Good evening met hmid im wondering if im cursed are something why me get the worse set a bby father them me have 3 kids an none out a the 2 father naa help me the way me fed up mi feel fi kill myself more while rn me sick cant work,i was on microgynon and it sick me back mi do all kinda test but never go bk fi the results me tell the nurse it sick me she nuh do ntn about it,me find out me pregnant and try everything fi get rid a the baby nothing works im 6 months now this father a help but the rest aint helping,my daughter fi graduate next month and no matter how me ask the father fi pay the graduation fee him no pay it,all the teacher call him still nuh go,so me pay half a it,need help but fraid fi ask cause most a them ago chat so me try my best fi make my kids happy,idk what to do.–
Ask your church for help…
Sender isn’t a babyfather optional n not mandatory so that a woman generally chooses her babyfather!!??I ask cuz u said get the worse as if they were given to u by smaddie who you’re holding liable for the curse instead of taking responsibility! Create a go fund me page,ask family or friends for help too..
whatever happens do NOT act on ur temporary feeling of killing urself. Remember u have ur unborn child,ur 3 kids n ur current non wutliss babyfather to live for dear.Best of luck,hopefully someone in here can offer some help.
Lawds………..Yardielovethug! yu ask the woman if a babyfather optional …. chooses her baby father! yes, mi child nuff the wise one choosing the baby father even if a people husband or man.
Man short and the good ones are taken so why not settle fi the people dem good, money man!
Matties choose your babyfather wisely.
Lady here is a tip. Live like you are the only one that will be there for your Kids. Take it from me that have a wutliss baby fadda. It was all love until the kids came along. You only see their true color when the baby arrive then the real them show up. I never in my life see smaddy change like a green lizard soo. I wont even waste my time taking him for Child support because when me see him the pity and sadness plus depression way a run him dung me all sarrie fi him. This man drink and part y 24/7, next in line is a different woman to him roster every week. Not even a movie him ever carry him Children, him always too busy. I don’t have to tell threm their dad is the worst as they see it and hear the million excuses he gives them. The only thing I show them is ‘ you teach people how to treat you” they hardly even call him and I no longer force them. They have been disappointed for far too long so I let them heal by staying away from him and his dramatic lifestyle. If you ask him , he is the daddy of the year as he can simply brag about how good they are doing, not knowing is mommy doing it all. I use to be soo mad and wan tot hurt him, but i left him to karma and she a beat him soo bad I just smh. At the end of it all you can plan out your life and simply not know you are laying with the Devil who will make you and your kids life a living nightmare. Sometimes it is best when they show their true color when the kids are young, at least you don’t want your kids around him to turn out nothing like him. I blame a lot of these women for taking care of these bums and lieing for them as if they are taking care of their responsibilities at home. It seems that the sistas are shedding this stigmas because we no frighten foi love any more. If A boy slip, me go look him fren fadda or him madda man and make him life miserable. 1 and move me say, no more love. And me nah claim no man cauese you not going to be having me looking stupid behind my back.
Miss tap bring dung curse pan u self. Rebuke wah yuh dus seh. Caah yuh seh 2 naaa help but dis one a help suh ano curse dat. Yuh need to pray an believe in the help… More time ppl too ungrateful cause God wee help but dem expect seh God ago come in person an help dem God issa spirit suh him will work thru ppl… Yuh done have dem kids already suh tan up trang an live fi dem… Mi understand you wanting fi kill yuhself caah yuh feel nuh other way nuh deh deh, but I’m here to tell u been dere done dat an it’s not all it’s cracked up to be suh kill dah thought deh cause alot more is out dere suh please be spiritually strong cause di flesh too weak and believe in the help father God is about to deliver on u in the mighty name of the holy spirit. It work out yuh get half by di help of God yuh will get di other half now go pray an enjoy yuh blessing.
You are not cursed you are a woman who makes bad choices so start taking responsibility for your actions and stop dating waste men.
The only comment I don’t see here is Miss Twk him to CHILD SUPPORT
FAMILY COURT
Mek dem pay simple as that you did nothing wrong how would you know those wicked bastard would have done that
Who is them so … straight court and don’t look back
It’s rough and you are overwhelmed, but whatever you do don’t get pregnant again and please don’t commit suicide. This is a temporary feeling. As someone above stated, get in touch with a church or a community centre. I despise women who take up these deadbeats and support the phuckery. Anyway lady go to court and put their a$$es on child support.
marieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Metttttttttt…Hi babe! :peluk :kiss