DANCEHALL COX MAN HECTOR

> Hector nature bwoy u walk and suck all of the young gal dem p**y u soon ketch aids. We heard stacy saying u suck are puu**y and battam and U hit are wid a a grand and ever since THAT DAY U CALL HAR DOWN AND WE HERE SEH U SUCK OUT BARBIE P&&Y
> SO SAD STACY DUN U HECTOR
> HECTOR MOVE UR BLOODCLOT GET A LIFE EWWW U SUCK OUT THE 2 DAT WAS FREND P&&&Y NO WONDER BARBIE CHOP UP STACY AND STACY LOCK HAR UP OVA HECTOR

HECK

0 thoughts on “DANCEHALL COX MAN HECTOR

1. Oonu write di suss good nuh man. Cho!!!! So Stacy get pumpum eat, batty lick out plus $1000. So Barbie chop up Stacy over Hector. Really???? Ninja Turtle Hector. Eeew. Well Stacy get $1000. Sge lucky cause some doh get a fraction of dat. Dwl

2. To all unno go get a life unno stinking pussy unno a my fake news unno a go get what yall looking for cause nothing on this is true every minute yall putting up shit unno nah go no ratings go dun unno mumma and unno stinkin pussy go get a life I have one

3. Barbie stfu u hore u and stacy f**k Hector yah did a 3 some slut buckets yah nasty u and stacy were hungry in the room and split the 1000 dollars weh Hector gi unnno

4. Shaqueen u walk and suck cocky in the building hallways the 3 floor woman catch u nasty fat bitch plus nothing u say is you I lock u up shaqueen aka ewwwww u right ur name is really ewwwww germs puss arm it a run like water nasty crackbaby u feeding for a father errol shorter that don’t look on u and u mad at the world putting up ppl and everyday u harass me stalk me u see a come out of the guess u put up pin pink wall my mother dirty shaqueen next ur picture is going up there sick bitch next bitch is ur pic the ppl dem a go kno u bout Mr and stacey chop of Hector lies Hector never come to me ever with that a u mi go s jail for but bitch u hot lock up to fat bitch born crackhead making up shit but me and a mix me with stacey and every body all a call ppl but u next go up here ur pic and anybody feel free to go up there to that’s f**king with me and if u don’t like how mi talk f**k with me and tired of all u bitches

5. DUTTY BARBIE THIS IS STACY U IS A LIAD ME CHOP U INNA UR SIDE AND U CHOP MI BACK AND WE BOTH DID GO A JAIL U IS A HORE U KNOW MI DID A F**K HECTOR AND U GO F**K HIM TO MOVE YUH BLOODCLOT BITCH !!! AND DIP AND DONT CALL MY PHONE ASKING ME TO TALK TO YOU AND A SEH SORRY ME IS A GOODAZ

1. Dem more dan good. Mi look pon Hector and mi womb start play dandy shandy how it get nervous an jumpy. Jus di thought of Hector on me mek mi body cringe. Him couldn’t even blow ina mi ears.

6. Muder to bloodclat you ok up and me lock u up met since u love fake news me a go tell u the real one shaqueen not stacey u lock me up and me lock u back up and u a make up tings a put pon pink wall unno don’t have no life I got a life to think about wtf unno go put unno mother on the pink wall and for the other one who a help shaqueen mi still have unno name pon paper and unno will get exposed to so keep f**king with me unno don’t kno when fi f**king stop until someone get hurt how much months now unno a gwan with this shit now mi crazy unno a take set pon me a set mi up get a life wtf

7. FIRST OF ALL HORING PIT PUSSY GET OUT THE SHELTER STACY GAVE U 500 DOLLARS TO GET A ROOM AND U COULDNT COME OUT OF THE SHELTER

8. Puss arm shaqueen go suck a cocky u that’s ur hobby bitch ur nobody u trying to get a bus you lame fat slop bitch somebody like u that make up a fake baby shower and lie for 9 months u can’t take to me bitch u sick when bitches was going to wash you in the jail u calling out my name bitch u pussy u sick u born with Crack in your system u sick ass bitch member ur mother was on Crack with u was inside of u that’s why u act like that u jealous of me bitch was u going so hard every week like u need help met can’t help u of to jerry springer slop

9. Met that’s bitch a lye everything she been sending to u is a lie me and the big bitch got lock up together met she on prescription u didn’t take ur meds met it’s a sick person u getting story from this for one met 1) how can someone lie and said the pregnant for 9 months make ppl keep baby shower and u really wasn’t pregnant a sick person the way how her belly big she really look pregnant she fool us ok 2) when u finally get pregnant now u don’t kno who’s the father tell this day? And u so worry about ppl life u go around stalking ppl that don’t even kno u mixing me u mixing other ppl because u can do shit ur self on top of that u getting help from another person that’s had beef with stacey and using trying to make me and stacey war unno sick me a go clear my self bitch anything u write is not true shaqueen stop ppl pon walk stop to mi any day and see if we won’t go back to the system bitch shaqueen u have mo shame u just big and dutty and have no shame any time you see me if u feel froggy then Leep I’m not defending nobody but my self u put me on pink wall innocent ok since u want ppl hear the real story it’s not me don’t make errol shorter don’t look on u cause ur a cruse baby cause u want his kids to be cousin/ sister’s and brother the the story met that’s why she got all of this vengeance on me and the family just mover I’m cover under the blood of Jesus u cross get a life

10. @ Stacy Campbell 12:09…. Mi believe yuh because it nuh easy fi talk say yuh f**k Hector. So from yuh come admit dat to the world…. I believe every ting from yuh mouth. Every last word. Dats why oonu must tell oonu frens what man give oonu because a must di $1000 get har excited mek she go tek yuh man. Smh

11. This suss is sweet,AN ENTERTAINING but PPL INVOLVE pls, do some spell check,full stop. questions sign, comma etc and yes PROOF READ….NOW UNNU CONTINUE ME HOME BORED, DAY OFF BTW…PLZ&TONKSSS.

