DANCEHALL PEEPS WITHOUT MAKEUP

1-Optimized

3-Optimized

2-Optimized

6-Optimized

5-Optimized

4-Optimized

Here we have the Bronx dancehall girls fresh faced who looks better.

Pic 1- Ophelia Adams aka dimepiece she claims to be the baddest girl in the Bronx also the world seems pretty regular to me she looks good though.

Pic 2- star apple aka smeagle see what bleaching creams does gives you a grey look black circles under your eye not a good look stop
Bleach the bleaching gel has steroids and will do your face like this give you rat bat dark mark in side of face and dark black circles under your eye .

Pic 3- bobbette aka too scammer for 2015 looks like a man here face tough .

Pic 4- kiana brooks aka Barbie looks regular she becoming great on the scamming now so she labels herself the prettiest girl from the Bronx .

Pic 5- katti acid aka number one bleacher used to be black as heck now she’s a browning looks ok here .

Pic 6- Yankee Michelle aka rotten batty deportee looks half dead half alive

Who look better without makeup ?

I say Ophelia

0 thoughts on “DANCEHALL PEEPS WITHOUT MAKEUP

1. sry to say but ophelia and kiana look the best because they been naturally pretty from birth.

Katti nuh matter how much u bleach to look like apple its not working your skin very crawny take off that filter and lighting so we can see whats underneath it ew !!!!!!

babette look like obeah woman

apple ew
    yankee michelle no

2. #1- Ophie pretty…but fake breast and batty comes along wid dat..mi glad she stop bleach and get back a nice chocolate shade
    #2 -Man to man is so unjust…
    #3-Ant farm coming to a theater near you this summer..zasss chrise..what a gay fava Ants
    #4-mi ago draw if a uno skip card
    #5- Kati acid did well black now she fava the guest start inna apple movie ants farm…she fulla cement mi coulda build two house if NHT
    #6-very pretty girl but duty characta

3. #1- Ophie pretty…but fake breast and batty comes along wid dat..mi glad she stop bleach and get back a nice chocolate shade
    #2 -Man to man is so unjust…
    #3-Ant farm coming to a theater near you this summer..zasss chrise..what a gay fava Ants
    #4-mi ago draw if a uno skip card
    #5- Kati acid did well black now she fava the guest start inna apple movie ants farm…she fulla cement mi coulda build two house if NHT
    #6-very pretty girl but duty characta

4. Apple looks tired..take a night off from the party life..and Yankee michelle looks older without make up..well in her late 40’s

1. Yes katti avid is on here when she was black I think she was in the bleachers segment before and after google her name and put jamaicanmatey it might pop up I remember she well black

5. Wat hapm to dat woman weh name skysexyclipps or wah eva shi waah name … a longtime mi nuh hear or see she

6. Yankee Michelle resembles the actress Wendy Raquel Robinson from The Game. She actually looks better WITH makeup to me. She nuh ugly but she look nice in makeup when it do good.

7. Sexy clips move to Beverly Hills top no camera is allowed ” she and her two dogs & the great Hollywood little wood hype . The rich couple they are Kanye west neighbor :toast :cendol

8. oh please Ophelia has something on her face lol dats not makeup free or its the IG filter lol watch the fake mold n the eyelash still a [pretty girl tho.. apple look like a strange creature cant name it ….pretty plastic wont criticize her anymore cus obviously she has some self esteem issues..

9. Mitchell look better when she did deh in England. She noh stop hype with the man she need fi go divorce spikes an tej. She married 2 man in england n still no papers. The book weh she used to fly pon get buss dats why she not in england. The British gyal dem hate Mitchell.

10. Ophelia has on eyelashes and eyeshadow under her eyes so that’s not natural natural mean no makeup her eyebrow Dean in too the one laying in the bed is the best looking one without makeup blemish free

11. oph please number one is one big whore, which part a dat nuh have on makeup. all a har man dem leff har! one big broke hype I nuthin
    di rest a dem stay just as bad

12. u know a number one send in the pic! she use to frig apple brother and him left her. she and star apple nuh chat so now apple brother have a new woman she a try look a buss.
    she not bad looking but fi young gal everything fake including di mole di batty and breast
    hot gal and still a kotch, unno priorities tunn backwards.

13. What to you mean by scamming ? The sender referred to one or two of the ladies becoming good at scamming … Would this be lotto scamming and do people actually know for a fact that is their “job” ? Just asking…..

14. The person that’s talking about O get a life after TMZ _symphony (ig) nuh nice like. O The gal forehead addi biggest Farrid in di world ….. A dat ya call panganot Farrid … She remind me of the man wid the funny looking forehead from Star Trek … Mek she move her ass it’s she and her retarded looking twin friend send this in because dem wah the girl fi ketch feeling….Gwen fool fool Gyal