family tree, in the name of Jesus.
2. Every information stored in the caldron against my family,
catch fire, in the name of Jesus.
3. All information stored in the memory bank of the enemy
against my family tree, be wiped off by the blood of Jesus, in
the name of Jesus.
4. Angels of fire, locate my family roots and uproot all arrows of
wickedness, in the name of Jesus.
5. Holy Ghost fire, purge my roots for breakthrough repositioning, in the name of Jesus.
6. Inherited weaknesses, clear away by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus
7. Yokes hanging on my family tree, break, in the name of Jesus.
8. Coven cages, tracking down the stars of my family, break and backfire, in the name of Jesus.
9. Thou Great Physician, heal every disease on my family tree, in the name of Jesus.
10. Blood of Jesus, wash and purge my family tree, in the name of Jesus.
11. Swallowers and emptiers, loose your hold upon our family tree, in the name of Jesus.
12. Opportunity wasters, targeting my family tree, be shaking off by the power in the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
13. Curses troubling my family tree, be broken, in the name of Jesus.
14. Lord Jesus, walk back to my day and place of birth, in the name of Jesus.
15. Any power trading with the virtues of my family tree, release them now, in the name of Jesus.
16. Star hunters and observers of times, targeting my family star, receive blindness, in the name of Jesus.
17. Backwardness and failure of my fathers house and of my mothers house, be eliminated, in the name of Jesus.
18. The horns assigned to torment my lineage and demote them, die, in the name of Jesus.
19. Every root bearing gall and wormwood in my family tree, be washed by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
20. Thou pursuing arrows, tormenting my family, backfire, in the name of Jesus.
21. Power of Leviathan and the sea, release my family, in the name of Jesus.
22. Virtues buried with any dead relative that is affecting my progress, resurface by fire, in the name of Jesus.
23. My Father, use me to change my family history, in the name of Jesus.
24. God of Elijah send down Your purging fire and sanitise my family tree, in the name of Jesus.
25. Every satanic handwriting against my family, dry up, in the name of Jesus.
26. Every gathering of ancient demons against my family tree, scatter, in the name of Jesus.
27. O Lord, as you did with Jannes and Jambres in the days of Moses, confound the omens of enchanters and sorcerers challenging my
shining, in the name of Jesus.
28. O God arise, render diviners mad, make fool of them and make their dark knowledge foolishness, in the name of Jesus.
29. I rebuke and dismantle satanic alliances and confederations battling my destiny, in the name of Jesus.
30. Let every clandestine effort and endeavor fashioned against me scatter unto desolation, in the name of Jesus.
31. I disappoint the devices of the crafty so that their hands cannot perform their enterprise, in the name of Jesus.
32. O God, arise and take the enemies in their own crafty and devious ways, in the name of Jesus.
33. My Father, send divine angelic warriors to scatter the every diabolical intelligence programmed to stop me, in the name of Jesus.
34. Every satanic database compiled against me, be consumed and destroyed, in the name of Jesus.
35. My Father, arise in Your mercy and blot out all diabolical records organised against me, in the name of Jesus.
36. Let all future satanic communications and networking fashioned against me fail, in the name of Jesus

7 thoughts on “DELIVERANCE OF THE FAMILY- GOOD MORNING

1. wah dat word deh come from, nothing fi do wid the lord?
      u just a use it up suh wah a di origin a word amen?

1. god help those who believe inna a mythological figa, ans still a wait fi a white man come out a di sky fi come save dem… if dem really want to guh heaven and a only death can carry dem to paradise hurry up a guh but before leave dont give yuh money to pastor i will gladly tek it all and enjoy the wonderful sins of this world thank yuh very much in advance
    if greatness waiting yuh after run to it dat mek more sens stop buy in to di white mans madness created fi yuh just because it write a great book of stories
    can i get a amen

1. Lost sheeps Be that as it may ,we never really got the memo that you are the crusader of all things high n mighty. Why yuh gonna antagonize n provoke the ppl dem n dem beliefs inna whichever word they so choose?

I’m sure you will agree that everyone has the right to decide dem own destiny.You will answer to your God or lack thereof n dem will face fi dem own n judgment just the same.

AMEN n peace be unto you.

1. sorry no sheep here, fyi sheep get eaten, sheep a one of the dumbest animals I dont fallow. I choose to be inform and not to be indoctrinated, tricked, manipulated into becoming the principle agent of my own destruction by adoption a god system which teaches us to hate ourselves ( you are not even the chosen ones the Jews are and you believe in this delusional destiny) .. I choose to think and reject bull$hit and get out of my comfort zone to see reality instead of been programmed and disconnecting with reality
        I choose not to repeat a lie for it to become my reality
        Talking about psychological slavery ….the only judgment is your own suppression to logical thinking
        just remember surgery is pain but we need it for healing

AMEN