CUTE OR NOT? YOUR OPINIONS

12 thoughts on “CUTE OR NOT? YOUR OPINIONS

1. My daughter said this very same word before. I didn’t correct her at all and she never said it again. I was shocked,humiliated and thought it was funny all at the same time. I didnt make it an issue out of it like this mom is doing because when you make it an issue the kids will repeat it.

2. My mother told me when I was smaller that was my favourite word to say all when she beat me I chip it..lol I was a tyrant. All the mother has to do is stop entertaining him and eventually he will stop…I was laughing just now.

3. lol I’m having the same problem with my son he keeps saying oh shit I was going to say something to him about it but my mother told me not to say anything to him because he will stop because if you entertain him he’s going to continue saying it

4. My son is 2, just learning to talk, i speak patois to him all the time and his mom does too, this morning he was bothering me and i said to him, my youth mi wi diss u enuh, to our surprise he said ” dad mi wi diss u enuh, bloodclaat”…i almost pissed my pants laufin…his mom was like wat? Don’t say that..i told her as long as he don’t use the “F” word he good.

5. Maybe am getting old,but I think parents should be careful of what they consider cute in the home if it has a potential to be embarrassing or problematic a road or in school. Cute lil bby tho.

6. A dead mi dwl when mi see dis :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi feel like it alright cause dem ago grow out a it… an when dem say it, no it’s a bad word an yuh stop dem dwl… is a yawd man she deh wid lol.

7. Nothing is cute or adorable about the child cursing. The mom or adult recording this is immature and needs training on proper childrearing. I have never experienced this and my child is a teenager. I am not saying my child doesn’t curse because I do feel most child exercise that “right” to test the waters when no-one’s “watching”… Not before my face, heck nah.