12. Lmaooo dog face tara who dont do shit better with yur life why do you care if im sucking dick dont worry about my baby father at least im baby father not looking for me to take away my baby from bitch dont forget wen i saw you and your homeless family your son was crying telling you he didnt eat and he want food f**k down dry face tara yall need to get the f**k out the settler its not a home yall time up its like you and your high belly mother mad because errol didnt look at ha yall need to do a family trip to the dentist because yall mouth stink and theth black like shit wen was the last time your mother cook sunday dinner tell your mother to stop being your pimp if she wanna pimp somebody start on your gay ass brother who feeling up your son tara nothing you wear look good you bitch stop wearing your dog cloths yall living in the pass yall cant chat about nobody didnt you your mother brother and slow son was in the hospital for gas if you wanna talk about back in the days wen you mother use to leave your ugly ass on 21st for months and everybody had to feed you your mother didnt want you bitch yall always living on people floor wen yall had yall house on 96 yall was living out of boxes for three years and sleeping on blow up beds drinking and eating people food out of paper plates and cups every room yall had you end up f**king off the people dem get your life bitch

1. But dead pussy shaqueen where do u live? U go around and suck cock that’s all u do u GOT NO LIFE U EVEN GOT MOLESTED UR SICK THATS WHY EVERYBODY HATES U AND UR MOTHER I REALLY DON’T KNOW WHY UR MOTHER NEVER KILLED YOU

13. FIRST OF ALL AT END OF THE DAY ERROL IS MY FATHER NO 1 CANT STOP DAT NOT EVEN SHIT PUSSY TARA ATLEAST MY FATHER WASNT A MOLESTER LOL AND EVEN IF I WANT MY CUZZINS TO BE MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS ☺

14. Bitch shaqueen u sick nasty shaqueen bit bull bull dog stinking pussy meet u is a Crack baby not to mention how tell yuh fi go from crack house yo foster care tell u a suck hood pon steps anybody who knows especially the regulars knows the story bitch u sick u have no shame crazy psycho u fighting and mixing up ppl stalking ppl posting ppl on pink wall because u don’t have no father plus u send fire and ever thing on ur own mother u sick u fighting over a father that don’t reconize u u mad u want ur cousin to be ur sisters and brothers u crazy that can never happened u need a psychological help pus arm big mampy get a life u sick I just laugh at u cause u sick u worry and stalking ppl life when u need to work bout ur go find ur babyfather whale ur jealous u always have been ur own other say soooo u sick sick sick u need ur prescription u need it

15. Nasty bitch sick sick divk!!!im not even going to talk about your pig face fly mouth daughter cause u sick nasty ass tape arm pussy bitch stop talking on pink wall hoe go jump off a bridge and come out of ppl life u come in a Jin ji fly I never seen nobody stalk and text and make up a pink wall pon somebody every week ppl ppl She sick sick!!!!!

16. FIRST OF ALL BITCH THE 90S KNOW UR PUSSY AND ON TOP OF IT U F**K PAIR OLD MAN UR MOTHER MAN DONT EVEN WANT YAH GET OUT OF THE SHELTER AND FIX UR LIFE U BEEN TAKEING UP RESIDENCEY FOR 3 YEARS GET UR ACT TOGETHER

17. Tara she wish yur slow ass son could look like are even talk like my child you paying my child mind you need to go get ssi for yur soon to be batty man son because the way yall growning him he gonna f**k man before he know he to talk bitch anything you saying is not hurting me i dont run down family i dont need to start shit to sleep on people floor go wash yur cloths you being wearing for weeks bitch tell your mother to take out the air out her belly it soon kill ha off go teach yur brother how to be a man bitch no man dont want your mother how the f**k she find out her baby father was dead a year after his death yall watching the wrong things yes i suck my baby father dick anywhere i want to because bridgett pay rent and my baby father not hiding me and lmaooo wat else to got to say

18. You wish you could look like me bitch you said im fat bitch i could ake any of your man you getting money from you taking about my daughter bitch my child never went to the hospital for gas eat good sleep great go to school clean cloths on her back everyday never missed a day because i was to high r fuvked out to get up to take ha living good get everything she need plus more talk good for ha age very cute bitch the one time you saw ha you was on ha dick she had to tell your son dolls is for girls dont act like you forgot bitch stop talking about the pass dats all you could say is crack baby bitch i was crack baby but look at you now girl bye

19. You look like a hippo you grudge har jealous bitch you look like a killer whale it’s not barbie why u neva have a father

20. Wait wait aren’t u the crack baby wit no father get over it and go on with ur life u need to go to the psych ward sick bitch plz before u come to the pinkwall no how to spell

21. Girl you need to stop behind how many times I even f*** you in your ass b**** you the house get your s*** together they see your own hole me and my boys run a train on you you ever give me a 3some and let me f*** you in your ass you even suck my dick in my restaurant Stacy you know I’m never one of you from the jump street use it and for how how many meters you have slept with girl get your life