Booooooooooooo!! yuh cyaah drop dem tings deh pan yuh ig an den expect ppl fi nuh talk.. Chi ching voice) hudda dumb if mi nuh talk. How yuh mean, run een pan him yes! A wah him feel like lol. A wah mek feem ig fi trolless, any oda battyman get rinse like clothes. A wahppn tuh him choo him win??? :ngakak oh boi!.
Dalton marjority of the world is rooting for you and one thing I know in life ” Who JAH bless no man curse” Many of them that fighting against you are the real deal when it comes on to battyman business. As a whiteman in the UK said why is Jamaica talking over Dalton been gay, when they have so many gay men in Jamaica. He said he was there on vacation when they had the GAY PRIDE parade in Montego Bay, no one commented on that. That’s why you can tell that it’s PURE BADMIND because you win XFactor and it killing them. Go with JAH Blessings, the Lord is with you.
So where is dalton woman so you have a good looking guy who is famous and yet him cant show you a girl dont you find that strange very fishy in the sea.
Keep being strong Dalton! We love you and praying that you will keep sending positive energy to these haters ❤️❤️❤️.
Mi like how Dalton wrap him up neatly. Neva know Dalton had it in him. Shebada and Kartel feel like dem can bully everyone.
Who’s the one who’s free to live his life. Mek kartel go have several kots
Booooooooooooo!! yuh cyaah drop dem tings deh pan yuh ig an den expect ppl fi nuh talk.. Chi ching voice) hudda dumb if mi nuh talk. How yuh mean, run een pan him yes! A wah him feel like lol. A wah mek feem ig fi trolless, any oda battyman get rinse like clothes. A wahppn tuh him choo him win??? :ngakak oh boi!.
:shakehand2
:peluk
Dalton marjority of the world is rooting for you and one thing I know in life ” Who JAH bless no man curse” Many of them that fighting against you are the real deal when it comes on to battyman business. As a whiteman in the UK said why is Jamaica talking over Dalton been gay, when they have so many gay men in Jamaica. He said he was there on vacation when they had the GAY PRIDE parade in Montego Bay, no one commented on that. That’s why you can tell that it’s PURE BADMIND because you win XFactor and it killing them. Go with JAH Blessings, the Lord is with you.
So where is dalton woman so you have a good looking guy who is famous and yet him cant show you a girl dont you find that strange very fishy in the sea.