DAYBREAK JAMAICA

30 thoughts on “DAYBREAK JAMAICA

1. The Foreigners are so caught up with the name brands, false body and fake living. Look at the Jamaican girls, no stress, and they put themselves together real nice without the extra rae rae. Damion Crawford Girlfriend is super cute and classy, always see both of them together and she carries herself well. They laugh at the foreign people when they in Jamaica :ngakak Like BYE.

2. what stress-free nd phuck’n ppl man wid a small change under de quiet looks like, go ahead nung ..less is always more they luk real nice

3. They need to stop bout beating the foreigners bad
    There are so many OTHER Jamaican women that look
    Way better than these that resides in America its just a matter of
    Popularity ! It’s just who gets featured and it’s usually Apple dem and di whole dancehall surgery crew !

Good looking classy women who are not in the hype deh bout
    That fly down but just not in the hype like some and I bet u any money most of these women in the pics live a Florida or come from uptown as it is a uptown party so put together people are expected to be there but sender don’t plz don’t GENERALIZE !

And I’m not here for the “you’re hating” comments
    Because nothing I said indicates I am hating
    & mi Nuh inna no argument wid nobody I will not reply
    So spare me the drama.

4. De second girl in the black pic .
    That no neck having . Have naked pic posting . Undercover prostitute . Should have worn a bikini Afterall that’s where u generate most of your likes lmao .
    Fava stuckee

5. Anonymous 3:05 ur soo right majority of these foreign girls are getting laughed at cuz if is not false body is fck up dressing. I wouldnt say its beating them out more like we getting access to all that they have and more.

6. Anonymous 5:07 sorry but majority of the girls in the pic are Jamaicans, jus close u eyes and swallow it cuz me know it hard.

1. I didn’t say they weren’t Jamaicans I said they live abroad
      I don’t have to swallow anything cuz none of these bitches
      Beating me so I’m GOOD ! I’m just saying it’s generalizing
      & I dead don’t see anything special about any of these women
      They regular degular so many other foriegners fly down
      But only the stay bad people get featured !

And yes y’all bruck y’all neck to wear what foreign gal wear
      Bruck unu toe and unu pusi to and always hungry after unu done
      Compete wid unuself plz

7. So we going to pitch Jamaican women living in Jamaica gense who living outside of the country now? The things one will live to see if they live long enough. Give the ladies props yes, dem look good, but what the need to bring division when is only chu unity wi can remain strong. Some of di sed farriners weh nuh look good nuh look good cause dem haffi a wuck di three jobs fi pack di barrel a clothes and send di remittances such who live JA can look good, but a laff afta dem a get instead…aye sah, may many gain dem wisdom from posts like deze. 2017 a di year a di fire Rooster such mi nuh surprised di fckry stawt already.

8. The dancehall zutus are the ones people like to use & generalise Jamaicans both at yard & abroad. Everyone look nice & simple! nuh whole heap a fake big pocket book, miles & miles of fake hair, clown makeup, fake lopsided asses, titties falling out, thot poses etc. then again not everyone feel good or think they will stand out wearing so-called name brand.

9. Yard anal abroad look good. We just always seeing the apples Nd dem type who bleache and nuh tone who knife up but get it done inna basement or half done from groupon.
    At the end of the day mi just want to see us all win.
    Mi NA lie thu if yuh deh Jamaica and drink water yuh skin change and look better. Truly a place to live and strive health wise

10. The stress of bills and the horrible weather plus the fake food would have you looking old in the UK……trust me