DEM A HAND IT TO RUSH

17 thoughts on “DEM A HAND IT TO RUSH

1. This hoe name her daughter “table sauce?!?!?” Say it ain’t so :cd :hammer :hammer :cd :cd :cd :cd :hammer :thumbup :request

CLOWN DAT RAAS

2. Is like she a try say her daughter got the sauce. What a gyal illiterate & have a ugly heart plus an ugly face.

3. The big old fart husband who is or was a chef couldn’t tell her the meaning of Roux and not to name the child that. When trying too damn blasted hard to outdo others and too be relevant gone wrong. Pathetic! Her nasty is attitude is going to humble her one day watch and see.

1. Who are y’all to tell someone what to name their baby?! That was definitely not something gone wrong. I’m sure he knew n he thought it was cute just like the mom did.

4. It’s the Kardashians and other celebrities who give their babies ridiculous names that she is following. Now she knows the meaning of the name I wonder if she feels stupid yet. This girl has a dark side that she enjoys bringing to IG and she doesn’t let up. Just constant negativity with her. I don’t know what she gets out of it. She acts like she doesn’t need social media but if everyone were to click unfollow she would have a meltdown. She gwan too high and mighty but life will humble her.

1. Uncle same will humble her when she’s deported out of the U.S no baby can’t save you boobie!! :ngakak :thumbup

5. (RICHard RUSHawn)look how easy you get Rich Rush but you chose butter like seh the pickny born a grease..**

6. Fr tha gal ya a go wolmers and little and mawga she hype and like attention and swear she the shit a social media idiot dem hype har

7. According to the baby name indexes it is a real French name for a girl. The more familiar English version is, Rue. Yes, it also is the name for a cooking sauce, but Madeleine is a cookie and a name too. Ppl also name their children Brie which is also the name of a cheese. Roux is a very cute name and the French spelling gives it a little flair.

8. I can’t believe people are knocking someone else for the name of their own child. Roux is spelt in a cute way. And I knew what it meant since I saw it cause of culinary classes. Didn’t strike it as something to make fun of. Roux technically doesn’t have a deep rooted meaning like Child of god etc. but it’s spelt cute. Y’all messy

9. The name is so cute and it’s a cute spelling. We have words in English that have many meanings. What’s the hoopla for.

10. All the one hypocrite Kasi a praise the name. Like dem jus comment some random shit pan each oda post, no real feelz backa it.