DALTON’S MOTHER SPEAKS

16 thoughts on “DALTON’S MOTHER SPEAKS

1. It’s so sad to hear this public airing of dirty laundry. These family issues are an embarrassing and is a ploy for him to get asylum in the UK.

1. I don’t expect any better from anyone from Monday for unno a old wicked. You probably vex Dalton didn’t let you fuck him that’s why you come a chat shit. Leave th boy alone you genocide… Ole wicked dutty Mobay badmind sry a people… I can’t stand none a unno a Jamaica unnno sick stomach,.

2. Well mi really nuh know how long the abuse or so call abuse … but mi know a sympathy vote himna look something about him never seem genuine .. but if him a lie him a go pay

3. Anonymous true.I see a girl I went to UWI with this girl Stacy Ann Chin and we were frightened to see her on Oprah saying she was a lesbian and how she was attacked plus I knew her long before.SHe got asylum in the U .S.

4. Dalton’s mother is a narsacust. All of what the yute said she just confirmed. She sound like she put har man dem over har pickney. Why u big daughter nuh like u either? Why is she so close with Dalton and don’t business wid u? The man just come talk the truth and u shame. You same one seh u beat out him rass. U seh u man beat him and the 2 a unu fight, u seh u tell him fi guh in front of a truck. This woman ago admit seh she tell the yute fi walk in front of a truck then ago seh she neva tell him fi kill himself? Suh when him walk out inna the truck weh ago happen? Me neva hear Dalton call this woman name yet.

5. This boy don’t need any sympathy vote he is the best singer on the xfactor Simon said so.

Unno Jamaican a hold down artist.

Why Jamaican people love talk down to people.?
    Dalton is a great singer.

I believe Dalton Harris. Dalton mother is no good and she is jealous of him success.
    #1 I would wait until him win then address him if mi know a lie.

But it seems
    Like she just want people to turn against him more because they don’t have a good relationship.

Most time children and their mothers don’t talk a because of them mother man .
    Dalton not lieing .

Khargo not lieing on him mother either.

Lots of Jamaican mothers when them and them baby father left them allow them next man to abuse them and them children because they looking love ,acceptance and most of them back then wasn’t independent.

Now things change because woman a stand them grounds and are more independent.

I have a friend present that have 1 child and she dating a man now wey a pressure her to put out her child ,the man beat her ,the man just a mash up her life .

when u talk to her as a friend .she talk behind your back saying everybody have problem and she nah left and sey she dont care if him kill her and she 50 yrs old and the man 60 yrs old behaving like this .
    my friend don’t see anything wrong with it and she denies everything and down play it just like Dalton mother then claim she loves her child .

Jamaican woman back then accept too much abuse from man and allow man to abuse them children and then talk bout the child rude.

Lady your son dalton not telling any lies on you .

Life so hard with you but you find the time to have 7 children with multiple men .

you don’t care about your children you are selfish .
    you know you poor but you still producing children and exposing them to poverty.

Lady grow up and leave Dalton alone let your son shine .

go make peace with your son in private and stop think about yourself.
    Bout you calling radio station to discredit your son .

you should be a shame of yourself .
    as a mother you see and hear all the backlash your son that’s trying to better his life getting and you come to add more drama to his life .

Lady I don’t respect you.
    You hold the boy down long enough .
    go pray for his success and hope you and him reconcile and him and his siblings can come together and enjoy his success.

Lady be proud of your son Dalton Harris and stop help put him down. There are many more ways you can reach out to him than on gossip programs.

@met you know we love the mix up but not when a children and parents .

6. @met I’m so upset with Dalton mother. Lady you didn’t do Dalton any favor a mothers job is to send her children to school and provide for them up until age 18yrs old so don’t come look no credit bout u sending him to school fro 1.5 years old it’s your responsibility .

Met a lot of times these mothers don’t view them life as dirt poor because they have a roof over their head and them give the children food each day.
    But met it more than that .what lots of mother don’t take time out to know is that your children have friends and they see other people lives . When you have 5 children in 1 room that is dirt poor .when a child only have 2 shoes it’s dirt poor ,when you live into a old board house its dirt poor.no good bathroom dirt poor life .

Dalton never said him hate him child hood 100. Him never said him hate him mother. Him sey him life motivate him to be a hard working man.

