DAWN DONE TANNY

28 thoughts on “DAWN DONE TANNY

1. A Baker Act is a means of providing individuals with emergency services and temporary detention for mental health evaluation and treatment when required, either on a voluntary or an involuntary basis. A voluntary Baker Act is when a person 18 years of age or older, or a parent or guardian of a person age 17 or under, makes application for admission to a facility for observation, diagnosis or treatment. An involuntary Baker Act is when a person is taken to a receiving facility for involuntary examination when there is reason to believe that he or she is mentally ill and because of his or her mental illness, the person has refused voluntary examination; the person is unable to determine for himself or herself whether examination is necessary and without care or treatment, the person is likely to suffer from neglect or refuse to care for himself or herself and such refusal could pose a threat of harm to his or her well being; and there is a substantial likelihood that without care or treatment, the person will cause serious bodily harm to himself, herself or others in the near future as evidenced by recent behavior. A person may not be detained for more than 72 hours.

LMAO

1. Crazy, crazy, crazy! I guess that’s what friends are for after a fallout. Big grown ass woman with absolutely no class.

2. I already heard from a good source sey Tanny have fibroids and never was pregnant. That she add bigness to she belly and sold back the things but some ppl a hush the story because off respect for the mother.

1. Hi – Are you from another Caribbean island and not Jamaican. i’ve noticed you’ve posted a few times and structured your sentences in a certain way e.g. “That she add bigness to she belly”.

Just asking because, i’ve noticed a lot of islanders tend to always want to make negative remarks about us Jamaicans. While these ladies are a disgrace to us as Jamaicans, please worry about your own country men/women.

3. U GUYS notice that the dancehall women from Tel Aviv/Spoilaz and South Side Head Space touch ?

Tanny, Shamar, Likkle Ms, Dawn and the rest

4. Dawn, how you soooooo bad and when Peaches a chat you and done u can’t say a word. Don’t Tony Did box u down in front of peaches. Dawn u a nah bad gyal cause peaches Mek u quiet cause u fraid a her son in law. Dawn u nah want 90z man war….

5. What a disgrace… This big grown woman made a 40 min video with these antics. Lady go find something more constructive to do. Typical no class Jamaican woman.

6. Sasss criseeeee this a real rubbbbbbbbb out…. me watch it to the end. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Original bubblelikesoup

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dem scrape up tanny remains…. No sah! tanny pic needed ova yah man… Mi seh I laugh till mi side hurt mi…tanny mi nuh know why yuh guh provoke dawn fah a betta yuh let sleeping dogs….

8. Met I had a dream with Tanny on Monday morning because I work late, so I sleep late. But she was driving a taxi from gold street to tower street that’s where I came off. But I remembered more now I don’t , I was gonna post but I was scared. I’m so stupid, I thought it had to do with her and dawn. I wish I said something. But now . Now I see this. I’m so stupid I’m so sorry . I’m so sorry.

9. I’m this careless big woman cannot live anywhere good fe a put on the people dem property all toilet paper her neighbor should have call EMS to transport her to the mental ward bc this careless gal clearly don’t have no sense
    Why these low life big woman dem always want to be seen and a look notice
    No sensible person act so at this age
    Lady go sit down you say you have husband if he is anybody him and his family’s must shame a you how unu reach a foreign unu a tek up space
    You are clearly a poppyshow to be in mix up with the world every second if you do anyone anything they are going to show your character on you tube that you are a troublemaker FOOL!!! Get a life

10. Nuh she did deh a Jamaica a walk with knife
    You must careless Dawn fe in a bag a mix up every second with different different folks
    You are not cute with these almshouse

11. Dutty careless people,leave Dawn alone. Y’all come on here talking about the woman. Ya’ll need to go sell some pussy and stop cotch on people floor.

1. @Royal there is no pussy for sale today or tomorrow because Dawn mother was the biggest pussy seller from Portland House days,Dawn big and careless like dog,I can’t wait for some one to fuck her up.Eveytime she cursing she is saying the same thing as if she can’t see no one is afraid of her .Dawn yuh muma fuck until it cripple up har dutty bc,Dawn yuh fada still a beg like dog wid him mouth weh stink like shit.Dawn yuh born and grow in a abandon old building a spoilers uno noh used to nuttn,you spend 20 years here WASTED

12. Dawn you are the most low down dirty dog vomit to ever grace dancehall. You have no class and NYCHA need to KICK YOUR BROKE ASS OUT OF THEIR BUILDING YOU WELFARE BITCH. I depise big old woman like you who don’t know their age. Bitch go help your daughter with her homework.

1. Veer Projects is not NYCHA? Then someone needs to bring this video to the office on New York Avenue and Foster Avenue and let them see what their LOW RENT PAYING TENANT IS DOING TO BRING DOWN THEIR PROPERTY VALUE.

13. @truth your talking pure fact,Dawn have
    dog shit around her and yet still she the one want to class up people,and you have some careless people like her slef that love to Cheer on because them feared to tell her what she is doing is not lady like, fact is Dawn mother die from AIDS and she dawn don’t know her father because she a jacket not Mr WILEY child…

14. @truth your talking pure fact,Dawn have
    dog shit around her and yet still she the one want to class up people,and you have some careless people like her slef that love to Cheer on because them feared to tell her what she is doing is not lady like, fact is Dawn mother die from AIDS and she dawn don’t know her father because she a jacket not Mr WILEY child

15. First of you ole foot if u want to make an ass of yourself u should be doing it on your own property in your own private back yard. Because u are of age. Not in the project’s close to a public side walk, in a garbage bad n a Elmo tied up with pads plastered all over it. U look so stupid I would be embarrassed if u were my wife mother grandmother or great grand. Go sit your stupid looking ass down. Somebody need to come kick down uh rass. Because I’m too far, but don’t think I wont drive to that state n do it, if u keep this shit up.

16. Well said anonymous @ 8:10 you are so right
    Dawn and her friend Royal (not so bright) who comment you & Dawn are such a disgrace and GAL Dawn put out the video herself no one is troubling her she ask for Media attention and you over her just like we are

17. You are one vile, foul mouth, a disgusting specimen of a woman. How on earth can you and your cameraman/woman really stand up there making this disgusting video? You have no shame or decorum. smh your an embarrassment to anyone who knows you, I for one is glad I don’t know anyone like YOU! Sick my stomach.