So a so she careless that she go find someone Father for Mix up purpose Dawn is sick and need help for a big gal in age she needs to get a life
Her husband must shame a her esp round him family
Her husband seems to be the same.Miss. Lashy wid d 12 string draws. From time to time when she doing live n she can’t remember something u hear it chime in or him siddung inna d brothel looking red couch a listen to her nonsense she spewing.
I pray that this not a joke because its not funny. Don’t make a mockery of people with mental issues. There is a very thin line between sanity and insanity. Life has some curve balls to throw at us and u never know. Today for me, tomorrow for you.
NASTY DAWN FUCK AND SUCK OUT DAWN WHILE YOU ARE THERE LOOKING FOR PETAL FATHER LOOK FOR YOUR TOO BECAUSE MR WILEY IS NOT YOUR FATHER AND THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT,DAWN REMEMBER WHEN YOU DID A BREED WITH YOUR SECOND CHILD YOU WERE ROLFING THE BELLY BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW IF A DID STUCKEY OR BROOME DID BREED YOU, GO ON FIX YOUR COMPLICATED LIFE. TANNEY GET ALL THE WINNINGS YOU BORING.
This is low low low..u hear her saying u have to give him a thing..u really sick and illiterate. Mind u dont end up walking the streets and someone do you the same thing. God don’t like ugly. All when them dead now you tell me, people ago say she was a nice person..no way..God forgive me but suppose a bolt a lightening strike u n the ole fart wa a record the video..unnu wudda say unnu salt..Disgusting
Dawn fi a big grey tone old longtime big woman and grand mumma you is a germs and you need fi humble yuh tuff self, you did that too disgrace the man and him family bitch you never went with a good heart so DAWN GO DROWN INNA YOUR OWNA PUSSY.
When this video?
I saw Dawn on the train this morning
I was going to tell her she should cool out
And then I said,
let me mind my mother fvckin business
This bitch said bitches wonna look like her who the fuck wonna be like you first of all you a thief no papers no teeth who in the world wants to be like you lmaf
LOW LIFE DUMB BITCH GROW THE FUCK UP YOU 100 AND ACT LIKE 10 BIG OLD CARELESS PIECE A SHIT DATS NT FUNNY YOU JOKE IS ON U CAUSE YOU GET CREMATED AND DASH WEH INNA SEA
No Dawn, u loose stripes for this likkle foolishness, totally uncalled for, what do u hope to gain from this, smh, im speechless to this show that ur really trying to gain like or followers to really be in support if this, no, u garn to far,
Dawn u big stink and boring ur life sad bad non educated dumb johncrow bitch all when him TANNEY never disown him go kill ur self idiot bout you name gangster Dawn u mean dun out germ old dawn wid you boring live u wack as fuck go find something do with your time u favor idiot u don’t look good down a Jamaica and u deh you deh a foreign
Big pussy dawn this is not patal father petal not looking at you petal father die from petal 5year old dawn you see what you do to this man you is going to suffer God don’t like things like this .
DUMB ASS JAMAICAN – NO BODY SEE THE POSITIVENESS INA DIS – NOW MUCH PEOPLE LIVE A FARIN AND DEM FATHER HOMELESS AND LIVING LIKE THAT – THE GIRL FI GLAD SAY DAWN FIND HER DADDY , NOW THE NEED TO THANK DAWN AND GUH BATH AND FEED HER FATHER – WOULD YOU LET YOUR DADDY LIVING LIKE THAT AFTER YOU GET THE CHANCE FI GUH A FARIN – THANK YOU DAWN YOU DID A GREAT JOB IRRESPECTIVE OF HOW IT STARTED.
GIRL GO FEED YO DADDY – DAWN DID YOU A FAVOR – I DONT KNOW THESE PEOPLES NIETHER DO I CARE THEY ALL UNEDUCATED JAMAICAN RUBISH – GIRL GO FEED YA DADDY JAMAICA HARD
Dawn after the stinking mouth man weh name Mr.Willy weh yuh handicap whoring muma sey a yuh fada even though she know damn better don’t look or smell better than the homeless man, go find yuh dutty pupa caz stinking Willy is not yuh fada and stop humor the poor man
SO CALL POSITIVNESS COUTA THIS RASS MIND U FCKIN COUNTRY BIZNESS U HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOIN.ON HERE. SHE CLAIM SHE IS SCANDALING THE ENEMY SHE AN PETAL AT WAR SHE MEANS NOTHING GOOD…STAY IN U LANE. ITS OBVIOUS U DONT KNOW DUTTY MARRIED JANKRO POSITIVENESS SO CALL HOLD U POSITION
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ppl like dawn yuh nuh provoking caah she nuh care an naaa dun till she dun lol …now dem a cry kree mnlook. Mi nuh read oba yah seh dem a provoke di woman unda sikes now when she naaa dun… Lol luddy.