Dalton said he being on his own since 15yrs .when unno mothers have all these children and don’t get enough time so you can help them with homework ,take them out shopping, a little fun get away .buy them food and clothing of them choice not talking brand.most time the children are left to raise th.

7. Unno a some wicked heartless and evil set a generation that’s why Jamaica will never come to nothing because unno full a envy and badmind. The young man come all the way to London a represent him country and de duty people dem from the their like unno and look how unno a try bring down the youth. It’s not necessary and it’s more envy. Unno think it easy for a black person to go in a show as the X Factor in the uk and get as far as he’s done because unno tink bed a rose deh a foreign. Leave the boy alone and let him shine because a the end of the day unno cyan stop wah a fi him. A because of unno dutty heart why some a unno cyan even left Jamaica because unno inside full a darkness . Unno support to a support the young man on his rise to fame and this is how unno a behave. Why unno do all dis when he was on rising star a Jamaica but now he’s on an international stage unno a come wid all sort of things and unno nuh think that a badmind or envy. Unno come like dead raising unno ugly head when unno should I just stay dead. God don’t like ugly and unno a guh feel the wrath a him one day. Mi seh video recently pon dis same site wid a whole community a celebrate battymanship yet still unno a run come jump pon de youth over a picture and unno nuh think dats badmind.
    Well to me unno a one badmind fuckers and that’s why I don’t deal wid my own Jamaican people for unno never like see anyone doing better than unno like everyone nuh have the or get the same 24 hrs in a day. 365 days in a years fi better unno dutty heart self.
    I dislike the thought of even being a Jamaican sometimes because unno mek things look too bad.
    All this nuh needed and unno always a bring down unno own time fi unno stop it now man. Dalton is the newest kids on the block since Bolt retirement and look how unno a carry dung the youth but hen again unno duh Bolt worst than that and we alll know that’s all how if badmind too.
    Unno heart and soul need deliverance..
    Dutty Jamaican leave the boy alone……! As for his mother I will leave her to God…

8. This is why I try to pray everyday and ask God to give me clarity, vision an truth to make me have the ability to not be like the brain dead. No matter how much abuse and pain a child get from a parent the child might grow with some anger yes… but! No odda picney ago love di parent like how that abuse child would mi naaa ask christ. Ppl need to wake the hell up look how easy they got these dumb ass ppl to accept a singing sellout battyman… Something they knew our country stands strong on. Look how easy it was for them to get him to sit on a mans lap break all his little morals and accept. Do you think these ppl just accept us so easy lol especially the ones in the industry??? It’s not been about talent since longtime ago even tho he has.. Go do ur research on one hit wonders find out why they didn’t make it to the next level. Yes he will win that’s what the sell out was for. Has he mentioned God??? The mom speaks truth and is a good mother from what I’m sensing she is just hurt and angry which any mother would if ur child did that. Be careful what u accept and what ur letting ur kids accept in your energy. I love how she reminds him about God. Mom you will get the glory in the end after his year of fame oh cause trust he will regret. If he sold out for his family and maybe his kids then it would be different cause by any means feed yuh family but him dweet for self suh mi naaa rate dat.

9. I am in Jamaica and Dalton is getting support on social media. Stop highlighting the trolls. His mother is behaving like Meghan markle white family real bad mind.

Sometimes you have to let go of toxic family members

1. I could love this comments a millions times. Who feels it knows it and sometimes a the best remedy is cutting off anyone and anything toxic.. Dalton be great…!

10. Why you all don’t Lick out againt the men who are abusing and raping the teenage boys and girls? Nuff of you lot are supporting the slackness. Even if the man is gays that’s his business. How many of you wear designer clothes that are made by gays and who also wear them proudly? It will not hamper is singing ability. Crab inna barrelmentality is going to be the end of you. Gwan through dalton . Them caw stop you. Hypocritical bunch of shites.

1. TPC… A nuh LIE..! a suh dem nuff man always quick fi bring down them own ad yet still a quietly a support batty man trade. Funny enugh most of them a wear the clothes and don’t even know who the fuck made them and them same one a run een pon de boy wid dem batty man labelling for dem a dunce like that. the same one weh always inna name brand and dem nuh have nuh yard fi live inna but dem a worry bout the man sexuality. unno is a bunch of pussies and assesssssssss . Dalton a you still a WINNNNNN., Who vex????