HIGH SCHOOL BOYFRIEND IN JAMAICA WANTS TO GET MARRIED

2 thoughts on “HIGH SCHOOL BOYFRIEND IN JAMAICA WANTS TO GET MARRIED

1. Is it that you accepted and picking up on some stuff that are causing u to have second thoughts about going through to marriage?Did u consider your concerns PRIOR to accepting his proposals..if u did,u must have been satisfied enough to proceed?I think u should clarify what is the case before anyone gives you their input otherwise it’s an exercise in futility to advise you accordingly Sender.

2. Hello, hello speedo deedo slow dung… Caah yuh dus a move fass suh. Hold please, one at a time. Cause dis nuh look like yuh look inna yuh homework book from yuh come home. First of all, yuh done accept di proposal suh a wah yuh want????? What is it??? Eeh?? No come talk, we nuh need fi talk, a you fi talk. Second of all, yuh nuh mek pinkwall ppl know wah gwan yuh nuh give we likkle history…just nuttn suh den yuh give a question wah yuh already ansa fi yuhself. Look here go rewrite dat shit an come back again me have nuff time today an if yuh nuh get me, other personalities are herr yuh muss get one a we alright cool.