No to bloodcloth oonu sick johncrow stumuk man have pu$$y now.
I swear them need to have DNA fi know who straight from who gay mi no trust no man right now. GOD is coming the iworld is pure nastiness!! :batabig :batabig
If everything that was posted to social media had to be typed, then corrected for spelling and grammar errors before acceptance, all these parasites would not have an outlet to be seen.
Abomination ….hell fi Weh yu do
ewwww!!! eewww!!! ewwwwwww!!
Look STINK LIKE SHYT!!!!
Ppl whey soh loud n proud fi look gud…. Goh have several seats, or better yet, mek a train run ovah yuh.
Yuh nuh si yuh look like Johncrow ah roas plantain fi yuh….. FOH
This is absurd
No to bloodcloth oonu sick johncrow stumuk man have pu$$y now.
I swear them need to have DNA fi know who straight from who gay mi no trust no man right now. GOD is coming the iworld is pure nastiness!! :batabig :batabig
Obviously the elevator is not going all the way to the top with this one. Absolutely bizarre video.
If everything that was posted to social media had to be typed, then corrected for spelling and grammar errors before acceptance, all these parasites would not have an outlet to be seen.
@ kc. Agree!
What did I just watch? I’m confused! Is it on drugs
Mi know sey de Jmn Police dem a look fe Duppy Film fe dun him, but how come dem nah look fe da one ya to?
Mental Illness!!!
Weh him name on fb?