Hmid please
I was on badoo app and this nigga text me we all know it is a dating app and we exchange number couple week after we were supposed to meet up but yk the whole quarantine shit we decided that i would just chill at his house he asked what i wanted i said 3 piece meal and he had to order it to be delivered and all he ordered pizza i was at his house a while now he got the pizza and the kfc was taking so long to be delivered but fast forward he start touching me like in a type a way to say he wanted s*x
I was messing with him and say ok after i eat knowing after me eat it will be time to leave lol and then he be like i can give him s* for his birthday me not even know him them time deh bou birthday s*x lol i said to him i am not about to give u my front because of some kfc the bredda seh aii if me ready to go cause it a get late boom kfc come 😂😂 i said to him are you going to eat the pizza he said yes i asked because him seh him nuh eat pineapple pizza he answered and say yes and the kfc too so i said you never order the 3 piece him seh a one piece 😂😂😂😂 i will never meet anyone on the app again I thought he would be different because he an accountant n didnt seem like that type a person to want a girl to have s*x on the first day lol smh 🤦🏼♀️🤦🏼♀️
Food belly Feelings a gyal ya a carry which is kinda worse than koki feelings enuh.
Bitch next time u hungry go food for the poor and stop look man to feed u
So you never know a suh di thing go
Watcha my girl ah look food unda sikes. Move wid yuh hungry belly. That’s why if mi Eva have boy pickney mi warn him bout gal like yuh.
figet the food, meeting someone you don’t know for a date at their home or even yours is dangerous, you lucky you never got raped or worse. If you really serious about finding someone to date and not just looking for someone to buy you kfc, meet at the park or some other public place that won’t cost you or him nothing and you won’t feel no way about not calling him back if you don’t like him, because yuh neva nyam him granny white fowl
I bet you fat
Jesus, why are people like this? Girl when u ago meet man off of a dating site meet him public stupid. Also, leff yuh belly a yuh yard, cook some rice and bullybeef and full u long gut before u go meet a man for the first time. Imagine u eat the pizza and still a wanga after kfc weh u can get fi $635. Why u gone a the man yard and a first unuh a meet? Link up at a place like waterfront or emancipation park or hope garden.A girl was killed in Hanover after she met a man on that same site, Badoo. I want better for these young girls.
Besides everything mentioned above, how are you going to people house in this big pandemic time??!! Do u not realise that the virus transmission capacity is heightened within closed environments!
Wow… Um… Babygirl, how do you go to a guys house for a “first date”? I get that its quarantine time and you can’t go out, but that is exactly why you shouldn’t even be dating in the first place. Now is a time where men have no choice but to do bare minimum and still expect sex. Please be safe!