater good NOT keeping a party to shake their asses.

The two should NEVER be compared is all.

8. Stacey stfu if that’s you in comments yuh mek nuh sense girl worry bout yuh belly and pray seh di pikney nuh come inna alien like Malik and makada

9. Looking at Stacey 2 pikney dem and ms tannieka pikney dem dem black and ugly and yuh smell dem
    Through the phone

1. Marcus Garvey Turneth in his grave!!!Hello we don’t do the bashing of innocent children over HERE!!Black and ugly yuh sey but what a way yuh mek that correlation to sink so low fi pair those 2!!??I hope you’re black and pretty if only to prove there’s more to blackness than the ugliness you identify it with…talking bout kids smell as if you smelled dem yourself!!?? :malu2 :hoax2

1. It’s true dem Pitney ugly and dark yuh haffi brown fi pretty every body know that that’s why unno black crispy Jamaican ppl bleach fi be brown

1. Ms. are you CUBAN?!?!??

@Anymous 12:58 …You sound HURT! Is it personal?

Your probably one of those people who think they’re also Caucasian right but really you’re, Indian, Puerto Rican, Dominican….

P.S.
          BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL… BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL … BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL… BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL.., BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL… BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL… BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL

2. CHILDREN… are the FUTURE!!!
      We should love, nurture, teach and protect them.

This comment— speaks VOLUMES as far as the type of person you are Mr/ Mr Dwrl!!!

Poor you! Sounds like one of the BLEACHERS who aren’t PROUD of their beautiful AFRICAN heritage.

10. Tannieka is running to keep party in corona virus because she want to mind sensation with the money she bruk and hungry at home wid him but that bbq is not gonna work out police is gonna shut it down