VIA HER FACEBOOK;-I did not win but I got what I was seeking. I won the hearts of many, I got to highlight Deaf awareness, I stand as the first afro queen to have made it thus far, I represented my little island and I received allll the love one could possibly wish for….
I came, I conquered and if you know me, then you know that’s just another story and you will be seeing a lot more from me💃😉👑
To all the queens that represented, congrats and to our new Miss Universe @demileighnp go conquer the world you are indeed a gem!😍😙
@thedavinabennettfoundation it’s time to lift you up!
P.S. Back on Jamaican soil early and bright a mawning!!!💃💃💃💃♥💛💚
Not a lick of prentense. Gwan Dark skin beauty! You represented us from head to toe :maafaganwati
Absolutely gorgeous.
True beauty queen
Gorgeous both inside and out
So proud of her
Congratulations,
What a natural Beauty !
Intelligence and class !
You deserved the first prize!
I am so proud of your achievenements and your Afro and Black pride !
Many women are afraid or not confident to rock the way you rocked!
You are the diamond found in Black soil !
Congratulations and love to you Miss Jamaica!
– Deepest love hailing you up from Trinidad and Tobago !
Positive vibes for Jamaica! Such refreshing and welcoming news!
Congratulations black beauty Davina! You did Jamaica well!
She is a stunning beautiful young lady and represented Jamaica very well and in my option the cheated of the title because she answer her questions with best answers. The only fault I found was she should have said hear impaired instead of using the word deaf. But congrats and you did us Jamaica proud wishing her all the best in her endeavors.
YES GIRL, CONGRATS!!!!!!!!! You MAKE US PROUD!!!!!!
Mi just glad issa black girl an is not a mixup of nothing girl :rate genuine black a longtime we nuh reach yasso put jamaica pan di map desso…. yuh just go str888888888 chooooooooo hun.