This is just DISGUSTING and pure SAVAGERY . Not even the hungriest of people in the world behave like this. All cup di ppl dem ah use scrape up food ..! And I must buy my clothes and mix and mingle with WHO?!? Must mad . Dancehall is for the birds. Just a bunch of wannabees. Video alone proves it.
Smh. But anybody any sensible person knows that you’re supposed to eat before you start drinking. Suh u mean to tell me them nuh eat before them come. Because if yuh eat before yuh go party ….. yuh mean to tell mi dem cannot go without food for at least 5 hrs or less. Plus if a go home dem a go home …. dem nuh have likkle food in dem house can eat. Smh. Damn shame.
F**king disgusting! Watch the f**ka dem wid dem germsy hands and grab up the food. A suh dem get hepatitis A. No sah, so much spit and shitty hands inna deh food. A hope when unnuh get sick unnuh can remember
OMG…..I know Fluffy can cook but no soh….ppl who wear the dearest things must have the behaviour to match their fly….it’s still cold and flu season…bare saliva wetting up the food.
You don’t hear the accent bout Americans. Stop trying to point the finger at American ppl. They’re **cking Jamaican animals in this video that don’t have any home training and acting like they’re not use to food. Go hold a seat with your American bs.
You can talk that no shade trash all you want but you sound like trump who is always looking to blame somebody else. Don’t throw other people into this. You may not expect this from your people but at any given time, this can become the behavior of anybody.
People who handled money (paid at the entrance, bought liquor etc) plus fixing their weave touching other people.. bottles… same people dipping dem dutty hand inna the food trays. Long fingernail woman (black or dark nail polish) dip har hand inna di meat and gravy oh and ah man lick off him finga and mi certain sey him dip tuh. No sah… disgraceful…
Unsanitary much…this some real nasty shit right here. My gosh man, who the phuck put their hands in food. Thats why no one can intice me bout food on the house, no sir.
So a disgraceful bunch of people , i thought it only Indians eat wth their hands. I’m sure half of them went to use the bathroom and might not even wash their hands. That how germs spread.
LOL!!! AN A MOMMENT AGO UNO A DANCE TO WALKING TROPHY.. MORE LIKE SOME WALKING JOHN CROW. SORRY TO SAY IF YOU WANT TO DOWN GRADE ANY THING INTRODUCE IT TO AN JAMAICAN,
Some of these “Jamaicans” in America are the most disgusting, nastiest set of germs I have ever seen. Not even in Jamaica people behave like they do.
What a shame.
This is just DISGUSTING and pure SAVAGERY . Not even the hungriest of people in the world behave like this. All cup di ppl dem ah use scrape up food ..! And I must buy my clothes and mix and mingle with WHO?!? Must mad . Dancehall is for the birds. Just a bunch of wannabees. Video alone proves it.
What kind of ghetto event is this… not even a spoon or fork to share the food??? Jesus man… these ppl are savages.
Look how they scooping up the food…. hungry belly rass dem..
Smh. But anybody any sensible person knows that you’re supposed to eat before you start drinking. Suh u mean to tell me them nuh eat before them come. Because if yuh eat before yuh go party ….. yuh mean to tell mi dem cannot go without food for at least 5 hrs or less. Plus if a go home dem a go home …. dem nuh have likkle food in dem house can eat. Smh. Damn shame.
F**king disgusting! Watch the f**ka dem wid dem germsy hands and grab up the food. A suh dem get hepatitis A. No sah, so much spit and shitty hands inna deh food. A hope when unnuh get sick unnuh can remember
Dirty bums!!
This is a disgrace .why weren’t utensils provided .A set A crab inna barrel.fluffy next time prep a lil better
Damnnnnn if it was my party mi tun over the whole table. Damn disguating!
Disgusting set of hooligans
Bunch a skermages
OMG…..I know Fluffy can cook but no soh….ppl who wear the dearest things must have the behaviour to match their fly….it’s still cold and flu season…bare saliva wetting up the food.
Scavengers
You sure they’re the Jamaicans? Cause Americans go dance too and no shade but the way they using they’re hands grab food is not our way!
You don’t hear the accent bout Americans. Stop trying to point the finger at American ppl. They’re **cking Jamaican animals in this video that don’t have any home training and acting like they’re not use to food. Go hold a seat with your American bs.
You can talk that no shade trash all you want but you sound like trump who is always looking to blame somebody else. Don’t throw other people into this. You may not expect this from your people but at any given time, this can become the behavior of anybody.
These are clearly African Americans kmt
Why are you all surprise with these non behaving, no decorum, uncouth people. They are an embarrassing set of hogs.kmt :tabrakan:
People who handled money (paid at the entrance, bought liquor etc) plus fixing their weave touching other people.. bottles… same people dipping dem dutty hand inna the food trays. Long fingernail woman (black or dark nail polish) dip har hand inna di meat and gravy oh and ah man lick off him finga and mi certain sey him dip tuh. No sah… disgraceful…
The mount a bacteria in a da food deh
Unsanitary much…this some real nasty shit right here. My gosh man, who the phuck put their hands in food. Thats why no one can intice me bout food on the house, no sir.
She should have had someone supervising and serving the food.
So a disgraceful bunch of people , i thought it only Indians eat wth their hands. I’m sure half of them went to use the bathroom and might not even wash their hands. That how germs spread.
Wow so damn disgusting!
These people look like Black Americans. I refuse to believe that Jamaicans would behave like this.
So you mean to tell me your eyes don’t work???
Yuck
LOL!!! AN A MOMMENT AGO UNO A DANCE TO WALKING TROPHY.. MORE LIKE SOME WALKING JOHN CROW. SORRY TO SAY IF YOU WANT TO DOWN GRADE ANY THING INTRODUCE IT TO AN JAMAICAN,
Look how dem have dem hand in a di food :berbusa: nasty
But look how them dress to hilt and a move like savage to the food.A betta them did use the cloths money a guh a KFC.