DAWN THE NAPKIN FI GO INA YUH LAP

22 thoughts on “DAWN THE NAPKIN FI GO INA YUH LAP

1. Met please touch on the Portland taxi driver that went missing, who sent the voice note that he was in the company of a police officer name Francis …word on the streets is that his body was found, but i am yet to hear confirmation in the mainstream media, i think it is not getting enough attention.

2. Dawn i personally like your personality the few times we have interact and communicate but hear this Dawn ‘ you gossip and very mixedup plus your dating a married man publicly and you are a married woman. Dawn read this sometimes we are our worst enemy. We ourselves are a toxic to our own lives . Please take the time to meditate & soul search your ways towards ppl learn not to repeated every thing you avoid gossip and strive and your 2019 will be stress free Dawn you mouth no easy because the few times we buck up & talk you told me A to Z but am not a Jamaican woman to repeat everything mi hear am a observer before i cast judgement. Dawn like mi say your nice person & jovial but love friends and company that loves mixup. Enjoy your vacation and stay out a mixup ‘ who to tell if a now the married man wife wey sending ACS to your apartment . Dawn there’s many ways ppl get even revenge served cold kibba your mouth & stay out a mixed up .

3. If a really true true…a betta innu try an beat har, but if innu a try get di lady kids taken away innu fi know seh karma issa big ole dutty sketel bitch suh becareful wah innu a duh especially if innu have picney tuh. Some ppl stoop too darn low mi hudda rather fight a gal but mi naaa call n mek nuh false news pan nobody picney nuh care how much mi nuh like yuh… More ways deh deh fi skin cat dem seh.

4. 11:40 , STOP TALK TO HER, LEAVE HER COMPANY ALONE , BECAUSE YOU TELLING DAWE DAT IS LIKE TELLING HER TO KILL HERSELF , DAWN GROW UP INNA MIX UP AND GOSSIP , WAR AND STRIFE , SHE CANT DO NOTHING ABOUT IT

5. Forget the napkin!! Thats one ugly mofo. She looking very beat down. Too much make up and heavy jewels. Damm

6. Dawn move frighten and fool eeh man? she could never be even an acquaintance of mine cause she chat too much. As a big woman you should know how to play the game. U have 20 odd year old woman a move stealthier and a run road better than you. Sad and disappointing.

7. I swear these are the kind of Jamaicans I avoid when I see them ANYWHERE public …including the airport with their loud ass jewelry, hair, makeup, clothes …their mixing of fake brands and dumb shit

8. DAM 49 SHUP THE F**K UP MORE LOOK LIKE 89 IF YOU ASKED ME,OLD DOG SHIT DAWN CARELESS LONG LONG TIME BIG WOMAN GO AND SIT YOUR WASH UP ASS DOWN,THE ONLY SURPRISE YOU CAN ANYBODY IS WHEN YOU MOVE OUT OF FLATBUSH GORDEN AKA PROJECT, YOU SAY YOU HAVE A CAR AND STILL BEGGING RIDE BUT ANYWAY DO YOU HAVE A DRIVER LICENSE.

9. NO LIKES ARE LOVE FOR YOU MIXUP LONGTIME BIG WOMAN,YOU SEE HOW YOU EYEE PUFFY TRY NU BADA SMUGGLE NO DRUGS UNDER DEM loll

10. DAWN DUTTY DAWN LET’S HOPE WHEN YOU GO TO JAMAICA AND GO BUY YOU OBEAH YOU DO IT FOR THE BETTERMENT OF YOUR LIFE,TRY DON’T GO AND OBEAH THE PEOPLE THAT DON’T EVEN THINK ABOUT YOU ,REMEMBER WHEN YOU DID GO A THE CEMETERY YOU DID GO ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND TAKE THE PEOPLE DEM PICTURE AND GO BURY IT OVER THE CEMETERY DIRTY DAWN REMEMBER KARMA IS A BITCH ALL OF THOSE PEOPLE THAT YOU TRY TO HURT IS DOING FAR BETTER THAN YOU OBEAH WORKER…

11. With all the killing in Jamaica. Y’all find time to talk about other people. Look in the mirror and that’s what the call mix up.

Leave a Reply to Official Latty Cancel reply