Dawn must know Petal father because every drop of semen that didn’t reach fell into Dawn’s digestive system. Dutty Dawn you’re exposing Petals father but tell them how you used to gargle his sperm and swallowed all Petals brothers and sisters
@positiveness you and Dawn is the same dog shit,that man is not petal Father and his family is awaiting dawn to come back to Jamaica,Dawn is a nobody and she fear to come to reality that she loses and that TANNEY is the winner, she and her live is boring and yet still she have some little underprivileged people a cher or on ,right know she condemn and gone to the land of no return RIP suck pussy Dawn…
Dawn must know Petal father because every drop of semen that didn’t reach fell into Dawn’s digestive system. Dutty Dawn you’re exposing Petals father but tell them how you used to gargle his sperm and swallowed all Petals brothers and sisters
5:31 That’s not petal father petal father name shines and him dead long time ago Even tho I don’t like petal but Dawn is a big jamma Roahes Tell the people them that you when to Jamaica to go work obeah for Tony Ray Ray because him left you fi Keisha and you going mad you when to Jamaica On Vacation and you were miserable Dawn who go on Vacation and stil call cussing and making live but you going to Dead bad certain things you don’t play with remember your kids and grandchildren that’s why your Daughter hate you because you make curses a take her kids this why your Daughter say she need psychiatric evaluation because You getting mad over Ray Ray because your daughter a tell you the fi done the argument and you started to cuss her out your Daughter and tell her to kiss out her rass and when she catch her she going to fuck her up and I don’t her daughter fi tell her about herself. and she when to go to up pick some random mad man a and clowning him and don’t even give him some food god see her tho with that low blow if she was my mother I would’ve disowned her too because enough is enough listen to her live the one when she was going in the subway and the one in the nails store her daughter name is SHAKARA aka WENDY Dawn Is Your evil ways why you do your belly two time and it don’t look good because it still big and your face need to get done you don’t see your double chin need to fix because it look like you have mums
Tabby dawn and petal they r all the same tanny need to take her time and pray to God and ask him for forgiveness u see how r mouth lean petal meed fi go get legal in this county and dawn need to move out the projects now.ladies stop cause nuh a y’all dont better than nuh kettle a cus ppt..
Tannyy dawn and petal they r all the same tanny need to take her time and pray to God and ask him for forgiveness u see how r mouth lean petal meed fi go get legal in this county and dawn need to move out the projects now.ladies stop cause nuh a y’all dont better than nuh kettle a cus ppt..
So a so she careless that she go find someone Father for Mix up purpose Dawn is sick and need help for a big gal in age she needs to get a life
Her husband must shame a her esp round him family
Her husband seems to be the same.Miss. Lashy wid d 12 string draws. From time to time when she doing live n she can’t remember something u hear it chime in or him siddung inna d brothel looking red couch a listen to her nonsense she spewing.
I pray that this not a joke because its not funny. Don’t make a mockery of people with mental issues. There is a very thin line between sanity and insanity. Life has some curve balls to throw at us and u never know. Today for me, tomorrow for you.
NASTY DAWN FUCK AND SUCK OUT DAWN WHILE YOU ARE THERE LOOKING FOR PETAL FATHER LOOK FOR YOUR TOO BECAUSE MR WILEY IS NOT YOUR FATHER AND THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT,DAWN REMEMBER WHEN YOU DID A BREED WITH YOUR SECOND CHILD YOU WERE ROLFING THE BELLY BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW IF A DID STUCKEY OR BROOME DID BREED YOU, GO ON FIX YOUR COMPLICATED LIFE. TANNEY GET ALL THE WINNINGS YOU BORING.
BROOMIE as in the old time DON fi Te; Aviv/Spoilaz ?
This is low low low..u hear her saying u have to give him a thing..u really sick and illiterate. Mind u dont end up walking the streets and someone do you the same thing. God don’t like ugly. All when them dead now you tell me, people ago say she was a nice person..no way..God forgive me but suppose a bolt a lightening strike u n the ole fart wa a record the video..unnu wudda say unnu salt..Disgusting
Dawn really careless and want a chop pon ar mouth
Please the woman then in a ring and let them fight and kill them one another end of story.
Anon, I so agree with you. I big bag a carelessness.
Especially after Peat daddy dead long long long time.
Dawn this is not funny. Why would you post her father knowning that he is insane and questioning him.?
You look so wash up inna Jamaica.
You are so immature for a big woman.
Dawn you are a disgrace .
Phucking idiot woman.
You need a kick inna yuh ugly mouth and a kick inna yuh big head suh that stay bad wig drop off yuh head.
Dawn yuh look so stiff inna that dress like them starch yuh before yuh get dress.
Grow the phuck up monkey
Dawn fi a big grey tone old longtime big woman and grand mumma you is a germs and you need fi humble yuh tuff self, you did that too disgrace the man and him family bitch you never went with a good heart so DAWN GO DROWN INNA YOUR OWNA PUSSY.
When this video?
