You don’t know me we just Facebook friends and we exchange number and text a few times can you imagine how many p*** you suck and you kiss your girl yak yak
Hey you hussy why take the pic and send the man and turn around and say imagine how much he suck and f**k? Any lady with decency wouldn’t send no “facebook fren” pics like that and then tell the man make sure you delete it lol..
Ladies and gentlemen, please refrain from emailing/texting/DMing compromising images of yourselves to others.Don’t even send any to your significant other. Many spiteful people in this world as well as skilled hackers just ready to expose your personal files.
Please be careful.
Dainty your baby father too too freaky He send my cousin one picture of his dicky and one with him in your bed taking selfie me cousin say she denfinty going to sit in shawnpelpa face and run him to you
Who’s the man n who name yakyak
Hey you hussy why take the pic and send the man and turn around and say imagine how much he suck and f**k? Any lady with decency wouldn’t send no “facebook fren” pics like that and then tell the man make sure you delete it lol..
I don’t know how dainty do it my hat off to her Shawn is very freaky to anyone and very very very disgusting I couldn’t date a man like Shawn
Ladies and gentlemen, please refrain from emailing/texting/DMing compromising images of yourselves to others.Don’t even send any to your significant other. Many spiteful people in this world as well as skilled hackers just ready to expose your personal files.
Please be careful.
For the years Shawn in people inbox I can’t stop him
Gad know Met? Eeh? U know mi a tek time scroll think say mi ago see promise land kmt cho. Dwl
A so the sender send it oo
Pepla you must gwaan better with your mouth is not every cat hole you must put your mouth
Dainty please don’t let seanpelpa kiss your daughter with his every pussy mouth
Dainty your baby father too too freaky He send my cousin one picture of his dicky and one with him in your bed taking selfie me cousin say she denfinty going to sit in shawnpelpa face and run him to you
Shawn be on Facebook all day all night looking woman