No surprise. Go live your dream Dalton. Wretchinela madda, hope Dalton can find it in him heart fi even fart pon yuh, cuz yuh doan deserve it. Go sell some more interviews now. Never know madda can bad-mind dem own pickney
From rags to riches, from nothing to something. I’m so happy for him. I pray God will guide him, give him wisdom to make great decisions, and that God will be in the midst of everything he do.
Congrats hun! Me happy fi him suh till mi cry!. I pray he keeps his heart clean and forgive di jezebel muma and everybody who tried to make his life harder that it was suppose to be.
Only a few Jamaican will comment on a WIN as his because MOST of them feeds off on Negativity and Drama. History was created and you only have a numbers of CONGRATULATIONS going forward for this young man.. Unno TERRIBLE and I will forever say Jamaican are the worst set to ever come into contact with that’s why I limit my association and connection with them family or not because them no much better.
Congratulation Dalton on your more than deserving WIN.
Who God bless let no man curse.
Let your HATERS motivate you in this case you GAIN for all the HATE that was thrown at you and those same people who was bashing and labeling you I guarantee you them still a SHIT a BUSHHHHHHHH…
No surprise. Go live your dream Dalton. Wretchinela madda, hope Dalton can find it in him heart fi even fart pon yuh, cuz yuh doan deserve it. Go sell some more interviews now. Never know madda can bad-mind dem own pickney
Congrats on ur win sir.
From rags to riches, from nothing to something. I’m so happy for him. I pray God will guide him, give him wisdom to make great decisions, and that God will be in the midst of everything he do.
Congrats! Hire an amazing investment banker young man!
Congrats!Dalton
Yayyy. Good job Dalton.
Congrats hun! Me happy fi him suh till mi cry!. I pray he keeps his heart clean and forgive di jezebel muma and everybody who tried to make his life harder that it was suppose to be.
Congrats Dalton! You are a great singer, so happy for you!!!
Congratulations Dalton you deserved it. I wish you all the best!
Only a few Jamaican will comment on a WIN as his because MOST of them feeds off on Negativity and Drama. History was created and you only have a numbers of CONGRATULATIONS going forward for this young man.. Unno TERRIBLE and I will forever say Jamaican are the worst set to ever come into contact with that’s why I limit my association and connection with them family or not because them no much better.
Congratulation Dalton on your more than deserving WIN.
Who God bless let no man curse.
Let your HATERS motivate you in this case you GAIN for all the HATE that was thrown at you and those same people who was bashing and labeling you I guarantee you them still a SHIT a BUSHHHHHHHH…