I saw Dawn on the train this morning
I was going to tell her she should cool out
And then I said,
let me mind my mother fvckin business
This bitch said bitches wonna look like her who the fuck wonna be like you first of all you a thief no papers no teeth who in the world wants to be like you lmaf
LOW LIFE DUMB BITCH GROW THE FUCK UP YOU 100 AND ACT LIKE 10 BIG OLD CARELESS PIECE A SHIT DATS NT FUNNY YOU JOKE IS ON U CAUSE YOU GET CREMATED AND DASH WEH INNA SEA
You jus loose ur rating dats nt funny I’m team TANNEY go suck ur dead mumma Dawn
No Dawn, u loose stripes for this likkle foolishness, totally uncalled for, what do u hope to gain from this, smh, im speechless to this show that ur really trying to gain like or followers to really be in support if this, no, u garn to far,
Dawn u big stink and boring ur life sad bad non educated dumb johncrow bitch all when him TANNEY never disown him go kill ur self idiot bout you name gangster Dawn u mean dun out germ old dawn wid you boring live u wack as fuck go find something do with your time u favor idiot u don’t look good down a Jamaica and u deh you deh a foreign
The man should a hawk and spit pon nasty rass poor man that done call for
Big pussy dawn this is not patal father petal not looking at you petal father die from petal 5year old dawn you see what you do to this man you is going to suffer God don’t like things like this .
DUMB ASS JAMAICAN – NO BODY SEE THE POSITIVENESS INA DIS – NOW MUCH PEOPLE LIVE A FARIN AND DEM FATHER HOMELESS AND LIVING LIKE THAT – THE GIRL FI GLAD SAY DAWN FIND HER DADDY , NOW THE NEED TO THANK DAWN AND GUH BATH AND FEED HER FATHER – WOULD YOU LET YOUR DADDY LIVING LIKE THAT AFTER YOU GET THE CHANCE FI GUH A FARIN – THANK YOU DAWN YOU DID A GREAT JOB IRRESPECTIVE OF HOW IT STARTED.
GIRL GO FEED YO DADDY – DAWN DID YOU A FAVOR – I DONT KNOW THESE PEOPLES NIETHER DO I CARE THEY ALL UNEDUCATED JAMAICAN RUBISH – GIRL GO FEED YA DADDY JAMAICA HARD
Dawn after the stinking mouth man weh name Mr.Willy weh yuh handicap whoring muma sey a yuh fada even though she know damn better don’t look or smell better than the homeless man, go find yuh dutty pupa caz stinking Willy is not yuh fada and stop humor the poor man
SO CALL POSITIVNESS COUTA THIS RASS MIND U FCKIN COUNTRY BIZNESS U HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOIN.ON HERE. SHE CLAIM SHE IS SCANDALING THE ENEMY SHE AN PETAL AT WAR SHE MEANS NOTHING GOOD…STAY IN U LANE. ITS OBVIOUS U DONT KNOW DUTTY MARRIED JANKRO POSITIVENESS SO CALL HOLD U POSITION
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ppl like dawn yuh nuh provoking caah she nuh care an naaa dun till she dun lol …now dem a cry kree mnlook. Mi nuh read oba yah seh dem a provoke di woman unda sikes now when she naaa dun… Lol luddy.
@positiveness you and Dawn is the same dog shit,that man is not petal Father and his family is awaiting dawn to come back to Jamaica,Dawn is a nobody and she fear to come to reality that she loses and that TANNEY is the winner, she and her live is boring and yet still she have some little underprivileged people a cher or on ,right know she condemn and gone to the land of no return RIP suck pussy Dawn…
5:31 That’s not petal father petal father name shines and him dead long time ago Even tho I don’t like petal but Dawn is a big jamma Roahes Tell the people them that you when to Jamaica to go work obeah for Tony Ray Ray because him left you fi Keisha and you going mad you when to Jamaica On Vacation and you were miserable Dawn who go on Vacation and stil call cussing and making live but you going to Dead bad certain things you don’t play with remember your kids and grandchildren that’s why your Daughter hate you because you make curses a take her kids this why your Daughter say she need psychiatric evaluation because You getting mad over Ray Ray because your daughter a tell you the fi done the argument and you started to cuss her out your Daughter and tell her to kiss out her rass and when she catch her she going to fuck her up and I don’t her daughter fi tell her about herself. and she when to go to up pick some random mad man a and clowning him and don’t even give him some food god see her tho with that low blow if she was my mother I would’ve disowned her too because enough is enough listen to her live the one when she was going in the subway and the one in the nails store her daughter name is SHAKARA aka WENDY Dawn Is Your evil ways why you do your belly two time and it don’t look good because it still big and your face need to get done you don’t see your double chin need to fix because it look like you have mums
Tabby dawn and petal they r all the same tanny need to take her time and pray to God and ask him for forgiveness u see how r mouth lean petal meed fi go get legal in this county and dawn need to move out the projects now.ladies stop cause nuh a y’all dont better than nuh kettle a cus ppt..
Tannyy dawn and petal they r all the same tanny need to take her time and pray to God and ask him for forgiveness u see how r mouth lean petal meed fi go get legal in this county and dawn need to move out the projects now.ladies stop cause nuh a y’all dont better than nuh kettle a cus ppt..